广告

WindowsOptiFine for Minecraft

1.18.2

OptiFine

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Minecraft 的免费模组

OptiFine 是 Minecraft免费模组strong>Java 版,可提升整体游戏体验。 OptiFine for Minecraft 改进了游戏外观和性能,具有 Minecraft 通常没有的多种配置。 OptiFine 附带的可配置设置可让您定制您的用户体验,例如 Minecraft 的着色器。

虽然 OptiFine 是一个模组,但 Forge 是一个模组安装程序。这两个添加可以在 Minecraft 中一起运行。 Badlion, Fabric、Iris、Lithium、Magnesium 和 Vanilla 是 Minecraft 的其他流行模组。每个模组都有需要考虑的优点和缺点,例如每秒帧速率和功能。

OptiFine 对 Minecraft 有好处吗?

OptiFine 可让您通过高清图形和更快的 FPS 优化您的游戏体验。 OptiFine 提供了一组新的设置供您发现。粉丝最喜欢的功能是“Shaders”,它将像素化地形转换为高清纹理。 Minecraft 着色器功能使阴影出现、树叶在风中移动、天空随着日落而改变颜色等等。

广告

OptiFine 是否提高了 FPS?

OptiFine 提高了您的玩 Minecraft 游戏时的速度。速度的显着提高是我的世界推荐 OptiFine 用于快速和慢速 PC 的主要原因之一。 使用 OptiFine 时与不使用时相比,FPS 通常翻倍

如何放大 Minecraft?

OptiFine Minecraft 模组包括 zoom 功能可让您在单击键盘上的“C”键时走得更近或更远。 Zoom 以第一人称和第三人称视角工作,让您可以看到远处的物体。 OptiFine 提供超级缩放功能,使您能够获得更好的外观。

Minecraft 的物理特性通过“Dynamic Light”等附加功能得到改进,该功能可以使光源的亮度像火更逼真。如果您将燃烧的箭射到远处,您可以看到当箭从天空移动到地面时从火焰中发出的自然光。

'连接纹理'是另一个栩栩如生的设置,它使像玻璃这样的表面看起来真实而不是网格。虽然 Minecraft 是一款非常像素化的游戏,但“着色器”的添加让游戏在圆形云、星星等方面感觉更加真实。

如何为 Minecraft 安装 OptiFine?

OptiFine 是为 Minecraft Java 版制作的。下载并安装 OptiFine 后,可以在 Minecraft 启动器中“播放”按钮旁边的下拉菜单中找到该模组。

优化模组

OptiFine模组增强了Minecraft的性能和外观。 OptiFine 提高您的 FPS 以使您的速度更快。该模组附带的功能包括用于平滑照明的着色器、缩放以渲染距离等。 OptiFine 通过优化的速度、分辨率和配置为您提供最佳的 Minecraft 游戏体验。

有什么新功能?

开发人员将软件更新到新版本定期。新软件更新调试屏幕问题,进一步改善用户体验。完整的变更日志列表可在官网查看。

广告

技术

标题;
OptiFine for Minecraft 1.18.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
OptiFine

http://optifog.blogspot.com.es/

PCOptiFine for Minecraft

1.18.2

OptiFine

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 OptiFine for Minecraft 的 1.18.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OptiFine for Minecraft for Windows

1.18.1

OptiFine(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mod for Minecraft

OptiFine is a free mod for Minecraft Java Edition that enhances the overall gaming experience. OptiFine for Minecraft improves gameplay appearance and performance with a myriad of configurations that Minecraft does not usually have. The configurable settings that come with OptiFine let you tailor your user experience, like shaders for Minecraft.

While OptiFine is a mod, Forge is a mod installer. Both additions can run together in Minecraft. Badlion, Fabric, Iris, Lithium, Magnesium, and Vanilla are additional popular mods for Minecraft. Each mod has benefits and drawbacks to consider, like frame rates per second and features.

Is OptiFine good for Minecraft?

OptiFine lets you optimise your gaming experience with high-definition graphics and quicker FPS. OptiFine delivers a new set of settings for you to discover. A fan-favorite feature is ‘Shaders’, which transforms the pixelated terrain into HD textures. The Minecraft shaders feature makes shadows appear, leaves move in the wind, the sky change colours from the sunset, and more.

Advertisement

Does OptiFine improve FPS?

OptiFine improves your speed while you play the Minecraft game. The noticeable improvement in speed is one of the main reasons why OptiFine is recommended for Minecraft for both fast and slow PCs. FPS often doubles when you use OptiFine compared to when you do not.

How do you zoom in Minecraft?

The OptiFine Minecraft mod includes a zoom feature that lets you go closer or further when you click on the ‘C’ key on your keyboard. Zoom works in first person and third person perspectives to let you see objects in the distance. OptiFine delivers a super zoom feature to enable you to get an even better look.

The physics of Minecraft improve with additions like ‘Dynamic Light’, which makes brightness from light sources like fire more realistic. In case you shoot a flaming arrow into the distance, you can watch the natural light shine from the flame as the arrow moves through the sky to the ground.

Connected Textures’ is another lifelike setting that makes surfaces like glass look real instead of grided. While Minecraft is an extremely pixelated game on purpose, the ‘Shaders’ addition allows the game to feel more real with round clouds, stars, and more.

How do I install OptiFine for Minecraft?

OptiFine is made for the Minecraft Java Edition. The mod is available in the dropdown menu beside the ‘Play’ button in the Minecraft Launcher after you download and install OptiFine.

Optimisation mod

The OptiFine mod enhances the performance and look of Minecraft. OptiFine increases your FPS to make your speed quicker. The features that come with the mod include a shader to smooth lighting, zoom to render distance, and more. OptiFine gives you the best Minecraft gaming experience with optimised speed, resolution, and configurations.

What’s new?

The developers update the software to new versions on a regular basis. The new software updates debug screen issues to further improve the user experience. A complete change log list is available on the official website to review.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OptiFine for Minecraft 1.18.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
OptiFine

http://optifog.blogspot.com.es/

SHA-1:
326c160481cc849bccb821939992c101a8fe163b
Filename:
OptiFine_1.18.1_HD_U_H4.jar

OptiFine for Minecraft for PC

1.18.1

OptiFine(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.18.1 of OptiFine for Minecraft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement