广告

WindowsDS4Windows

3.1.10

DS4Windows

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

控制台游戏模拟器

DS4Windows 是适用于 Windows 计算机的 Xbox 360 模拟器。桌面应用程序还需要 Microsoft .NET 4.5、Microsoft 360 驱动程序和 Sony Playstation DualShock 4 控制器。安装后,该程序会模仿在您的控制台上玩 DualShock 4 的体验。您会发现 DS4Windows 有一个简单的用户界面,可以指导您完成安装过程。虽然该游戏最初是为 DualShock 游戏创建的,但您可以使用此模拟器玩其他与 Xbox 兼容的游戏。它的内置配置文件系统允许您切换控制器的设置。 

安装 

DS4Windows 的安装过程很简单。 DS4Windows 是一个可下载的 ZIP 文件,其中包含一个可执行文件。 EXE 文件负责引导您进入 DS4Windows 欢迎窗口,您将在该窗口中找到安装 DS4 驱动程序按钮。您还将找到一个安装 360 驱动程序,只有在您运行 Windows 7 或更早版本时才需要单击该驱动程序。完成安装过程后,单击完成按钮,然后选择菜单栏上的设置。 

DS4Windows 设置将提供对设备配置的访问。 

广告

这是该程序的主要吸引力,因为它允许您将 PS4 控制器连接到您的 PC。您的控制器是否可以通过 USB 或蓝牙连接。如果您连接无线 PS4 控制器,请在 DS4Windows 中选择蓝牙。在您按下控制器上的 PS 和 Share 后,设备应该会出现在屏幕上。出现后,单击配对。请务必记住,您不应关闭或按 DS4Windows 程序上的 X。相反,请按最小化以避免关闭程序。 

功能 

DS4Windows 打开时会显示五个选项卡控制器、配置文件、自动配置文件、设置和日志。控制器选项卡也是程序的主页。它显示您已连接到 PC 的所有控制器。在这里,您将找到控制器的 ID、连接、电池寿命和选择的配置文件。配置文件是控制器的预定设置,例如换档修饰符、特殊操作和控制器读取器。您还可以指明您希望设备充当鼠标还是游戏控制器。 

自动配置文件与配置文件不同,因为它是您已连接到 DS4Windows 的游戏或程序的列表。您可以通过此选项卡并单击添加程序将游戏添加到 DS4Windows。游戏应该连同它的标志、标题和文件路径出现在列表中。此选项卡的右侧是控制器等级,列为控制器 1 到 4。它有一个下拉菜单,可让您选择应自动应用到游戏的配置文件。 

PC 游戏玩家的绝佳工具 

DS4Windows 是在控制台上玩游戏和使用键盘玩 PC 游戏的中间地带。您可以使用手持设备在计算机上同时玩 PC 游戏和 Xbox 游戏。虽然它有许多自定义选项,但它的用户界面看起来简单明了。这使您可以在特定游戏上创建所需的系统。 

广告

技术

标题;
DS4Windows 3.1.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 11th 2022
作者:
DS4Windows

http://ds4windows.com/

PCDS4Windows

3.1.10

DS4Windows

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DS4Windows 的 3.1.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DS4Windows

2.1.13

DS4Windows(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Console game emulator

DS4Windows is an Xbox 360 emulator for Windows computers. The desktop application also requires Microsoft .NET 4.5, Microsoft 360 driver, and a Sony Playstation DualShock 4 controller. Once installed, the program mimics the experience of playing DualShock 4 on your console. You will find that DS4Windows has a plain user interface that guides you through the installation process. While the game was originally created for the DualShock game, you can use this emulator to play other Xbox compatible games. Its built-in profile system allows you to swap through the settings for your controller. 

Advertisement

Installation 

The installation process of DS4Windows is straightforward. DS4Windows is a downloadable ZIP file with an executable file inside. The EXE file is in charge of leading you to the DS4Windows Welcome window where you will find the Install the DS4 Driver button. You will also find an Install 360 Driver which only needs to be clicked if you’re running Windows 7 or older. Once you’ve completed the installation process, click the Finish button then select Settings on the menu bar. 

The DS4Windows Settings will provide access to the Device configuration. 

This is the program’s main draw as it allows you to connect your PS4 controller to your PC. Whether your controller can connect via USB or Bluetooth. Should you connect a wireless PS4 controller, select Bluetooth in DS4Windows. The device should appear on the screen after you’ve pressed PS and Share on the controller. Once it appears, click Pair. It's important to remember that you should not close or press X on the DS4Windows program. Instead, press minimize to avoid shutting the program down. 

Features 

DS4Windows opens by presenting you five tabs Controllers, Profiles, Auto Profiles, Settings, and Log. The Controllers tab is also the main page of the program. It displays all the controllers you have connected to your PC. Here, you will find the controller’s ID, connection, battery life, and selected profile. Profiles are the predetermined settings for your controller such as shift modifiers, special actions, and controller readers. You can also indicate if you want the device to act as a mouse or as a gaming controller. 

Auto Profiles are different from Profiles as it is a list of games or programs you have connected to DS4Windows. You can add a game to DS4Windows through this tab and clicking Add Programs. The game should appear on the list with its logo, title, and file path. On the right of this tab are the controller ranks listed as Controller 1 to 4. It has a dropdown menu that allows you to select which profile should be automatically applied to a game. 

Great tool to PC gamers 

DS4Windows is a middle ground to playing games on a console and using the keyboard to play PC games. You get the benefit of playing both PC games and Xbox games on your computer using a handheld device. While it has many customization options, its user interface appears plain and straightforward. This allows you to create the system you want on a particular game. 

Title:
DS4Windows 2.1.13 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 21st 2020
Author:
DS4Windows

http://ds4windows.com/

SHA-1:
7a3f06e810e7b3c309ecc9ac416087f278ee230c

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.13 of DS4Windows. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement