广告

WindowsSphax PureBDCraft

1.16

BDcraft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Minecraft 模组程序

BDCraft 的 Sphax PureBDCraft 是 Minecraft,很像 Minecraft ForgeRLCraft。它允许您向游戏中添加项目和纹理,这些项目和纹理在正式版本中不可用。您将可以使用新的方块和武器,同时它还可以连接到 OptiFine 过渡。

Minecraft mod 提供的一个令人兴奋的方面是能够自定义任何内容或纹理。有有限的设置,但这样做的原因是为了保护程序的完整性和稳定性。玩完这些物品后,您可以将它们添加到修改后的已保存游戏中。

添加到您的世界

游戏模组非常适合为原版游戏添加新功能,Sphax PureBDCraft 也不例外。你会发现一系列新方块可以放置在你保存的世界中,其中一些具有更先进的技术外观。您会觉得自己置身于未来版的 Minecraft

广告

OptiFine 集成

谈到优质纹理和精美的视觉效果,业内最好的之一是 OptiFine。幸运的是,Sphax PureBDCraft 集成了其一些功能,可为您提供更清晰、更精致的图像和颜色。它还改变了 Minecraft 中武器和物体的外观,以获得更愉快的体验。

改进的物品

Sphax PureBDCraft 不再像纸在风中飘扬那样平淡无奇的像素,而是提供对象具有更多 3D 外观。例如,树上的叶子看起来会比以前稍微更逼真和吸引人。您还可以添加具有更高分辨率的更多种类的字体。

自定义您自己的方式

让这个模组与众不同的最突出的特点之一是您可以编辑一些项目和纹理。如果您喜欢块或对象,但想要更改其外观的某个方面,则此工具很有用。但是,为了保持整个游戏的完整性,您可以更改的内容和数量是有限度的。

全新的 Minecraft

Sphax PureBDCraft 是当开发人员和游戏玩家对传统游戏和游戏玩法感到厌烦时会发生的事情。它为您的 Minecraft 世界提供了几个 新项目,这些项目在标准标题中是找不到的。这是一个有趣的体验,你会享受更多,这取决于你改变了多少。

广告

技术

标题;
Sphax PureBDCraft 1.16 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BDcraft

https://bdcraft.net/

PCSphax PureBDCraft

1.16

BDcraft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sphax PureBDCraft 的 1.16 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Sphax PureBDCraft for Windows

1.16

BDcraft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Minecraft mod program

Sphax PureBDCraft by BDCraft is a free mod program for Minecraft, much like Minecraft Forge and RLCraft. It lets you add items and textures to the game that aren’t available in the official release. You’ll have new blocks and weapons to use, while it also connects to OptiFine transitions.

One exciting aspect the Minecraft mod provides is the ability to customise any of the content or textures. There are limited settings, but the reason for this is to protect the integrity and stability of the program. Once you’re done playing around with the items, you can add them to your modified saved game.

Add to your world

Game mods are excellent for adding new features to vanilla titles, and Sphax PureBDCraft is no different. You’ll find an array of new blocks to place in your saved world, some of which have more advanced technological appearances. You’ll feel like you’re in a futuristic version of Minecraft.

Advertisement

OptiFine integration

When it comes to quality textures and polished visuals, one of the best in the industry is OptiFine. Fortunately, Sphax PureBDCraft integrates with some of its functionality to give you clearer, more refined images and colours. It also alters the appearance of weapons and objects in Minecraft for a more enjoyable experience.

Improved items

Instead of bland pixels that sometimes look like paper waving in the wind, Sphax PureBDCraft gives objects a more 3D appearance. For example, the leaves on trees will look slightly more realistic and appealing than before. You can also add fonts for greater variety with a higher resolution.

Customise your own way

One of the most outstanding features that set this mod apart from others is that you can edit some of the items and textures. This tool is useful if you like a block or object, but want to change an aspect of its appearance. However, there’s a limit to what and how much you can alter to maintain the integrity of the overall game.

A whole new Minecraft

Sphax PureBDCraft is what happens when developers and gamers become bored with traditional games and gameplay. It presents several new items for your Minecraft world that you won’t find in the standard title. It’s a fun experience that you will enjoy more, depending on how much you alter.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sphax PureBDCraft 1.16 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 25th 2021
Author:
BDcraft

https://bdcraft.net/

Sphax PureBDCraft for PC

1.16

BDcraft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.16 of Sphax PureBDCraft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement