广告

WindowsFree Mouse Clicker

1.0.6.0

Gear Box Computers

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费鼠标自动点击器

Free Mouse Clicker for Windows 是一款简单易用的软件。它可以让您设置计算机鼠标的自动点击中断。您可以选择单击鼠标左键和右键单击或双击。这款免费软件让您的任何与点击有关的事情都变得更轻松。

Mouse Clicker 的其他免费替代品是诸如 免费鼠标自动点击器Shocker 的自动点击器。这两个程序都平等地访问简单的功能,以帮助您进行 PC 游戏或涉及大量鼠标点击的大量任务。

安全且易于使用 

安全、易于使用的软件可让您将鼠标设置为点击 从最大的 100 小时减少到 1/100 毫秒。您将鼠标设置为在您选择的时间间隔内自动点击,然后将光标放在点击位置上并使用键盘来启动和停止自动鼠标点击器。  

广告

免费鼠标点击器简单易用,任何人(无论经验如何)都可以轻松使用它。

方便用于电脑游戏 

如果您或您的孩子喜欢电脑游戏,那么适用于 Windows 的 Free Mouse Clicker 是您软件库的完美补充。想象一下,当您将鼠标点击器上的自动鼠标点击设置为 500 毫秒设置时,您可以粉碎多少块或收集多少硬币。 

然后,您将能够左右摆动鼠标并粉碎所有块或抓住所有硬币。还有一些调查或广告需要您点击多次,同时您可以在 Cell to Singularity 等游戏中提高货币产量。

一个很棒的补充

无论您是使用 Free Mouse Clicker 玩游戏还是执行需要大量点击的任务,这款适用于 Windows 的免费应用程序是您游戏会话的绝佳补充< /strong> 或个人任务。 

该软件实用且简单,对任何想要提升点击游戏的人都有帮助。最重要的是,您可以免费下载适用于 Windows 的 Free Mouse Clicker。

广告

技术

标题;
Free Mouse Clicker 1.0.6.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gear Box Computers

http://www.gearboxcomputers.com

PCFree Mouse Clicker

1.0.6.0

Gear Box Computers

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Mouse Clicker 的 1.0.6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Mouse Clicker for Windows

1.0.6.0

Gear Box Computers(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mouse auto-clicker

Free Mouse Clicker for Windows is simple, easy-to-use software. It lets you set your computer mouse’s auto-click breaks. You can select single or double clicks on the left and right buttons of your mouse. This free software makes your life easier with anything that deals with clicking.

Other free alternatives to Mouse Clicker are applications like Free Mouse Auto Clicker and Auto Clicker by Shocker. Both of these programs provide equal access to simple features to help with your PC gaming or enormous tasks involving numerous mouse clicks.

Safe and easy to use 

This safe, easy-to-use software lets you set your mouse to click from the greatest amount of 100 hours down to a 1/100 millisecond. You set up your mouse to auto-click at your selected time interval, then place your cursor over the click location and use your keyboard to start and stop the automatic mouse clicker. 

Advertisement

Free Mouse Clicker is so simple and easy to use, that anyone (regardless of their experience) can use it without much trouble.

Handy for computer gaming 

If you or your children enjoy PC games, then Free Mouse Clicker for Windows is a perfect addition to your software library. Just imagine how many blocks you can smash or coins you can collect when you set auto mouse clicks on Mouse Clicker to the 500 milliseconds setting. 

Then, you’ll be able to swing your mouse from side to side and smash all the blocks or grab all the coins. There are also some surveys or adverts that require you to click several times, while you can boost the production of currencies in titles like Cell to Singularity.

A great addition

Whether you use Free Mouse Clicker to play games or have tasks that involve a large volume of clicking, this free application for Windows is an excellent addition to your gaming sessions or personal tasks. 

Practical and straightforward, this software is helpful for anyone wanting to up their click game. Best of all, you can download the Free Mouse Clicker for Windows at no cost to you.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Mouse Clicker 1.0.6.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 20th 2021
Author:
Gear Box Computers

http://www.gearboxcomputers.com

SHA-1:
7b7705febecc286e81b3524400cd8459d8e7c7bf

Free Mouse Clicker for PC

1.0.6.0

Gear Box Computers(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.6.0 of Free Mouse Clicker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement