广告

WindowsBadlion Client

3.5.2

ESL Gaming Online Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Minecraft 启动器应用程序

Badlion 客户端是一个免费的 Minecraft 启动器应用程序,可通过AntiCheat 和内置模组功能增强您的玩家体验。 Badlion 的启动器可用于 Windows、Mac 和 Linux。此客户端完全合法使用,并且不违反任何 TOC 规则;但是,用户仍应遵守各个 Minecraft 服务器上设置的规则。

创建者 BAC 听取了玩家的反馈,并开发了您想要的启动器功能。由于它包含许多免费功能,它是可用的最好的免费启动器之一。您可以下载的备用 Minecraft 启动器是 Tlauncher OptiFine

Anticheat 功能

这款免费软件允许您使用 Badlion Anticheat 在没有作弊者进入您的服务器的情况下玩 Minecraft。它通过检测作弊者并禁止他们来保护您的服务商。不会从您的计算机中获取任何个人信息,它只是强制执行禁令。 BAC 每天被成千上万的玩家使用,并且易于安装。

广告

FPS 提升

Badlion 团队努力提升您的 FPS,以便您可以顺利运行您的 Minecraft 程序。这种 Betterframes 技术在 PVP 服务器上非常有用,任何 FPS 延迟都可能对您的角色造成伤害。免费的FPS 提升内置于游戏启动器中,因此无需下载额外的软件程序。 

50 个内置模组

Badlion客户端通过将 50 个最流行的模组与软件捆绑在一起,可以轻松修改您的 Minecraft 游戏玩法。这些模组适用于所有平台,包括 PvP、PvE 甚至迷你游戏模组。这些流行的模组包括 Waypoints、AutoFriend、Clan Wars、Crosshair 和许多其他票数最高的玩家模组。 

出色的启动器

Badlion 客户端提供所有可用启动器中最多的免费功能。它还与 Optifine 兼容并支持 Minecraft 社区中最流行的模组。它允许您在游戏中直接在所有服务器上与朋友交流。 

它的下载量接近 1200 万,并禁止了近 3 万作弊者 来自社区。有了这个模组,您就可以畅玩最新的 Minecraft 并拥有 Badlion 的所有功能。

广告

技术

标题;
Badlion Client 3.5.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ESL Gaming Online Inc.

https://www.eslgaming.com/

PCBadlion Client

3.5.2

ESL Gaming Online Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Badlion Client 的 3.5.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Badlion Client for Windows

3.5.2

ESL Gaming Online Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Minecraft launcher app

The Badlion Client is a free Minecraft launcher application that enhances your player experience with AntiCheat and Built-in Mods features. Badlion’s launcher is available for Windows, Mac, and Linux. This client is perfectly legal to use and does not break any TOC rules; however, users should still follow the rules set on individual Minecraft servers.

The creators BAC listened to feedback from players and developed the features you want in a launcher. It is one of the best free launchers available due to the number of free features it includes. Alternate Minecraft launchers that you can download are Tlauncher and OptiFine

Anticheat features

This free software allows you to play Minecraft without cheaters entering your server by using Badlion Anticheat. It protects your servicer by detecting cheaters and banning them. There is no personal information taken from your computer, and it just enforces bans. BAC is used by thousands of players daily and is easy to install.

Advertisement

FPS boost

The Badlion team works hard to boost your FPS so that you can run your Minecraft program smoothly. This Betterframes technology is beneficial on PVP servers, where any FPS lag can potentially harm your character. The free FPS boost is built into the game launcher, so there are no additional software programs to download. 

50 built-in mods

Badlion Client makes modding your Minecraft gameplay easy by bundling the 50 most popular mods with the software. These mods are available across all platforms and include both PvP, PvE, and even minigame mods. These popular mods include Waypoints, AutoFriend, Clan Wars, Crosshair, and many other top-voted player mods

A great launcher

The Badlion client offers the most number of free features of any launcher available. It is also Optifine compatible and supports the most popular mods in the Minecraft community. It allows you to communicate with friends across all servers directly in-game. 

It has nearly 12 million downloads and has banned almost 30 thousand cheaters from the community. With this mod, you can play the latest Minecraft with all of Badlion’s features.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Badlion Client 3.5.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
ESL Gaming Online Inc.

https://www.eslgaming.com/

SHA-1:
f4df4efb7f129ae9007ac799dbc2060055d90a00

Badlion Client for PC

3.5.2

ESL Gaming Online Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.2 of Badlion Client. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement