广告

WindowsEA Desktop App

12.26.0.5283

Electronic Arts Inc

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

游戏库、商店和启动器

EA 桌面应用是Electronic Arts 一体化游戏服务 的最新版本。它包括一个商店、购买的标题库和游戏启动器。桌面应用程序取代了公司的 Origin 应用程序并与其 EA 一起工作Play 游戏订阅服务。

一体化解决方案

视频游戏公司 Valve 率先推出了自己的一体化商店/图书馆/启动器服务,Steam,2003 年。从那时起,其他游戏公司推出了他们的版本——来自 Ubisoft ConnectBethesda Launcher。 

EA 桌面应用程序是Electronic Arts Origin 服务的从头开始构建和重新命名的版本。尽管桌面应用程序看起来更时尚并且在技术上是新的,但它提供的体验与正在逐步淘汰的 Origin 大致相同。您可以在应用程序中购买、下载、安装、启动和更新所有 EA 游戏。

广告

新设计,相同的想法

不禁想知道 EA 桌面的意义何在应用程序是。首先,它是在玩家反馈的基础上开发的。除了平滑地移动您的游戏库之外,它还简化了整体用户体验。有一个黑暗模式界面,它包含增强的游戏时间控制,因此您可以密切关注您在游戏中花费的时间。 

如果你已经在使用 Origin,你会发现你所有的游戏都出现在桌面应用程序。但是,这两个应用程序不能同时运行。如果您订阅了点播游戏服务 EA Play,则所做的任何交易也将显示在新应用中。

公开测试版

EA桌面应用程序功能齐全并接受玩家反馈。 EA 似乎热衷于包含尽可能多的请求。 Trello 上甚至还有一个功能路线图可供查看,这为开发过程提供了令人愉悦的透明度。就目前而言,它是对以前的启动器的一种时尚、直观的改进。

专为玩家设计

爱不释手,游戏启动器是现代电子游戏时代的必需品。 EA 过去曾因可疑的商业行为而受到抨击,尤其是在微交易和游戏独家交易方面。桌面应用似乎是一个值得修正的过程——因为有时,玩家的意见确实很重要。

广告

技术

标题;
EA Desktop App 12.26.0.5283 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Turkish,
  • Korean,
  • Finnish,
  • Czech,
  • Dutch
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, October 21st 2022
作者:
Electronic Arts Inc

https://www.ea.com/

PCEA Desktop App

12.26.0.5283

Electronic Arts Inc

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 EA Desktop App 的 12.26.0.5283 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

EA Desktop App

beta

Electronic Arts Inc(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Games library, store and launcher

EA Desktop App is the latest iteration of Electronic Arts all-in-one games service. It includes a store, library of purchased titles, and game launcher. The Desktop App replaces the company’s Origin app and works in conjunction with its EA Play game subscription service.

All-in-one solution

Video games company Valve was the first to launch its own all-in-one store/library/launcher service, Steam, in 2003. Since then, other game companies have unveiled their versions—from Ubisoft Connect to the Bethesda Launcher

Advertisement

EA Desktop App is a built-from-scratch and rebranded version of Electronic Arts’ Origin service. Although the Desktop App looks sleeker and is technically new, it offers much the same experience as Origin—which is being phased out. You can buy EA games, download, install, launch, and update them all within the app.

New design, same idea

It’s fair to wonder what the point of the EA Desktop App is. First and foremost, it’s been developed on the back of player feedback. Other than smoothly moving your games library over, it also streamlines the overall user-experience. There’s a Dark Mode interface and it incorporates enhanced Playtime Controls, so you can keep tabs on how long you’ve spent in a game. 

If you already use Origin, you’ll find all your games appear in the Desktop App. However, both applications can’t be run simultaneously. If you subscribe to EA Play, the on-demand games service, any transactions made will also appear in the new app.

Open beta

The EA Desktop App is functional and takes player feedback. EA seems keen to include as many requests as possible. There’s even a feature roadmap available to view on Trello, that offers pleasing transparency to the development process. As it stands, it’s a sleek, intuitive improvement on the previous launcher.

Designed for players

Love them or hate them, game launchers are a necessity in this modern era of video games. EA has come under fire in the past for dubious business practices, especially with regards to microtransactions and game exclusivity deals. The Desktop App seems like a worthwhile piece of course-correction— because sometimes, the player’s opinion does matter.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EA Desktop App beta for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • Finnish,
  • Dutch,
  • Chinese,
  • Korean,
  • Turkish,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, December 8th 2020
Author:
Electronic Arts Inc

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
e19fe00dd13ddd4418bf4f144de119851f3ff535

EA Desktop App

beta

Electronic Arts Inc(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version beta of EA Desktop App. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement