广告

WindowsCall of Duty Black Ops Patch

Skid Row

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用使命召唤黑色行动补丁来增加你的分数

最新的使命召唤黑色行动补丁现在可供所有使命召唤 Xbox 用户使用。您可以从 Xbox Marketplace 应用程序下载补丁,也可以从 Microsoft 网站购买补丁。在 Xbox 360 的 Black Ops 补丁中,您将看到三个文件 - 一个用于您的 Windows 安装,一个用于来自游戏附加组件的内容,另一个用于帮助修改您的游戏。它还将安装一个新的排行榜,该排行榜有四个等级,为您的多人游戏成就提供四个奖励积分。

安装此补丁后,请确保您还更新了 Windows XP 驱动程序。游戏的许多设置实际上是使用您的 Windows XP 驱动程序设置的。这使得您有必要这样做才能正确玩游戏。虽然游戏不需要使用这些驱动程序,但它们确实让事情变得更容易。如果您有良好的工作显卡、集成声卡和快速的 Internet 连接,那么您的游戏应该没问题。

下载补丁时,请确保将任何可能受到补丁影响的程序(如防病毒、注册表清理程序或其他工具)排除在系统之外。这将防止文件损坏造成的任何进一步损害。下载并安装补丁后,您不应安装任何从硬盘驱动器上的任何位置下载 Black Ops 武器、宝石等的其他程序。安装完补丁后,您应该重新启动系统以完成安装。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Call of Duty Black Ops Patch Windows 版
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Skid Row

PCCall of Duty Black Ops Patch

Skid Row

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Call of Duty Black Ops Patch 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Call of Duty Black Ops Patch for Windows

Skid Row(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use the Call of Duty Black Ops Patch to Increase Your Score

The newest Call of Duty Black Ops patch is now available for all Call of Duty Xbox users. You can download the patch from the Xbox Marketplace application, or you can also purchase the patch from Microsoft's website. Within the Black Ops Patches for Xbox 360, you will see three files - one for your Windows installation, one for the content from the Game Add-Ons, and one which is useful to help modifiy your game. It will also install a new leaderboard, which has four ranks with four reward points for your Multiplayer achievements.

With the installation of this patch, make sure that you're also updating your Windows XP drivers. Many of the settings for the game are actually setup with your Windows XP driver. This makes it necessary for you to do so to properly play the game. Although the game doesn't require the use of these drivers, they do make things easier. If you have a good working graphics card, an integrated sound card, and a fast Internet connection, then you should be fine with your game.

When downloading the patch, be sure to keep any programs such as antivirus, registry cleaners, or other tools that may have been affected by the patch out of your system. This will prevent any further damage done by the corrupting of the files. Once you've downloaded and installed the patch, you should not install any additional programs that are downloading the Black Ops weapons, gems, etc from any location on your hard drive. After you have finished with installing the patch, you should reboot your system to finish out the installation.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Call of Duty Black Ops Patch for Windows
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Skid Row
SHA-1:
340a25b16a1dabf3934a77ee8fdf93f181e5208b

Call of Duty Black Ops Patch for PC

Skid Row(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Call of Duty Black Ops Patch. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement