广告

WindowsThe Sims 4: Package Editor

free

Sims4Group

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

模拟人生 4 的模拟人生包编辑器

模拟人生 4:包编辑器允许您随时为您的模拟人生游戏创建、编辑或修改任何类型的代码。这将允许您在游戏保存的游戏中添加、编辑或删除功能和对象。使用包编辑器,您可以更改或删除游戏中的任何类型的对象或功能。模拟人生有超过 500 种对象类型,包括物品、建筑物、地点、人、动物等等。在游戏中更改或添加任何类型的项目可能既耗时又令人沮丧。幸运的是,使用包编辑器,您可以轻松删除任何类型的对象或将其更改为更理想的状态。

模拟人生 4:包编辑器允许用户编辑包含在实际游戏文件本身中的代码。这使用户可以深入了解软件的更深层次,并根据需要编辑游戏的各个方面。这是模拟人生编辑器的一个非常强大的功能,允许玩家微调模拟人生的外观和感觉,而不必卡在某个级别。通过能够编辑整个软件,它为用户提供了比他们想象的更大的灵活性。

这个编辑器的一些最大特点是它能够检测损坏的 Sims 代码,支持 VBA,编辑器支持 Sims XML 和 Sims 包,能够在编辑模式下预览场景,并且能够保存和调用各种自定义。使用预览功能,可以准确地看到更改后的样子。在编辑模式下使用编辑器会显示特定更改的预览图片,以帮助玩家了解任何潜在问题。保存和调用自定义设置很容易,因为您只需右键单击对象,然后选择复制选项。模拟人生 4:特别版已向所有零售商发布,推荐给尚未体验过这款流行电脑游戏的有趣和惊人画面的任何人。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Sims 4: Package Editor free Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sims4Group

http://sims4group.github.io/

PCThe Sims 4: Package Editor

free

Sims4Group

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 The Sims 4: Package Editor 的 free 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Sims 4: Package Editor for Windows

free

Sims4Group(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sims Package Editor for Sims 4

The Sims 4: Package Editor will allow you to create, edit, or modify any type of code for your Sims game at anytime. This will allow you to add, edit, or remove features and objects within your games saved games. Using the Package Editor you can change or remove any type of object or feature in the game. Sims have over 500 object types which include items, buildings, places, people, animals, and much more. Changing or adding any type of item to your game can be time consuming and frustrating. Luckily using the package editor you can easily remove or change any type of object to a more desirable state.

The Sims 4: Package Editor allows users to edit the code that is contained within the actual game file itself. This allows users to dive deeply into the deeper levels of the software and edit all of the various aspects of the game as needed. This is an extremely powerful feature of the Sims editor and allows players to fine tune the look and feel of the Sims without having to be stuck in a certain level. By being able to edit the entire software it gives the user much more flexibility than they might think possible.

Some of the greatest features of this editor are its ability to detect broken Sims code, support for the VBA, editor support for Sims XML and Sims Packages, being able to preview a scene while in the editing mode, and being able to save and recall all kinds of customizations. Using the preview feature it is possible to see exactly what the changes will look like when they are made. Using the editor while in the editing mode displays a preview picture of a particular change to help make the player aware of any potential problems. Saving and recalling customizations is easy because all you have to do is right click on the object and then select the copy option. The Sims 4: Special Edition has been released to all retailers and is recommended for anyone who has yet to experience the fun and amazing graphics of this popular computer game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Sims 4: Package Editor free for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Sims4Group

http://sims4group.github.io/

SHA-1:
1204a257bdfe54a5666d10fac5519a4f87204327

The Sims 4: Package Editor for PC

free

Sims4Group(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version free of The Sims 4: Package Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement