广告

WindowsNumLocker

1.0

Günay Say

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 NumLocker 的最佳方式是什么?

NumLocker 是一个简单而有效的程序,可以防止您意外锁定错误的键,它是一个鲜为人知的应用程序,它隐藏 Windows 桌面条目并防止它们被 Windows 恢复或删除。 Windows 操作系统中的一个常见错误是,每当按下桌面或菜单或工具栏上的某个键时,桌面就会被暂时清除,并且按下的键在下一次按下之前变得不可见。因此,对该特定桌面条目所做的任何更改都不会正确保存,并且仅在下次使用鼠标单击桌面上的其他内容时才会显示。 NumLocker 通过防止对这些文件进行任何更改并将它们临时保存在隐藏文件夹中来解决此问题。如果您不小心想在桌面上看到其他内容或想清除整个桌面,您只需右键单击 NumLocker 图标并选择“oggle”,这将允许访问您的任何桌面文件希望查看。此应用程序还可以防止您意外删除您可能需要的任何文件。

NumLocker 的主要用途之一是防止人们误按键盘上的 Caps lock、Num Lock 和 Scroll lock 键。如果您不小心将键盘锁定在 NumLocker 之外,则可能很难再次使用您的计算机,并且该错误会严重损坏您的 PC。如果您在家中或办公室有多台计算机,可以通过将 NumLocker 设置为受信任设备来防止这种情况,以便其他用户可以在其计算机上启用 NumLocker 以防止其意外锁定和解锁。但是,如果您不小心锁定了 Numlocker 无法使用,还有另一种无需使用任何软件即可解锁 PC 的简单方法。 NumLock 重置实用程序可从 NumLocker 网站获得,它涉及重新启动计算机并在您的 PC 上删除然后重新安装 NumLocker。

要使用此方法,您首先必须打开 PC 上的“开始”菜单,然后单击“开始”。您应该会在任务栏上看到“NumLocker”图标。单击此图标将弹出一个带有多个选项的框;选择“重置”。这将使您的计算机恢复到其“默认”设置,并且 Numlocker 图标将从系统托盘中删除。然后您可以重新登录以使用之前创建的数字锁定器,您的 Caps lock 和 scroll lock 键将正常工作。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
NumLocker 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Günay Say

http://www.mystercrowley.com/

PCNumLocker

1.0

Günay Say

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 NumLocker 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NumLocker for Windows

1.0

Günay Say(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What's the Best Way to Use NumLocker?

NumLocker, a simple and effective program that prevents you from accidentally locking the wrong keys, is a little-known application that hides Windows desktop entries and prevents them from being restored or deleted by Windows. A common mistake in Windows operating systems is that whenever a key on the desktop or menus or toolbars is pressed, the desktop is temporarily cleared and the pressed key becomes invisible until the next pressing. As a result, any changes made to this specific desktop entry are not correctly saved and are only shown the next time the mouse is used to click something else on the desktop. NumLocker solves this problem by preventing any changes to be made to these files and instead saving them temporarily in a hidden folder. If you accidentally want to see something else on the desktop or would like to clear the entire desktop, all you have to do is right-click on the NumLocker icon and select "oggle", this will then allow access to any desktop file that you wish to view. This application also prevents you accidentally delete any files you may need.

One of the primary uses for NumLocker is to stop people mistakenly pressing the Caps lock, Num Lock and Scroll lock keys on their keyboard. If you accidentally lock your keyboard out of NumLocker, it can be very difficult to use your computer again and is an error that can seriously damage your PC. If you have multiple computers at home or in your office, this can be prevented by setting up NumLocker as a trusted device, so that other users can enable NumLocker on their computer to protect it from accidental locks and unlocks. However, if you do accidentally lock your Numlocker from being able to be used, there is another easy way of unlocking your PC that doesn't involve using any software. The Numlock reset utility is available from the NumLocker website and involves rebooting your computer and removing and then re-installing NumLocker on your PC.

To use this method, you will first have to open the Start Menu on your PC and then click "Start". You should see an icon for "NumLocker" on the task bar. Clicking this icon will bring up a box with a number of options; select "Reset." This will return your computer to its "Default" settings, and the Numlocker icon will be removed from your system tray. You can then log back in again to use the numlocker you have previously created, and your Caps lock and scroll lock keys will work as normal.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NumLocker 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Günay Say

http://www.mystercrowley.com/

SHA-1:
2edcd594e761805ec37eae0e8c3ee69d44e1225a

NumLocker for PC

1.0

Günay Say(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of NumLocker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement