广告

WindowsMouse without Borders

2.2.1.327

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

无国界鼠标真的有用吗?

Mouse without Borders 是一个插件,允许您在计算机上的任意位置单击和拖动,而无需使用任何特殊的鼠标控件。与 Universal Control 一样,Mouse without Borders 使您能够在所有 Windows 设备上使用通用键盘和鼠标。它还允许您将项目从一台 PC 拖到另一台 PC。这是一个很棒的程序,因为它基本上意味着如果您拥有一款顶级 PC 鼠标,那么您也可以在所有其他计算机上有效地使用它。此外,该程序支持各种 DPI 级别,以便在使用鼠标时获得更高的精度。另一方面,该软件唯一的缺点是它可能无法检测所有类型的硬件设备,例如光学鼠标或屏幕触摸板。

Mouse without Borders 在 Windows XP、Windows Vista、Windows 7 或 Windows 8 等多种操作系统上运行良好。但是,在集成了比以前更多的 DPI 设置。该程序可能能够正确检测到您的所有硬件设备,但它可能无法检测到您计算机的本机字体大小或其字体。因此,如果您打算在基于 Windows 的计算机上使用此软件,您可能会遇到一些兼容性问题。此外,如果您打算将此软件与其物理模拟计算机键盘一起使用,那么您将遇到一些兼容性问题,特别是如果您的计算机配置为支持 USB 鼠标而不是 USB 键盘。此软件会识别您的鼠标,但无法检测到您的键盘。

Mouse without Borders 是我在 Internet 上找到的最喜欢的插件之一。虽然它确实有一些缺点,但至少它确实像原来的微软鼠标一样带来了出色的品质。因此,如果您打算购买一台新计算机或用一些额外的按钮和端口替换旧计算机,那么我强烈推荐这个附加组件。它也很容易安装和使用,所以我希望这样做不会有任何问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mouse without Borders 2.2.1.327 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
0609fd238849a9bc2aac3ed5ac0af68e8eb4be17
Filename:
MouseWithoutBordersSetup.msi

PCMouse without Borders

2.2.1.327

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mouse without Borders 的 2.2.1.327 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mouse without Borders for Windows

2.2.1.327

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Does the Mouse Without Borders Really Work?

Mouse without Borders is an add-on that allows you to click and drag anywhere on your computer without having to use any special mouse controls. Like Universal Control, Mouse without Borders enables you to utilize a universal keyboard and mouse across all Windows devices. It also allows you to drag items from one PC to another. This is a great program since it basically means that if you own one of the top quality PC mice, then you can use it effectively on all the other computers as well. In addition, this program supports a variety of DPI levels for greater precision when using your mouse. On the other hand, the only downside to this software is that it might not be able to detect all types of hardware devices such as optical mice or on-screen touchpad.

Mouse without Borders works very well with a variety of operating systems such as Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 or Windows 8. However, it does not seem to work very well with the latest version of Windows 7 which has integrated a lot more DPI settings than before. The program might be able to detect all of your hardware devices correctly, but then it might not able to detect your computer's native font size or its typeface. Therefore, if you plan to use this software on a Windows based computer, you might experience some compatibility issues. Moreover, if you are planning to use this software alongside its physical analog computer keyboard, then you will run into some compatibility problems especially if your computer is configured to support USB mouse rather than a USB keyboard. This software will recognize your mouse but will not able to detect your keyboard.

The Mouse without Borders is one of my favorite add-ons that I have found on the Internet. Although it does have some negative points, at least it does bring excellent quality like the original Microsoft Mouse does. Therefore, if you are planning to buy a new computer or replace an old one with some additional buttons and ports, then I would highly recommend this add-on. It is also very easy to install and use so I would expect no problems in doing so.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mouse without Borders 2.2.1.327 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
0609fd238849a9bc2aac3ed5ac0af68e8eb4be17

Mouse without Borders for PC

2.2.1.327

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.1.327 of Mouse without Borders. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement