广告

WindowsRemote Mouse

4.000

Yang Tian Jiao

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

智能手机遥控鼠标 - 使用智能手机控制计算机

远程鼠标也可用于 iPhone/iPad、iPad、Android 和 Windows Phone,并带有适用于 Mac 和 Windows 的蓝牙配套应用程序。使用蓝牙技术将您的笔记本电脑/平板电脑连接到互联网。您可以使用远程鼠标或特殊的 Windows Mobile 鼠标来完成此操作。只需安装这两个应用程序,然后您就可以轻松地用您的移动设备轻松控制您的计算机。使用蓝牙技术,Remote Mouse 无需任何额外硬件即可与您的 Windows Mobile 鼠标同步。

远程鼠标的免费版本一次只允许连接一部智能手机。如果您拥有多个智能手机,则无法使用它。由于这种限制,大多数人在他们的智能手机上使用远程鼠标,这并不是一件坏事,因为现在大多数人同时使用多个智能手机。如果您想在您的智能手机上使用此软件,只需下载、安装并打开移动应用程序,从设备列表中选择您的智能手机,然后一切就绪。它非常易于使用。

就两个不同的 Remote Mouse 应用而言,第一个使用起来更简单,第二个功能更强大。它有一个简单的界面,没有太多花哨的功能,只有基本的功能,比如通过蓝牙用智能手机控制你的电脑。它带有三个交互式屏幕,一个带有普通的远程鼠标,一个显示触摸滚动功能,第三个是使用箭头键的滚动面板。此外,还有其他功能,例如通过电子邮件发送文档和通过电子邮件发送文档,这是 Windows 远程鼠标的完整功能。另一个版本也有类似的功能,比如通过蓝牙用智能手机控制你的电脑。与第一个版本一样,您也可以在 Android Market 和 Apple Store 中找到它。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Remote Mouse 4.000 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Yang Tian Jiao

https://www.remotemouse.net

PCRemote Mouse

4.000

Yang Tian Jiao

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Remote Mouse 的 4.000 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Remote Mouse for Windows

4.000

Yang Tian Jiao(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Remote Mouse For Your Smartphone - Control Your Computer With Your Smartphone

Remote Mouse is also available for iPhone/iPad, iPad, Android and Windows Phones with a Bluetooth companion app for Mac and Windows. Connect your laptop/tablet to the Internet using the Bluetooth technology. You can either do it with the Remote Mouse or with the special Windows Mobile Mouse. Just install both apps and then you will easily be controlling your computer with your mobile device effortlessly. Using the Bluetooth technology, Remote Mouse can synchronize with your Windows Mobile Mouse without any extra hardware.

The free version of the Remote Mouse allows connecting only one smartphone at a time. You are not able to use it if you have more than one smartphone. As a result of this limitation, the majority of people use the Remote Mouse on their smartphones, which is not a bad thing since most people these days use more than one smartphone simultaneously. If you want to use this software on your smartphone, just download it, install it and open the mobile app, select your smartphone from the devices list, then you are all set. It is very easy to use.

In terms of the two different Remote Mouse apps, the first one is much simpler to use and the second is more functional. It has a simple interface that does not have many fancy features, just the basic functions such as controlling your computer with your smartphone via Bluetooth. It comes with three interactive screens, one with the normal remote mouse, one showing the touch-scrolling functions and the third is a scrolling panel using the arrow keys. Besides, there are also other features such as sending a document as an email and sending a document by E-mail, the complete functionality of the Windows Remote Mouse. The other version also comes with similar functions such as controlling your computer with your smartphone via Bluetooth. Just like the first version, you can also find this in the Android Market and the Apple Store.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Remote Mouse 4.000 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Yang Tian Jiao

https://www.remotemouse.net

SHA-1:
a46ad9e4795d41a84e540d7da9cdec342f046deb

Remote Mouse for PC

4.000

Yang Tian Jiao(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.000 of Remote Mouse. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement