广告

WindowsGhost Recon Advanced Warfighter

1.16

Ubisoft(免费)

用户评分8

Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter - 电子游戏评论

Tom Clancy 的 Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 是一款为 Xbox 360、PlayStation 2 和 Microsoft Windows 开发的激烈战术射击视频游戏。在这款游戏中,玩家指挥自己的团队完成各种任务目标并消灭世界各地的各种敌对目标。玩家通过击落敌方士兵、消灭目标和建造基地来提供帮助或阻碍敌人来赚取金钱和经验。玩家还必须利用枪支、炸药和坦克等不同的军事工具来彻底摧毁敌军。如果玩家的生命耗尽,他们必须从上次保存的点重新开始。

这款游戏的设计融入了对真实军事行动和现实军事战略的深入了解。它讲述了一小群幽灵的故事,他们发现自己卷入了来自美国军方的国际恐怖分子之间的斗争。然后他们被迫拿起武器并为保护美国免受敌人而战。玩家通过幽灵档案带头进入战斗,并通过多个交互式语音聊天收集敌人使用的信息和武器,尽管每个任务也有自己的特殊目标和故事情节。

在 Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 游戏中,有各种地图,例如设施等,其中包括先进的军事基地、博物馆、市区和作战基地。但是,有些地图比其他地图更受欢迎。该系列中最受欢迎的是岛屿地图。通过使用 Ghost Recon Network,还有其他地图和模式可用。其中一些包括;团队合作、无尽战争、目标挑战和护送任务。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 1.16 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ubisoft

https://www.ubisoft.com/

SHA-1:
49f6c99cdea53fa348a26eafed11675c9b04ff08
Filename:
ghost_recon_advanced_warfighter_1.16_mp_map_pack_1.exe

PCGhost Recon Advanced Warfighter

1.16

Ubisoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 的 1.16 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter for Windows

1.16

Ubisoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter - Video Game Review

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter is an intense tactical shooter video game developed for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 2 and Microsoft Windows. In this game, players command their own team as they complete various mission goals and neutralize various hostile targets across the world. The player earns money and XP by shooting down enemy soldiers, eliminating targets and building bases to provide aid or hinder the enemy. The player also has to utilize different military tools such as guns, explosives and tanks to completely destroy the enemy forces. If the player runs out of lives, they have to restart from the last saved point.

This game has been designed with the in-depth knowledge of real military operations and real-life military strategies. It tells the story of a small group of Ghosts who find themselves caught up in a struggle between international terrorists from the United States Military. They are then forced to take up arms and fight to protect America from the enemy. The player takes a lead into the battle through the Ghost Files and collects information and weapons used by the enemy through several Interactive Voice Chats, although each mission also has its own special objective and storyline.

In the Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter games there are various maps like Facility and others which include an advanced military base, a museum, an urban area and an operation base. However, some maps are more popular than others. The most popular one in the series is the Island Map. There are other maps and modes available through the use of the Ghost Recon Network. Some of these include; Team Play, Endless War, Objective Challenge and Escort Mission.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 1.16 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Ubisoft

https://www.ubisoft.com

SHA-1:
49f6c99cdea53fa348a26eafed11675c9b04ff08

Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter for PC

1.16

Ubisoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.16 of Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement