广告

Windowscocricot Minecraft mod

2.0

cocricot(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Minecraft 架构的免费模组

Cocricot Minecraft Mod 是一个实用程序为 Minecraft 架构 开发的游戏。该游戏免费下载,附带古董和复古杂货,以及可用于创建现代咖啡馆、西方街道、城市景观等的建筑材料。 

该模组附带几个项目,您可以随意使用它们。因此,您将享受各种房间和公寓的室内装饰。您可以在 CurseForge 等启动器上尝试这样的模组。

Cocricot Mod 是免费的吗?

Concricot 是 Minecraft 的架构模组。资源包和模组可免费且安全地下载在您的 Windows 上。 

广告

Cocricot 是模组还是材质包?

Minecraft模组可用作独立包,具有精美的艺术、定制的叶子模型和精美的轮廓分明的细节。此外,Cocricot Minecraft Mod 还在游戏中添加了大量的装饰块和新家具。这有助于您在 Minecraft 世界中创造舒适而独特的体验。

如何使用 Concricot?

Concricot Minecraft mod 简单直接使用。要使用此模组,您需要下载 Cocricot 并使用所需工具进行安装。要使用 Cocricot,您需要一个名为“OptiFine”的模组来帮助您优化 Minecraft。此外,用户应确保正确安装和配置设置。 

如何下载 Conricot?

Conricot 文件提供三个版本的下载 .用户应注意,每个版本都需要不同的模组设置和安装过程。如前所述,您需要OptiFire mod,这将使游戏具有标准外观,并且需要事先下载并安装它。但是,该工具的其他版本可能要求您下载 JustEnoughIDsForge

配置设置时,您启用“完成纪念碑'(CTM)。它将修复“OptiFine”默认设置附带的不正确纹理。要激活 CTM,请在安装 OptiFine 后点击菜单中的“选项”按钮。之后,点击“质量”,然后点击“连接纹理”。然后您可以选择“花式”选项。

创建现代欧洲设计风格

Concricot Minecraft Mod 是一款出色的实用游戏,您可以使用它装饰您的 Minecraft 内饰。游戏提供三个版本供您选择。设置和安装资源包可能会让人不知所措,尤其是对于初学者。但是,它为您提供了更好的 Minecraft 体验。 

广告

技术

标题;
cocricot Minecraft mod 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
cocricot

https://cocricot.pics/

SHA-1:
eb4a414510f8a37dd7a6d99b001c03471b302a57
Filename:
cocricot_Minecraft_mod_v2.0.zip

PCcocricot Minecraft mod

2.0

cocricot(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 cocricot Minecraft mod 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

cocricot Minecraft mod for Windows

2.0

cocricot(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free mod for Minecraft architecture

Cocricot Minecraft Mod is a utility game developed for Minecraft architecture. The game is a free download and comes with antiques and vintage miscellaneous goods, and building materials that you can use to create modern cafes, Western streets, cityscapes, and more. 

The mod comes with several items that you can play around with. So you’ll enjoy the interior decoration of various rooms and apartments. You can try mods like this on launchers such as CurseForge.

Is Cocricot Mod for free?

Concricot is an architecture mod for Minecraft. The resource pack and mod are free and safe to download on your Windows. 

Advertisement

Is Cocricot a mod or a texture pack?

The Minecraft mod can be used as a standalone pack with exquisite arts, custom leaf models, and beautiful chiselled details. Additionally, Cocricot Minecraft Mod also adds tons of decor blocks and new furniture into the game. This helps you create a comforting and unique experience within the Minecraft world.

How to use Concricot?

Concricot Minecraft mod is easy and straightforward to use. To use this mod, you need to download Cocricot and install it with the required tools. To utilise Cocricot, you need to have a mod called ‘OptiFine’ to help you optimise Minecraft. Additionally, users should ensure they install and configure the settings correctly. 

How to download Conricot?

Concricot file is available for download in three versions. Users should note that each of these versions requires different mod settings and installation processes. As mentioned, you will need to OptiFire mod, which will give the game its standard appearance and will need to download and install it beforehand. However, other versions of the tool can require you to download JustEnoughIDs and Forge.

When configuring the settings, you enable the ‘Complete the Monument’ (CTM). It’ll fix the incorrect textures that come with the ‘OptiFine’ default settings. To activate the CTM, hit the ‘Options’ button in the menu once OptiFine installed. After that, click on ‘Quality’ and then ‘Connected Textures.’ Then you can select the ‘Fancy’ option.

Create Modern European Design Style

Concricot Minecraft Mod is an excellent utility game that you can use to decorate your Minecraft interiors. The game comes with three versions that you can select from. Setting up and installing the resource pack might be overwhelming, especially for beginners. However, it offers you a better Minecraft experience. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
cocricot Minecraft mod 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 3rd 2021
Author:
cocricot

https://cocricot.pics/

SHA-1:
eb4a414510f8a37dd7a6d99b001c03471b302a57

cocricot Minecraft mod for PC

2.0

cocricot(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of cocricot Minecraft mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement