广告

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

1.0

RockStar Games(付款)

用户评分9

广告

最佳动作

侠盗猎车手:罪恶之城是广受欢迎的犯罪游戏系列侠盗猎车手中的第六批产品。侠盗猎车手:罪恶之城最初于2002年10月29日发布,由Rockstar North开发并由Rockstar Games发布。在美学和游戏玩法方面,Vice City与其前任设定的标准相距不远。跟随前罪犯汤米·韦尔切蒂(Tommy Vercetti)的故事,他在同名罪恶之城的街道和黑社会中游荡。

广告

图形

侠盗猎车手:罪恶都市具有逼真的3D图形,并以第三人称视角显示。虽然Vice City的图形绝对是其时代的产物,但这并不意味着它没有自己的魅力。如今,由于制作游戏时技术的局限性,Vice City的图形往往掉入了怪异的山谷。但是,您仍然可以看到当时它为什么具有革命性。

Vice City本身采用霓虹色和1980年代的美学设计精美。角色,环境和车辆设计都看起来独特而有趣。纹理看起来确实有些过时,并且游戏没有与现代游戏相同的细节水平。但是,对于2000年代初期的产品而言,其图形效果丝毫不容小at。

游戏玩法

侠盗猎车手:罪恶之城有两种游戏模式。 Free Roam游戏模式允许用户不受限制地探索Vice City。另一种游戏模式是故事模式,您可以按照上述的汤米·韦尔切蒂(Tommy Vercetti)进行操作。

您需要完成许多附带任务,其中大多数都需要完成各种罪行。为了实现目标,您必须杀死,偷窃,绑架,绑架和抢劫无辜的人。但是,不要太自大,因为如果您因暴力行为而被带走,执法部门很快就会落在尾巴上。

故事

汤米·韦切蒂(Tommy Vercetti)因在自由城(Liberty City)的罪行而服刑15年,之后被释放,并返回到他的前老板桑尼·佛雷利(Sonny Forelli)。回来后,桑尼将他送往罪恶之城,负责监督弗雷利家族的毒品贸易活动。但是,汤米并没有永远屈服于Forelli家族,而是决定抓住机会,在Vice City的心脏地带建立自己的家庭。接下来是充满背叛,犯罪和毒品的令人抓狂的阴谋。

浏览罪恶之城的肮脏肋骨,同时与强大的黑手党家庭和法律作斗争。在玩家的帮助下,汤米·韦切蒂(Tommy Vercetti)将成功粉碎所有反对他的人,以寻求建立自己的家庭。

有争议,但很棒

侠盗猎车手系列一向以暴力,性行为,毒品和犯罪为主题而备受争议,但无可否认,这些游戏都是在他们的努力下创造出来的。侠盗猎车手:罪恶之城拥有一个非常有趣的情节,令人难忘。设置在设计精美的Vice City中,也难怪为什么这款游戏到今天仍被认为是经典游戏。

标题;
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
RockStar Games

https://www.rockstargames.com

SHA-1:
e759b34cebfb417e7fd7a3201027dc40b9640685

目前 Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

1.0

RockStar Games(Paid)

User rating9

Advertisement

Top Action

Advertisement

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City is the sixth installment in the highly popular crime video games franchise, Grand Theft Auto. Originally released on October 29, 2002, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City was developed by Rockstar North and published by Rockstar Games. In terms of aesthetic and gameplay, Vice City does not venture too far from the standards set by its predecessors. Follow the story of ex-convict gangster Tommy Vercetti as he navigates the streets and underworld gangs of the eponymous Vice City.

Graphics

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City features realistic 3D graphics, and it is presented in a third-person POV. While the graphics of Vice City is definitely a product of its time, that doesn’t mean it doesn’t have its own charm. Nowadays, Vice City’s graphics tend to fall into the uncanny valley due to the limited technology when the game was made. However, you can still see why it was revolutionary at the time.

Vice City itself is designed beautifully with its neon colors and 1980s decade aesthetic. The character, environment, and vehicle designs all look unique and interesting. The textures do seem a bit outdated and the game doesn’t have the same level of detail as modern games. However, for a product in the early 2000s, its graphics are nothing to sneeze at.

Gameplay

GTA: Vice City has two gameplay modes. The Free Roam gameplay mode allows users to explore Vice City unrestricted. The other gameplay mode is the Story Mode where you follow the aforementioned Tommy Vercetti.

There are many side quests for you to fulfill, and most of them require committing all sorts of crimes to finish. To accomplish your objective, you will have to kill, steal, kidnap, carnap, and rob innocent people. Don’t get too cocky, however, as law enforcement will soon be on your tail if you get carried away with your violent actions.

The Story

After serving fifteen years in prison for his crimes in Liberty City, Tommy Vercetti was released and has returned to his old boss, Sonny Forelli. Upon his return, Sonny sends him to Vice City to oversee the Forelli family’s drug trade operations. However, rather than be subservient to the Forelli family forever, Tommy decides to seize his opportunity and set-up his own family at the heart of Vice City. What follows is a gripping plot filled with betrayal, crime, and drugs.

Navigate the seedy underbelly of Vice City and fight both a powerful mafia family (like the one BJ Smith belongs to) and the law at the same time. With the player’s help, Tommy Vercetti will succeed in crushing all those who oppose him in his quest to establish a family of his own.

Controversial, but Great

The Grand Theft Auto series has always been controversial for its themes of violence, sexuality, drugs, and crime, but there’s no denying that these games were created with effort behind them. GTA: Vice City features a very engaging plot with memorable characters. Set in the fantastically designed Vice City, it’s no wonder why this game is considered a classic even to this day.

Title:
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • German
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, October 14th 2019
Author:
RockStar Games

https://www.rockstargames.com

SHA-1:
e759b34cebfb417e7fd7a3201027dc40b9640685

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Grand Theft Auto: Vice City. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement