广告

WindowsDroidKit

1.0.0.5

iMobie Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的丢失内容恢复工具

Droidkit 是一个适用于 Android 手机的数据恢复工具。您可以使用它删除锁定屏幕和 Google 帐户、恢复丢失的数据并修复系统问题。此外,您可以使用它重新安装或升级操作系统或清除垃圾以加速您的设备。

iMobie 是 DroidKit 的开发者,免费下载

strong>提供多种语言版本,如英语、西班牙语、日语、法语、德语和阿拉伯语。它与 Windows Vista 和 Windows 7 到 Windows 11 兼容。您还可以尝试以下替代方案:Android 数据恢复, iSkySoft Android 数据恢复< /a> 和 Aiseesoft 免费安卓数据恢复。 p>

数据恢复工具

DroidKit 可以通过快速扫描手机存储来恢复丢失的内容。它可以恢复照片、消息、WhatsApp 聊天和 13 种基本数据类型。或者,您可以使用基于无数据丢失技术构建的深度恢复模式进行更深入的扫描,以查找尚未覆盖的已删除内容。它还允许您从您的 Google 帐户或格式化的 SD 卡中恢复内容。 

广告

系统实用程序

您的 Android 手机是否崩溃了?您可以使用该软件帮助解决系统问题,例如黑屏、应用程序崩溃或手机死机。它可以拯救您的系统,并在几分钟内为您提供可用的设备。 

您是否需要重新安装或升级您的操作系统?如果您不知道如何刷入 ROM,此工具可为您提供一个简单的解决方案,为您的设备匹配一个安全且官方的 ROM,然后单击即可安装。 

我们都知道垃圾减慢您的手机速度。 DroidKit 会发现缓存、后台应用程序、APK 和大型文件会降低您的设备速度。单独查看,单击全部擦除或一一删除。享受更快的设备和更多的存储空间。 

解锁您的手机

如果您无法访问您的设备,该软件也可以为您提供帮助。忘记密码、屏幕损坏或指纹或面部解锁不起作用。无论您使用的是 PIN 码、图案、密码、指纹还是面部解锁,它都能正常工作。 

DroidKit 甚至可以从二手设备中删除出厂重置保护 (FRP)锁定手机,或者如果您在恢复出厂设置后卡在 FRP 中。请注意,此过程会删除您手机上的所有内容。  

一体化系统解决方案

DroidKit 为您提供一体化解决方案,从解锁手机、恢复内容、清除系统垃圾到升级你的操作系统。它为不同的 Android 手机提供定制解决方案,无需生根或技术知识。尽管您可以尝试许多竞争对手,但 DroidKit 提供的快速性能和恢复能力使其领先于其他竞争对手。

广告

技术

标题;
DroidKit 1.0.0.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Arabic
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
iMobie Inc.

https://www.imobie.com/

PCDroidKit

1.0.0.5

iMobie Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DroidKit 的 1.0.0.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

DroidKit for Windows

1.0.0

iMobie Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free lost content recovery tool

Droidkit is a data recovery tool for Android phones. You can use it to remove lock screens and Google accounts, recover lost data and fix system issues. Additionally, you can use it to reinstall or upgrade the OS or clear junk to speed up your device.

iMobie is the developer for DroidKit, a free download available in various languages, like English, Spanish, Japanese, French, German and Arabic. It’s compatible with Windows Vista and Windows 7 through Windows 11. You can also try these alternatives: Android Data Recovery, iSkySoft Android Data Recovery and Aiseesoft Free Android Data Recovery.

Data recovery tool

DroidKit can recover lost content with a fast scan of your phone storage. It recovers photos, messages, WhatsApp chats and 13 essential data types. Or, you can use the Deep Recovery mode built on the No-Data-Loss technology for a more in-depth scan to find deleted content that you haven’t overwritten yet. It also allows you to recover content from your Google account or a formatted SD card. 

Advertisement

System utility

Did your Android phone crash? You can use the software to help with system problems, like a black screen, apps crashing or a frozen phone. It rescues your system, leaving you with a usable device in minutes. 

Do you need to reinstall or upgrade your OS? If you don’t know how to flash the ROM, this tool gives you an easy solution by matching a secure and official ROM for your device and installing it with a click. 

We all know that junk slows down your phone. DroidKit finds caches, background apps, APKs and large files slowing your device. View them individually, wipe them all with a click or delete them one by one. Enjoy your faster device with more storage space. 

Unlock your phone

The software can also help you if you can’t access your device due to forgetting your password, a broken screen or if your fingerprint or face unlock doesn’t work. It works regardless of whether you use a pin, pattern, password, fingerprint or face unlock. 

DroidKit can even remove Factory Reset Protection (FRP) from a second-hand locked phone or if you got stuck in FRP after a factory reset. Please be aware that this process will delete all content on your phone.  

All-in-one system solution

DroidKit gives you an all-in-one solution from unlocking your phone, recovering your content, clearing junk on your system to upgrading your OS. It offers custom solutions for different Android phones, without rooting or technical knowledge required. While there are many competitors you can try, DroidKit delivers fast performance and recovery that sets it above the rest.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DroidKit 1.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Latest update:
Sunday, December 26th 2021
Author:
iMobie Inc.

https://www.imobie.com/

SHA-1:
fe0c13595fce5f0d2cb2f57eef0d2be23cee8588
Filename:
droidkit-en-official-setup.exe

DroidKit for PC

1.0.0

iMobie Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0 of DroidKit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement