广告

WindowsAMD Gaming Evolved

5.2.6

Raptr(免费)

用户评分8

为什么 AMD Gaming Evolved 游戏如此受欢迎?

简而言之,Gaming Evolved App(GEA) 是 AMD 为其最畅销的品牌 Radeon 添加另一项增值功能的尝试。虽然 AMD 永远不会直接说明这一点,但为了更好地理解为什么会这样,GEA 显然是为了抵消 GTX 游戏笔记本电脑的大受欢迎。过去几款 AMD 高端产品(如 HD express 和 Raaq)的问题一直在于,它们非常专门针对高端 PC 游戏,对于预算较低的游戏玩家来说机会很少。 Nvidia Tegra 和 Sony PlayStation 之类的产品定价溢价,但未能挑战 AMD 的主导地位。

Gaming Evolved 应用程序的目标是提供一个易于使用的应用程序,让两个领先的游戏品牌之间展开激烈的竞争,其功能包括 PhysX 性能、对 Steam 平台的支持以及能够与各种在线社区功能进行交流,例如聊天室和图像上传。但也许 Gaming Evolved 应用程序最重要的功能是其被称为游戏优化服务的新功能。这可以说是 Gaming Evolved 程序的定义特征,类似于我们在 Xbox Live 中看到的。本质上,该服务是一种后端管理工具,可监控您计算机上所有游戏的性能,并允许您利用每个游戏为您的计算机带来的好处。

有许多不同的公司提供游戏优化服务,例如 Cool Ranch Software,它提供了一些可供下载的指南。这些指南不仅旨在教 PC 游戏玩家如何充分利用他们的系统,而且还为您提供改进系统图形的技巧。然而,游戏优化服务最好的部分是它确实有效!这是因为优化服务会监控您的游戏设置,并仅在必要时对其进行更改,从而让您的系统发挥最大潜力。因此,很多人都喜欢他们的 AMD Gaming Evolved 系统的性能也就不足为奇了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AMD Gaming Evolved 5.2.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Raptr
SHA-1:
0bdcdeccf718f04742f1b5bac395dbe61160d256
Filename:
raptr_installer.exe

PCAMD Gaming Evolved

5.2.6

Raptr(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AMD Gaming Evolved 的 5.2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AMD Gaming Evolved for Windows

5.2.6

Raptr(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why Is AMD Gaming Evolved Games So Popular?

In a nutshell, the Gaming Evolved App(GEA) is AMD's attempt to add another value add feature to their top selling brand, the Radeon. And while AMD will never directly state this, to better understand why this is the case, the GEA is very clearly meant to counteract the great popularity of GTX gaming notebooks. The problem with the past couple of high profile AMD products, like the HD express and the Raaq, has always been that they were very specifically aimed at high-end PC gaming, with very little opportunities for gamers with a lower budget. The likes of the Nvidia Tegra and the Sony PlayStation have been priced at a premium, but have failed to challenge the dominance of AMD.

What the Gaming Evolved app aims to do, is provide an easy to use application that gives a high level of competition between the two leading gaming brands, with features such as PhysX performance, support for the Steam platform, and the ability to communicate with a variety of online community features such as chat rooms and image uploading. But perhaps the most important feature of the Gaming Evolved application is its new feature known as the Game Optimization Service. This is arguably the defining feature of the Gaming Evolved program and is similar to what we see with Xbox Live. Essentially, this service is a backend management tool that monitors the performance of all games on your computer and allows you to take advantage of the benefits that each game brings to your machine.

There are a number of different companies offering the Game Optimization Service, such as Cool Ranch Software, who has several guides available for download. These guides are not only designed to teach PC gamers how to get the most out of their systems, but they also give you tips on improving the graphics of your system. The best part of the Game Optimization Service, however, is that it actually works! This is because the optimization service monitors your gaming settings and only makes changes to them when necessary, allowing your system to run at its very best potential. Because of this, it's no surprise that a lot of people are enjoying the performance of their AMD Gaming Evolved systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AMD Gaming Evolved 5.2.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Raptr
SHA-1:
0bdcdeccf718f04742f1b5bac395dbe61160d256

AMD Gaming Evolved for PC

5.2.6

Raptr(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.2.6 of AMD Gaming Evolved. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement