广告

WindowsFastCopy

4.2.1

Shirouzu Hiroaki(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费复印软件

FastCopy 是一个快速免费的程序,用于在 Windows 上复制、删除和同步数据。使用此程序,您可以在复制和删除文件时确保 100% 的数据完整性。本软件支持长 Unicode 路径名 并根据您的需要优化在一台设备上或不同类型设备之间的复制操作。

虽然在那里FastCopy 的替代品有很多,例如 Bacula 和 Robocopy,但没有一个完全像 TeraCopy。 TeraCopy 拥有更流畅、更人性化的界面,但 FastCopy 速度非常快,并且拥有出色的数据包处理能力。 

性能不再差

数据的写入和读取是多线程的DiffHDD模式HDD 模式使用较小的读取缓冲区,因此写入操作不会减慢磁盘抖动。 FastCopy 不使用操作系统的缓存,因此其他应用程序和进程可以快速运行,并且速度接近您选择的存储设备的极限。 FastCopy 使用 Win32 API 而不是 MFC,使其比其他方法更快。

广告

自定义您的文件操作

使用 FastCopy,您可以修改 带有包含和排除过滤器的大文件操作。 FastCopy 还包括一个内置作业管理器,以简化操作。为避免磁盘抖动并获得尽可能高的速度,FastCopy 一次只运行一个操作。 

在 BSD 下获得许可,FastCopy 是一个开源应用程序。借助适当的编程知识,您可以轻松修改此软件以满足您的个人需求。 

已加载功能

FastCopy 具有许多有价值的功能,例如能够保存重复任务并通过 CLI 开关访问它们、启动影响一个磁盘的多个作业时的智能排队和跳过旧文件已经存在。使用这款功能强大的软件同步、验证和备份和恢复您的文件。 FastCopy 还允许您比较文件并检查执行的任何操作的错误,从而让您更广泛地控制所有复制过程。 

虽然 FastCopy 更好地集成到 shell、脚本性和该软件的免费、开源性质使其成为复印解决方案的绝佳选择。总而言之,FastCopy 是一款快速、简单的重型复印机。 

广告

技术

标题;
FastCopy 4.2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Shirouzu Hiroaki

https://shirouzu.jp/en/

SHA-1:
59e70ff91ff6a069d63fdf217933c50d20fa1432
Filename:
FastCopy4.2.1_installer.exe

PCFastCopy

4.2.1

Shirouzu Hiroaki(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FastCopy 的 4.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

FastCopy for Windows

3.92

Shirouzu Hiroaki(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free copying software

FastCopy is a fast free program for copying, deleting and syncing data on Windows. With this program, you can be assured of 100% data integrity when you copy and delete files. This software supports long Unicode path names, and optimises the copying operation on one device or between devices of different types according to your needs.

While there are many alternatives to FastCopy, like Bacula and Robocopy, none are quite like TeraCopy. TeraCopy has a smoother and more user-friendly interface, but FastCopy is really fast and boasts superior data package handling abilities. 

No more poor performance

The writing and reading of data are multi-threaded in DiffHDD mode. A smaller read buffer is used for HDD mode, so write operations won't slow down disk thrashing. FastCopy doesn’t use the OS's cache, so other applications and processes can run quickly, and speed approaches the limit of your chosen storage device. FastCopy uses the Win32 API rather than MFC, making it faster than the alternatives.

Advertisement

Customise your file operations

With FastCopy, you can modify large file operations with Include and Exclude filters. FastCopy also includes a built-in job manager to streamline operations. To avoid disk thrashing and to achieve the highest possible speed, FastCopy runs only one operation at a time. 

Licensed under BSD, FastCopy is an open-source application. With the proper programming knowledge, you can easily modify this software to suit your individual needs. 

Feature loaded

FastCopy has many valuable features, like the ability to save recurring tasks and access them via CLI switches, smart queuing when starting multiple jobs affecting one disk and skipping older files already present. Synchronise, verify and backup and restore your files with this powerful software. FastCopy also lets you compare files and check errors with any operations performed, giving you more extensive control over all copying processes. 

While it would be better if FastCopy was more integrated into the shell, scriptability and the free, open-source nature of this software makes it a great choice in copy solutions. All in all, FastCopy is a fast, simple heavy-duty copier. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FastCopy 3.92 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Shirouzu Hiroaki

https://shirouzu.jp/en/

SHA-1:
fb0f95d6621c33eeb099253bff71148966f47dc9

FastCopy for PC

3.92

Shirouzu Hiroaki(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.92 of FastCopy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement