广告

WindowsNokia Software Recovery Tool

8.1.25

Nokia(免费)

用户评分8

广告

诺基亚软件恢复工具

Nokia Software Recovery Tool 本质上是一个免费软件程序,可让您基本上重新安装损坏的诺基亚手机,使其恢复完整功能。因此,它为许多用户提供自己的维修工具,这样他们就可以自己进行手机维护,这对您来说应该不足为奇。然而,该计划不仅对那些已经成为手机损坏受害者的人有益,而且对任何可能正在考虑使用诺基亚的人也有益。如果您想知道该程序究竟是如何工作的以及它的功能 - 这是您找出答案的机会!让我们来看看这个惊人的程序提供了什么。

如果您有旧的诺基亚 E71 型号,则很有可能在启动机器时遇到某种 Windows 错误。此错误基本上是由手机上的固件丢失或不完整引起的,这基本上会阻止 Windows 能够与手机的操作系统正常通信。值得庆幸的是,诺基亚软件恢复工具开发了一种自动化解决方案,可以解决这个非常常见的问题 - 这一切都归功于该软件中包含的“固件更新”功能。通过安装该程序并让它扫描您的计算机以查找丢失或有故障的固件文件,诺基亚软件恢复工具将最终解决您的问题并重新启动您的诺基亚 E71。

该软件在任何版本的 Windows 环境中使用都是完全安全的,它的扫描引擎能够检测到困扰您计算机的数千种不同的错误。这意味着它还能够识别导致您的计算机运行速度比正常速度慢的特定 DLL 文件,以及可能使您的手机运行速度极慢并出现很多错误的损坏的注册表设置。因此,如果您想在诺基亚 E71 上使用此工具,您需要先下载该软件,安装它,然后让它修复您系统上最常见的诺基亚手机错误。使用起来并不难——你只需要点击程序主页面上的“运行”按钮,然后让它扫描你的电脑。您应该会看到您的计算机报告的最常见的诺基亚手机错误列表,您需要修复这些错误。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Nokia Software Recovery Tool 8.1.25 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nokia

https://www.nokia.com/

SHA-1:
6ecc1b250a30a099c3325b4b4f03eebcf13307fd
Filename:
NokiaSoftwareRecoveryToolInstaller-8.1.25.exe

PCNokia Software Recovery Tool

8.1.25

Nokia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Nokia Software Recovery Tool 的 8.1.25 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Nokia Software Recovery Tool for Windows

8.1.25

Nokia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Nokia Software Recovery Tool

Nokia Software Recovery Tool is essentially a free software program that enables you to basically reinstall a broken Nokia phone back to full functional functioning again. As such, it shouldn't be of any surprise to you that it offers its own repair tools to many users just so that they can perform their own phone maintenance themselves. The program, however, isn't only beneficial to people who have already fallen victim to a broken phone, but also to anyone else who might be thinking of taking up a Nokia for a spin as well. If you're wondering how exactly the program works and what it's capable of - here's your chance to find out! Let's take a look at what this amazing program has to offer.

If you have an old Nokia E71 model, it's quite possible that there's a possibility that you might encounter some kind of Windows error upon booting up your machine. This error is basically caused by a missing or incomplete piece of firmware on your phone, which basically prevents Windows from being able to communicate with your phone's operating system properly. Thankfully, Nokia Software Recovery Tool has developed an automated solution that solves this very common problem - it's all thanks to the "firmware update" feature included in this software. By installing the program and letting it scan your computer for missing or faulty firmware files, Nokia Software Recovery Tool will fix the issue on your end and boot your Nokia E71 right back up again.

This software is completely safe to use on any version of Windows environment, and its scanning engine is able to detect thousands of different errors that are plaguing your computer. This means that it's also able to identify specific DLL files that are causing your computers to run slower than normal, as well as corrupted registry settings that can make your phone run extremely slowly & with a lot of errors as well. So if you're looking to use this tool on your Nokia E71, you need to download the software first, install it and then let it fix the most common Nokia phone errors that are on your system. It's not difficult to use - you just need to click the "run" button on the program's main page, and then just let it perform a scan of your computer. You should see a list of the most common Nokia phone errors that your computer is reporting, which you'll need to repair.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Nokia Software Recovery Tool 8.1.25 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Nokia

https://www.nokia.com/

SHA-1:
6ecc1b250a30a099c3325b4b4f03eebcf13307fd

Nokia Software Recovery Tool for PC

8.1.25

Nokia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.1.25 of Nokia Software Recovery Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement