广告

WindowsGrand Theft Auto III

1.0

RockStar Games(付款)

用户评分8

广告

动感十足的冒险游戏

侠盗猎车手 III 是 Rockstar North 发行的侠盗猎车手系列的第三部。动作冒险游戏基于发生在纽约市的帮派战争、犯罪和腐败。设定在虚构的自由城,你将扮演一个名叫克劳德的男人,他计划对他的前女友进行报复,结果却卷入了犯罪黑社会。游戏的开放世界设计让你可以自由漫游组成自由城的三个岛屿,第三人称视角让你看清周围的环境。 

游戏玩法 

侠盗猎车手III分配了几个任务你完成通过游戏推进。一次可以进行多个任务,因为其中一些任务需要您等待进一步的说明或更新。您还可以完成支线任务或在游戏的沙盒环境中四处走动。它包括在游戏的行政区中漫步:波特兰、斯汤顿岛和海岸谷。您的角色 Claude 完全可以移动,这意味着他可以在游戏中的任何时候行走、奔跑、跳跃、驾驶和战斗。

游戏中的战斗可能涉及您和敌对帮派或平民的成员。您可以使用自动瞄准模式,这样您就可以增加生存机会。其他延长寿命的方法是穿防弹衣或使用健康装置。它们可以吸收枪声、伤害并重新生成您的健康计量表。游戏将让您知道在您被宣布死亡或“浪费”之前,您还能承受多少次打击。一旦你被击倒,游戏将继续,你站在最近的医院前。

广告

尽管是罪犯,您需要为游戏中的某些物品付费。这包括住院、武器和食物。犯罪是您获得游戏货币的方式。问题是,如果您被抓到,警察将能够逮捕您。在平视显示器中可以看到想要的仪表。这让您知道您当前想要的水平。例如,您达到了六星的最高通缉等级。执法部门会更加警惕地逮捕你。 

系统要求 

尽管有 3D 图形,Grand Theft Auto III 是一个轻量级的程序,您可以安装在台式电脑或笔记本电脑上。 PC 游戏玩家可以在满足以下系统要求的任何设备上安装此游戏:

操作系统:Microsoft Windows 2000、Windows XP 

CPU:Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 

可用硬盘空间:500 MB 

内存:96 MB 

显卡:NVIDIA GeForce 6200

星际单人游戏

侠盗猎车手III是一款休闲和有经验的玩家都可以玩的紧凑型休闲游戏。它的大小为 95 MB,可以安装到大多数商用计算机上。游戏的机制也很容易理解,因为在整个游戏中都提供了任务。您还可以选择通过完成支线任务和犯下小罪来享受游戏的开放世界环境。这些将增加您的游戏货币,进而使您能够购买更多装备和武器。 

广告

技术

标题;
Grand Theft Auto III 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
RockStar Games

https://www.rockstargames.com

PCGrand Theft Auto III

1.0

RockStar Games(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Grand Theft Auto III 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Grand Theft Auto III

1

RockStar Games(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Action-packed adventure game

Grand Theft Auto III is the third installment of the Grand Theft Auto Series published by Rockstar North. The action-adventure game is based on gang wars, crimes, and corruption that have taken place in New York City. Set in the fictional Liberty City, you will play a man named Claude who plans to exact revenge on his ex-girlfriend only to get entangled in the criminal underworld. The open-world design of the game allows you to freely roam the three islands that make up Liberty city, and the third-person point of view lets you see your surroundings more clearly. 

Advertisement

Gameplay 

Grand Theft Auto III assigns several missions for you to complete to advance through the game. More than one mission can be in progress at one time as some of them require you to wait for further instructions or updates. You can also complete side missions or walk around the game’s sandbox environment. It includes walking around the game’s boroughs: Portland, Staunton Island, and Shoreside Vale. Your character, Claude, is completely mobile meaning he can walk, run, jump, drive, and fight at any point in the game.

Combat in the game can involve you and a member of a rival gang or civilian. You can use the auto-aim mode so you can increase your chances of survival. Other ways of extending your life is to wear body armor or use health pick-ups. They can absorb gunshots, damage, and regenerate your health meter. The game will let you know how many more hits you can take before you’re declared dead or ‘wasted.’ Once you’re knocked out, the game will resume with you standing in front of the nearest hospital.

Despite being a criminal, you will need to pay for certain items in the game. This includes hospitalization, weapons, and food. Committing crimes is how you will acquire in-game currency. The catch is that the police will be able to apprehend you if you get caught. A wanted meter can be seen in the head-up display. This lets you know your current wanted level. For example, you reach the maximum wanted level of six-stars. Law enforcement will become more vigilant in apprehending you. 

System Requirements 

In spite of the three-dimensional graphics, Grand Theft Auto III is a lightweight program that you can install on a desktop computer or laptop. PC gamers can install this game on any device that meets the following system requirements:

Operating System: Microsoft Windows 2000, Windows XP 

CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 

Free Hard Disk Space: 500 MB 

Memory: 96 MB 

Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce 6200

Stellar single-player game

Grand Theft Auto III is a compact casual game that can be played by casual and experienced gamers. At 95 MB, it can be installed onto most commercial computers. The mechanics of the game are also easy to follow as the missions are provided throughout the game. You can also opt to enjoy the game’s open world environment by completing side missions and committing small crimes. These will increase your in-game currency and, in turn, enable you to purchase more gear and weapons. 

Title:
Grand Theft Auto III 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, June 19th 2020
Author:
RockStar Games

https://www.rockstargames.com

SHA-1:
6c21db64547fe567a0e7609f4c0a4883624470f3

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Grand Theft Auto III. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement