广告

The Sims 44

Electronic Arts(付款)

用户评分7

广告

过上你最好的生活

能够过上最好的生活是大多数人的梦想,但只有少数人能真正实现。这是《模拟人生》系列游戏赖以建立的梦想。自创建以来,它为玩家提供了逃脱和创建模拟幻想世界的方式,使他们可以成为自己想要成为的世界。 《模拟人生4》是这个广受欢迎的系列中的第四部分,像它的前辈一样,它提供了一个诱人的世界,您可以在其中生活自己模拟的最佳生活。

广告

游戏玩法

在游戏性方面,《模拟人生4》与之前的《模拟人生》几乎没有什么不同。您在游戏中的目标仍然是创建自己的模拟人生角色,并帮助他们过上平衡的生活,满足他们的需求和欲望。就像在现实生活中一样,您必须达到某些里程碑,例如毕业,找到工作,结婚,建立家庭等等。在此过程中有成百上千的任务和任务要完成,而您必须与进食,睡觉和洗澡等基本必需任务保持平衡。这将确保您的Sim员工快乐而健康地实现他们的所有目标。

图形

《模拟人生4》的图形与其他三个版本并没有太大区别,在动画和设计的质量上有一些小的改进。也就是说,《模拟人生4》仍然提供令人愉悦且色彩丰富的设计,自最初发布以来,这些设计一直是旧游戏的主要内容。

可用性

作为当今业界最大的模拟游戏之一,《模拟人生4》可在所有主要游戏平台上使用。它最初于2014年9月2日在Microsoft Windows上面向北美受众发布,随后几天在澳大利亚,欧洲和英国发布。 2015年2月17日,它针对Mac系统发布,2017年11月14日,它收到了Playstation 4和Xbox One的控制台端口。

内容

《模拟人生4》最初发行时有两个世界:Willow Creek和Oasis Springs。但是,EA通过扩展包不断更新游戏,使其具有更多功能。一些扩展包为基础游戏增加了更多的世界和社区。其他人则追求新的工作和职业选择。其他扩展包甚至增加了魔法,宠物和诸如大学城之类的主题社区。

经典

《模拟人生》之所以如此受欢迎,是有原因的,它是一种生活在一个世界中的能力,您可以在这个世界中塑造自己的命运,摆脱现实生活的烦恼。 《模拟人生4》为粉丝们提供了很多内容,让他们沉迷其中。在探索所有这些世界的同时,您会发现自己在玩这款游戏时会浪费很多时间和时间。

标题;
The Sims 4 4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 丹麦语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 俄语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 德语,
  • 芬兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 捷克语,
  • 日语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Electronic Arts

http://www.ea.com/ipad

SHA-1:
3b443e1c90a5a8b0c96353fa1a39573d1ad94a49

目前 The Sims 4 的 4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

The Sims 44

Electronic Arts(Paid)

User rating7

Advertisement

Live Your Best Life

Being able to live your best life is a dream that most people have, but only a few can truly realize completely. This is the dream upon which The Sims franchise is built upon. Ever since its creation, it has offered players a way to escape and create a simulated fantasy world where they can become whatever they want to be. The Sims 4 is the fourth installment in this massively popular franchise, and like its predecessors, it offers an inviting world where you can live your simulated best life.

Advertisement

Gameplay

When it comes to gameplay, The Sims 4 is hardly any different from the other The Sims titles that came before it. Your objective in the game is still to create your very own Sims character and help them live a well-balanced life where both their needs and wants are being met. Just like in real life, you have to reach certain milestones like graduating, getting a job, getting married, starting a family, and so on and so forth. There are hundreds of tasks and quests to accomplish along the way, and you have to balance it with basic necessary tasks like eating, sleeping, and showering. This will ensure that your Sim is happy and healthy to achieve all of their goals.

Graphics

The graphics of The Sims 4 is not very different from the other three releases, with some minor improvements in the quality of animation and design. That said, The Sims 4 still delivers the enjoyable and colorful designs that have been a staple of the old games since they were originally released.

Availability

As one of the biggest simulation games in the industry today, The Sims 4 is available in every major gaming platform. It was originally released for Microsoft Windows on September 2, 2014 for North American audiences, followed by releases in Australia, Europe, and the UK in the following days. On February 17, 2015, it was released for Mac systems, and on November 14, 2017, it received console ports for Playstation 4 and Xbox One.

Content

Upon its original release, The Sims 4 came with two worlds: Willow Creek and Oasis Springs. However, EA has continually updated the game with more features through expansion packs. Some expansion packs add more worlds and communities to the base game. Others add new job and career options to pursue. Other expansion packs even add magic, pets, and themed-communities like college towns.

A Classic

There is a reason for the enduring popularity of The Sims, and it is the ability to live in a world where you can shape your own destiny and escape the drudges of real life. The Sims 4 offers a lot of content for fans to sink their teeth into, and with all of these worlds to explore, you will find yourself losing a lot of time and hours just playing this game.

Title:
The Sims 4 4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Danish,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • German,
  • Finnish,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Tuesday, November 19th 2019
Author:
Electronic Arts

http://www.ea.com/ipad

SHA-1:
3b443e1c90a5a8b0c96353fa1a39573d1ad94a49

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4 of The Sims 4. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement