广告

WindowsLogitech G Hub

2022.10.6382

Logitech(免费)

用户评分8

广告

自由定制您的罗技游戏外设

罗技 G Hub 是自定义罗技游戏外设的最可靠和最强大的平台之一。需要注意的是,外围设备在一个人的游戏体验中起着重要作用。借助下一代键盘、耳机和鼠标,您可以进行一次难忘的游戏冒险。它带有简洁直观的界面,可让您管理、保存和创建齿轮的自定义配置文件。 

罗技选项Logitech 游戏软件 还打算解决外围问题,Logitech G Hub 让您以更好的方式自定义和优化所有支持的设备,并且可以免费使用。该游戏实用程序还提供了一些高级功能,包括与 OBS 集成,用于流式传输和 Discord。

界面简洁、功能丰富、导航方便

值得一提的是,有自定义和设置罗技游戏外设两个选项。其中包括 Logitech G HubLogitech 游戏软件。前者是一个新产品,专注于改进的用户界面和更好的功能。与后者相比,它具有时尚现代的外观。除此之外,它还提供罗技游戏软件中的所有功能。

广告

如果您想获得更好的游戏体验,罗技 G Hub 是一个绝佳的选择。它提供简单的导航和高级功能,包括在您的 PC 上创建和复制其他用户配置文件和硬件 GUI 的能力。 游戏实用程序可免费使用,无需订阅或付费。

罗技 G Hub 提供什么?

罗技 G Hub 自动识别您的游戏装备。它还允许您使用拖放现代外观的界面来设置所有内容。使用此程序,您可以设置效果和灯光类型。此外,您可以调整亮度级别。甚至还有一个按钮分配选项卡。 

与 Logitech 游戏软件相比,此选项卡可让您将键盘或鼠标上的任何按钮分配给按键、录制的宏或本机 Windows 命令。借助罗技 G Hub,您还可以分配集成的 OBS 和 Discord 操作

游戏实用程序有利于创造力和分享。借助罗技 G Hub,单个用户可以创建多个配置文件,这些配置文件可用于一系列活动。此外,您可以方便地浏览其他用户配置文件并使用自定义设置。借助罗技 G Hub,您可以下载用户配置文件到您的帐户。 

综合考虑,罗技 G Hub 是绝佳选择。但是,如果您正在寻找更好的可靠性和稳定性,罗技游戏软件是更好的选择。虽然前者仅支持现代设备,但后者适用于更旧的硬件配置。

提供一系列自定义选项

总的来说,罗技 G Hub 是一个为游戏玩家开发的应用程序。与罗技游戏软件相比,该系统设计精良,并带有一系列定制选项。使用此程序,您可以以更好的方式玩各种游戏,提供更高的性能和更好的游戏体验。 

唯一的缺点是罗技 G Hub 仅支持现代设备。话虽如此,它提供了必要的自定义选项,让您在 Windows PC 上享受您最喜爱的游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Logitech G Hub 2022.10.6382 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 8th 2022
作者:
Logitech

https://www.logitech.com

SHA-1:
0c5d52e961166c47da7e7681bd8fbe2e5e9cf611
Filename:
lghub_installer.exe

PCLogitech G Hub

2022.10.6382

Logitech(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Logitech G Hub 的 2022.10.6382 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Logitech G Hub for Windows

2021.13.2906

Logitech(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Freely customise your Logitech gaming peripherals

Logitech G Hub is one of the most reliable and powerful platforms to customise your Logitech gaming peripherals. It’s important to note that peripherals play a major role in a person’s gaming experience. With a next-gen keyboard, headset, and mouse, you can venture on a memorable gaming adventure. It comes with a clean and intuitive interface, which lets you manage, save, and create custom profiles for your gears. 

While Logitech Options and Logitech Gaming Software also intend to solve peripheral issues, Logitech G Hub lets you customise and optimise all the supported gear in a much better manner, and is free to use. The gaming utility also offers some advanced features, including integration with OBS for streaming and Discord.

Simple interface, abundant features, and easy navigation

It’s worth mentioning that there are two options for customising and setting up Logitech gaming peripherals. These include Logitech G Hub and Logitech Gaming Software. The former is a new offering, focusing on a revamped UI and better features. Compared to the latter, it comes with a sleek and modern look. In addition to this, it offers all the features available in Logitech Gaming Software.

Advertisement

If you want to have a better gaming experience, Logitech G Hub is an excellent choice. It offers easy navigation and advanced features, including the ability to create and copy other user-profiles and a GUI of the hardware on your PC. The gaming utility is free to use and doesn’t require a subscription or fee.

What does Logitech G Hub offer?

Logitech G Hub automatically recognises your gaming gears. It also lets you set everything up with a drag-and-drop, modern-looking interface. With this program, you can set the effect and light types. Additionally, you can adjust the brightness levels. There’s even a tab for button assignment. 

Compared to Logitech Gaming Software, this one lets you assign any button on a keyboard or mouse to a keypress, recorded macro, or native Windows command. With Logitech G Hub, you can also assign integrated OBS and Discord actions.

The gaming utility favours creativity and sharing. With Logitech G Hub, single users can create multiple profiles, which can be used for a range of activities. Additionally, you can conveniently navigate through other user-profiles and use the custom setup. With Logitech G Hub, you can download the user profiles to your account. 

Considering everything, Logitech G Hub is an excellent choice. However, if you’re looking for better reliability and stability, Logitech Gaming Software is the better alternative. While the former supports only modern devices, the latter works well with even older hardware configurations.

Offers a range of customisation options

Overall, Logitech G Hub is an application developed for gamers. Compared to Logitech Gaming Software, this system is well-designed and comes with a range of customisation options. With this program, you can play all kinds of games in a much better manner, offering higher performance and an improved gaming experience. 

The only drawback is that Logitech G Hub supports only modern devices. Having said that, it delivers the necessary customisation options to enjoy your favourite games on a Windows PC.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Logitech G Hub 2021.13.2906 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Logitech

https://www.logitech.com

SHA-1:
415fd5d0c97180c9cb9276399cd9503a271d6244
Filename:
lghub_installer.exe

Logitech G Hub for PC

2021.13.2906

Logitech(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2021.13.2906 of Logitech G Hub. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement