广告

WindowsWondershare Dr Fone

12.4.10

wondershare-it(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

可靠且轻量级的数据恢复工具

Wondershare Dr Fone 是适用于 Windows PC 的最受欢迎的数据恢复工具之一。该程序旨在方便地恢复您的 iOS 或 Android 智能手机上已删除的消息、联系人、文件和其他重要信息。除此之外,您还可以使用该应用程序来管理智能手机的数据、在设备之间传输信息以及修复一系列系统错误。

RecuvaEaseUS数据备份应用程序带有一个干净简单的界面。该工具提供了各种功能,可用于以有效的方式组织您的文件。虽然大多数人使用 Wondershare Dr Fone 来恢复数据,但最新版本的程序可让您在 Windows PC 上管理大量智能手机操作

在多个平台上备份数据并恢复丢失的文件

Wondershare Dr Fone 是适用于 Windows PC 的最可靠的数据恢复工具之一。该工具适用于多种操作系统,包括 Android、iOS、Mac 和 Windows。使用 Dr Fone,您可以检索丢失或删除的视频、文档、联系人、消息和通话记录。该程序还附带一些高级功能,包括远程手机解锁、数据备份、手机维修、屏幕录制等。

广告

Wondershare Dr Fone 是如何工作的?

为了恢复数据,Wondershare Dr Fone 使用两个进程。您可以从 Google Drive、iTunes 和其他类似服务中备份数据,也可以通过 USB 将手机连接到计算机。这两个过程只需几分钟即可恢复设备上的文件。

当您通过 USB 连接设备时,Wondershare Dr Fone 自动检测智能手机 .然后,数据恢复工具开始扫描各种存储选项中的文件。该过程完成后,您可以访问可以在您的 PC 上备份的文件列表。有时,应用程序无法恢复或检测所有文件。发生这种情况的主要原因是扩展名不正确或文件损坏。

文件传输和其他功能

使用此数据备份程序,您可以轻松在多个文件之间传输文件设备。虽然该程序用于恢复数据,但它还提供了修复功能。因此,Wondershare Dr Fone 让您无需恢复出厂设置即可修复系统错误和其他问题。数据恢复程序还可用于从无法正常工作或旧设备中恢复数据。 

其他功能包括数据擦除、远程手机解锁、屏幕录像机等. 数据备份工具附带免费试用期,让您有机会探索界面和功能。

恢复 PC 上丢失或删除的文件

使用 Wondershare Dr Fone,您可以轻松恢复丢失或删除的图像、视频、消息等。此外,该程序支持在多个设备之间传输数据,让您可以将各种内容从 PC 传输到智能手机。 

除了数据恢复功能,该应用程序的作用类似于 成熟的文件管理工具。它使您只需单击几下即可删除多余或不需要的文件。无论您是想专注于数据备份、在智能手机上恢复数据还是传输文件,此程序都是您的 Windows 计算机的理想选择。

广告

技术

标题;
Wondershare Dr Fone 12.4.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, October 31st 2022
作者:
wondershare-it

http://www.wondershare.it

PCWondershare Dr Fone

12.4.10

wondershare-it(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Wondershare Dr Fone 的 12.4.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wondershare Dr Fone for Windows

10.9.4

wondershare-it(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A reliable and lightweight data recovery tool

Wondershare Dr Fone is one of the most popular data recovery tools for Windows PCs. The program has been designed to conveniently recover deleted messages, contacts, files, and other important information on your iOS or Android smartphone. In addition to this, you can use the application to manage your smartphone’s data, transfer information among devices, and repair a range of system errors.

Compared to Recuva and EaseUS, the data backup app comes with a clean and simple interface. The tool offers various features, which can be used to keep your files organised in an efficient manner. While most people use Wondershare Dr Fone to recover data, the latest version of the program lets you manage numerous smartphone operations from your Windows PC.

Backs up data, recovers lost files, and works on multiple platforms

Wondershare Dr Fone is one of the most reliable data recovery tools for Windows PCs. The tool is available for multiple operating systems, including Android, iOS, Mac, and Windows. With Dr Fone, you can retrieve lost or deleted videos, documents, contacts, messages, and call logs. The program also comes with some advanced features, including remote phone unlock, data backup, phone repair, screen recording, etc.

Advertisement

How does Wondershare Dr Fone work?

In order to recover data, Wondershare Dr Fone works with two processes. You can either take data backup from Google Drive, iTunes, and other similar services, or connect your phone with a computer via USB. Both processes need only a few minutes to restore files on your device.

When you connect the devices via USB, Wondershare Dr Fone automatically detects the smartphone. Then, the data recovery tool starts scanning the files in various storage options. When the process is finished, you get access to a list of files that could be backed up on your PC. At times, the application is unable to restore or detect all the files. The primary reason for this occurrence is an incorrect extension or a corrupt file.

What about file transfers and other features?

With this data backup program, you can easily transfer files among multiple devices. While the program is used to recover data, it also offers a repair feature. Therefore, Wondershare Dr Fone lets you fix system errors and other issues without a factory reset. The data recovery program can also be used to restore data from a non-functioning or old device. 

Other features include data erase, remote phone unlock, screen recorder, etc. The data backup tool comes with a free trial period, giving you an opportunity to explore the interface and features.

A good choice to recover lost or deleted files on your PC

With Wondershare Dr Fone, you can easily recover lost or deleted images, videos, messages, and more. Additionally, the program supports data transfer between multiple devices, allowing you to transfer all kinds of content from a PC to a smartphone. 

Apart from the data recovery feature, the app acts like a full-fledged file management tool. It lets you delete redundant or unwanted files within a couple of clicks. Whether you want to focus on data backups, recover data on a smartphone, or transfer files, this program is a good choice for your Windows computer.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wondershare Dr Fone 10.9.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
wondershare-it

http://www.wondershare.it

SHA-1:
db38588d075c646cdf9aac9c084b7dd0387987f1

Wondershare Dr Fone for PC

10.9.4

wondershare-it(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.9.4 of Wondershare Dr Fone. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement