广告

WindowsFree Virtual Keyboard

5.0

Comfort Software Group

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

用鼠标打字

Free Virtual Keyboard 是由 Comfort Software 开发的程序,可让人们在笔记本电脑的触摸屏上使用鼠标或手指进行打字。它提供了基本的自定义选项,因此您可以让您的键盘看起来完全符合您的要求。

特点

程序相当轻巧,只有一个基本的键盘。但是,如果您将它安装到 USB 驱动器上,该板将变得便携,您可以从笔式驱动器使用它。

FVK 提供了多种功能来改进触摸屏和笔的使用。它还带有一个额外的按钮,可让您拉起开始屏幕。让它很棒的一个方面是,当你按下 shift 按钮时,它不会关闭,直到你再次按下它。

广告

外观和问题

屏幕上键盘高度可调,无论是最大化吸引力还是 效用。您可以轻松更改易于使用的选项部分的颜色。除此之外,您还可以根据公司定期更新的不同主题调整整个外观。

可以调整按钮的大小以适合您的喜好,滑块也可以调整。免费虚拟键盘确实存在一些问题,尤其是它的语言选项有限且使用复杂。最后,软件有时会崩溃。

替代方案

Microsoft 的屏幕键盘是预装在所有 Windows 计算机上的虚拟键盘。此应用程序不提供与 FVK 相同的灵活性;你不能自定义它,它也不能变得透明。

热虚拟键盘是另一种需要付费的选项,与 FVK 不同。这个应用程序是高度可定制的,并提供了多种直观的设计,可以加快您的工作。在比较这些替代方案时,它脱颖而出。但是,对于基本用户而言,价格可能不值得购买。

有用的工具

对于那些厌倦了物理板的人来说,FVK 是一个很棒的虚拟解决方案。您可以使用直观的用户界面轻松自定义它。它没有最吸引人的设计,但它做了它需要做好的一切。它有足够的额外功能来让每个人都满意而不会过于复杂。这是一个很棒的下载。 

广告

技术

标题;
Free Virtual Keyboard 5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Comfort Software Group

http://www.comfort-software.com/

PCFree Virtual Keyboard

5.0

Comfort Software Group

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Virtual Keyboard 的 5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Virtual Keyboard5

Comfort Software Group(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Type with a mouse

Free Virtual Keyboard is a programme developed by Comfort Software to let people type using their mouse or fingers on a laptop's touchscreen. It offers basic customisation options so you can make your keyboard look precisely how you want it to appear.

Advertisement

Features

The programme is rather light, having little more than a basic keyboard. However, if you install it onto a USB drive, the board becomes portable and you can use it from the pen drive.

FVK offers a variety of functions to improve the use of a touchscreen and pen. It also comes with an additional button that lets you pull up the start screen. One of the aspects that makes it great is that when you hit the shift button, it doesn't turn off until you press it again.

Appearance and problems

The on-screen keyboard is highly adjustable whether to maximise the attractiveness or  utility. You may easily change the colours on the easy-to-use options sections. Beyond that, you can adjust the whole appearance to the different themes that are regularly updated by the company.

The size of the buttons can be adjusted to fit your preference and so can the slider. Free Virtual Keyboard does have some problems, especially as its language options are limited and complicated to use. Lastly, software crashes on occasion.

Alternatives

On-Screen Keyboard by Microsoft is the virtual keyboard that comes preinstalled on all Windows computers. This app does not offer the same flexibility that FVK does; you cannot customise it and it cannot become transparent.

Hot Virtual Keyboard is another option that requires payment, unlike FVK. This application is highly customisable and offers a variety of intuitive designs that may speed up your work. When comparing these alternatives, it stands out. The price, however, may not make it worth the purchase for basic users.

Useful tool

For those who are tired of a physical board, FVK is a great virtual solution. You can easily customise it with the intuitive user interface. It doesn't have the most attractive design, but it does everything it needs to do well. It had enough extra features to keep everyone satisfied without being overly complicated. It's a great download. 

Title:
Free Virtual Keyboard 5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Comfort Software Group

https://www.freealarmclocksoftware.com

SHA-1:
d380f09e0cd58c738040c69cc9f3aa106196a3db

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5 of Free Virtual Keyboard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement