广告

WindowsTomb Raider: Anniversary

trailer

Tombraider

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

古墓丽影周年纪念版 - 最艰难的周年纪念版

古墓丽影:周年纪念是基于同名热门电影系列的第一人称动作冒险游戏。它于 2021 年为 Microsoft Windows、PlayStation 2、Xbox 360 和 GameCube 发布。后来它移植到 OS X 并发布了名为《古墓丽影:周年纪念版》的测试版,其中包含原始版本中不存在的内容。该游戏受到评论家和粉丝的好评,最终被零售商以创纪录的 $ Karnow 价格购买。

在游戏中,玩家扮演女主角劳拉,她受雇于雇主 Galahad Linder,在她祖父的记忆中寻找梅内斯皇帝的特蕾丝、蕾丝和儿子。她很难在整个城市中找到自己的路,但帮助来自一对穿着长袍的僧侣 Cayleb 和 Ion。他们带领劳拉进入城市的中心,并在致命的屋顶、古老的寺庙和下方的城市中奋勇杀敌。战斗很激烈,穿越的谜题难度很大,但故事情节衔接的很好,配音也是一流的。

总体而言,游戏以第一人称视角进行,类似于古墓丽影系列的前两部。对于那些不熟悉游戏的人来说,它是作为从后面看到的劳拉的第三人称视角来玩的。动作很激烈,穿越关卡需要时间,但对于那些对这类游戏感兴趣的人来说,这是非常值得的。少量隐藏物品和怪物散布在地图上,玩家可以使用抓钩攀爬高楼,并使用各种其他攀爬技术进行游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tomb Raider: Anniversary trailer Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tombraider

PCTomb Raider: Anniversary

trailer

Tombraider

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Tomb Raider: Anniversary 的 trailer 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tomb Raider: Anniversary for Windows

trailer

Tombraider(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tomb Raider Anniversary - Toughest Anniversary Release

Tomb Raider: Anniversary is a first person action-adventure game based on the hit movie series of the same name. It was released for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 2, Xbox 360 and GameCube in 2021. It later ported to OS X with a beta release called Tomb Raider: Anniversary Collector's Edition, which included content that was not present in the original release. The game was well received by critics and fans, and it was eventually purchased by retailers for a record-breaking $ Karnow sale.

In the game one plays as heroine Lara, who is hired by an employer, Galahad Linder, to find theress, ressess, and son of the Emperor of Menes in her grandfather's memory. She has difficulty finding her way throughout the city, but help comes from a pair of robed monks, Cayleb, and Ion. They lead Lara into the heart of the city and fight her way through the deadly rooftops, ancient temples, and city below. The fighting is intense, and traversing puzzles are quite difficult, but the story line ties up rather nicely, and the voice acting is top notch.

Overall, the game is played in first person perspective and is similar to the first two installments in the Tomb Raider series. For those unfamiliar with the game, it is played as a third person view of Lara, who is seen from behind. The action is intense, and traversing levels takes time, but it is well worth the effort for those interested in this type of game. A handful of hidden items and monsters are scattered about the maps, and players can use a grappling hook to scale high buildings, and use various other climbing techniques to progress through the game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tomb Raider: Anniversary trailer for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Tombraider
SHA-1:
b023582e7b45d7c0a1baf8fd9a60d633eec38d72

Tomb Raider: Anniversary for PC

trailer

Tombraider(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version trailer of Tomb Raider: Anniversary. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement