广告

WindowsTeracopy Portable

3.9.2

Code Sector(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Teracopy Portable - 它真的是传统 CD 复制的更便宜的替代品吗?

Teracopy Portable 是一款简单易用的工具,您可以利用它有效地从不同的 Windows 操作系统传输或复制所有数据。 Windows 注册表没有以任何方式损坏,因此您可以在任何 Windows 系统上安全地使用此工具。使用 Teracopy Portable,您不再需要担心您的个人和重要数据,因为即使在卸载 Windows 操作系统时也可以安全地将其复制到另一个目录。您可以在制作副本之前备份当前的 Windows 系统,以防止任何类型的数据丢失或损坏。创建副本后,您可以轻松地执行搜索以确保您的副本正常运行,然后再继续复制更多文件。

它设计有多项高级安全功能来保护您的敏感数据。它将识别所有无效和不正确的文件扩展名,如果识别出任何这些文件扩展名,它将停止复制。如果您无法确定哪个扩展名丢失或不正确,则 Teracopy 将立即停止复制过程。此外,一旦您确定了坏扇区,Teracopy 将智能地确定要跳过哪些扇区,以便您的计算机系统可以继续运行复制而不会遇到任何问题。

使用此软件,您再也不用担心会损坏或丢失您开展业务或工作所必需的重要信息。此外,如果您在复制时遇到任何类型的兼容性问题,您可以随时重新安装软件来解决问题。成功执行备份或 Tera COPY 安装后,您将能够通过 Internet 访问您的计算机系统,连接到网络并轻松传输数据。当您想要将所有重要数据传输到 CD 或 USB 拇指驱动器时,您不需要做任何特别的事情。 Teracopy Portable 将执行快速简便的检测和复制,因此您没有理由不利用这个神奇的工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Teracopy Portable 3.9.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 14th 2022
作者:
Code Sector

http://codesector.com/maverick

SHA-1:
a60aca6fb775ebfed660aa67a82ef9ce5b7dd8fb
Filename:
teracopy.exe

PCTeracopy Portable

3.9.2

Code Sector(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Teracopy Portable 的 3.9.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Teracopy Portable for Windows

2.2

Code Sector(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Teracopy Portable - Is It Really A Cheaper Alternative To Traditional CD Copying?

Teracopy Portable is an easy and simple tool that you can utilize to effectively transfer or copy all your data from different Windows operating systems. The Windows registry isn't corrupted in any way, so you are able to safely utilize this tool on any Windows system. With Teracopy Portable, you no longer need to be afraid about your personal and important data as it can be safely copied to another directory even when the Windows operating system is un-installed. You can make a back up of your current Windows system before making the copy to prevent any sort of data loss or corruption. Once you've created the copy, you can easily perform a search to ensure that your copy functions properly before proceeding to copy more files.

It has been designed with several advanced security features to protect your sensitive data. It will recognize all invalid and incorrect file extensions and will stop copying if any of those file extensions are recognized. If you are unable to determine which extension is missing or incorrect, then Teracopy will immediately stop the copying process. Furthermore, once you have identified the bad sectors, then Teracopy will intelligently determine which sectors to skip so that your computer system can continue running the copy without encountering any problem.

Using this software, you will never again worry about corrupting or losing vital information that is necessary for you to run a business or a job. Furthermore, if you encounter any kind of compatibility issues while copying, then you can always reinstall the software to resolve the issues. Once you have performed a successful backup or Tera COPY installation, you will be able to access your computer system through the Internet, connect to the network and transfer data with complete ease. You don't need to do anything special when you want to transfer all your important data to CDs or USB thumb drives. Teracopy Portable will perform a quick and easy detection and copying, so there is no reason why you should not take advantage of this amazing tool.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Teracopy Portable 2.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Code Sector

http://codesector.com/maverick

SHA-1:
b48598158b698eae9a5169adc843c439dc560632

Teracopy Portable for PC

2.2

Code Sector(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2 of Teracopy Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement