广告

WindowsIMG Tool

2.0

gtagarage(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Img 工具 - 一个简单但功能强大的下载

广告

IMA Tool 是一款免费软件工具,可让您修改流行的 Grand Theft Auto III 游戏中一些最令人惊叹的图形。尽管 GTA III 是多年前发布的,许多人仍然认为它是“复古”,但至今仍有无数人在玩这款游戏。这个工具的使用很简单,它的设计目的是让任何有游戏经验并想要对图形进行一些更改,甚至只是想添加一些新文本的用户都可以轻松使用。由于游戏价格低廉,您可能会认为该游戏中没有图形选项,但是如果您愿意的话,有一种方法可以更改颜色甚至将其删除。

关于 IMA Tool,我唯一可以说的是,它不像几年前首次发布时那么酷。颜色不太好,而且该工具的效果不如首次发布时那么好。然而,这个软件确实让那些不得不在游戏中重做某些事情的人的生活更轻松,因为他们没有能力添加任何颜色。如果您是地球上少数几个至今仍在玩这款游戏的人之一,并且想要对图形进行一些小改动或添加一些文字,那么您不会对 img 工具的功能感到失望。

Img Tool 只不过是一个简单的程序,它能够替换大多数游戏中使用的默认图像,允许用户添加自己的图像或使用创作者提供的默认图像。例如,您可以根据需要添加一些草,或者更换最近在侠盗猎车手 3 视频游戏中损坏的建筑物。如果您打算使用 Img Tool,您会发现它非常易于使用,因为不需要记住太多复杂的命令。您所要做的就是将要更改的任何图像拖放到适当的位置,然后等待它被您选择的图像替换。

广告

技术

标题;
IMG Tool 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
gtagarage
SHA-1:
9d4d1727c976a06c670dd7a00771de3f375b22ea
Filename:
imgtool20.zip

PCIMG Tool

2.0

gtagarage(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 IMG Tool 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IMG Tool for Windows

2.0

gtagarage(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Img Tool - A Simple Yet Highly Functional Download

IMA Tool is a free software tool that allows you to modify some of the most amazing graphics in the popular Grand Theft Auto III game. Although GTA III was released many years back, and many still consider it to be a "retro", there are still countless people that play this game to this day. The use of this tool is simple, it is designed to be easy to use for any user who has experience with the game and wants to make some changes to the graphics, or even just want to add some new text. You may think that there are no graphical options in this game due to the low price of the game, but there is a way to change the colors and even remove them if you are so inclined.

The only thing that I can say about IMA Tool is that it is not as cool as it was when it was first released several years ago. The colors are not as nice, and the tool does not work as well as it did when it was first released. This software did however, make life easier for anyone that had to redo something in the game as they did not have the ability to add any color. If you are one of the few people on the planet that still play this game to this day and want to make some small changes to the graphics, or add some text, you will not be disappointed with what img tool can do.

Img Tool is nothing more than a simple program that has the ability to replace the default images that are used in most games, allowing users to either add their own or use the default images provided by the creators. For example, you could add some grass if you wanted to, or replace the buildings that were damaged in the recent grand theft auto 3 video game. If you are going to be using Img Tool, you will find that it is very easy to use as there are not so many complicated commands that need to be memorized. All you have to do is drag and drop the image of whatever you want to change into place and wait for it to be replaced by your chosen image.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IMG Tool 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
gtagarage
SHA-1:
9d4d1727c976a06c670dd7a00771de3f375b22ea

IMG Tool for PC

2.0

gtagarage(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of IMG Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement