广告

WindowsTenorshare 4uKey

3.0.0

tenorshare(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 iOS 设备的解锁工具

Tenorshare 4uKey 是一个实用工具,可用于删除解锁您的iOS设备上的密码或Apple ID /强>。它还可以绕过移动设备管理(MDM) 屏幕,同时保留您的所有数据。 Tenorshare 4uKey 提供免费试用版本和三个付费选项

Tenorshare 4uKey 工作吗?

这个 iOS 解锁器在工作方面享有极好的声誉。它是 Tenorshare 提供的众多实用工具产品之一。此外,付费版还提供30 天退款保证。 

设置

Tenorshare 4uKey 可与iPad< /strong>、iPhoneiPod Touch 设备。在您将软件下载并安装到您的 PC 后,它会检测您连接的 iOS 设备。该工具具有三个选项 - 解锁您的密码或 Apple ID 并绕过移动设备管理。

广告

密码解锁

密码解锁< /strong>过程很简单,只需要您下载最新固件。然后,该工具会匹配您的 iOS 设备规格并在几分钟内将其解锁。如果您忘记了密码、损坏了屏幕或禁用了设备,那么此选项是理想的选择。 MDM 绕过功能也以类似的方式工作。

Apple ID 解锁

如果您忘记了 Apple ID,丢失了 iCloud 帐户密码,或者想要进入锁定的 iOS 设备,那么这个选项是合适的。但是,它会更复杂。如果“查找我的 iPhone”功能禁用,该过程立即运行并且不会丢失任何数据。 

如果已启用,您可能需要事先恢复出厂设置,具体取决于您的设备型号。您还需要确保在下载固件解锁 您的 Apple ID。这可能看起来很复杂,但幸运的是,Tenorshare 在其网站上提供了深入的教程

4uKey 的成本是多少?

一个-month 许可证最昂贵的,其次是稍微便宜一点的一年许可证,终身许可证是< strong>物超所值。所有选项最多支持五台设备和一台 PC。您也可以选择 Tenorshare 4ukey 免费试用版,但它功能有限。或者,您可以尝试 iMyFone LockWiper 或 Dr.Fone Unlock。

高效快速

Tenorshare 4uKey 可与 iPod Touch、iPad 和 iPhone 设备配合使用。它也易于使用 并且付费选项具有退款保证。您可以使用它来重置您的 Apple ID、解锁您的密码或绕过 MDM——所有这些都毫不费力

广告

技术

标题;
Tenorshare 4uKey 3.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
tenorshare

https://www.tenorshare.com

SHA-1:
28f5af98a325e9a603b3ba3904d2670ba32db63f
Filename:
4ukey_1002.exe

PCTenorshare 4uKey

3.0.0

tenorshare(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tenorshare 4uKey 的 3.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tenorshare 4uKey

1.3.0.0

Tenorshare(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Unlocker tool for iOS devices

Tenorshare 4uKey is a utility tool that can used to remove or unlock your passcode or Apple ID on your iOS device. It can also bypass the mobile device management (MDM) screen, all while retaining all your data. Tenorshare 4uKey offers a free trial version and three paid options.

Does Tenorshare 4uKey work?

This iOS unlocker has an excellent reputation for working. It's one of many utility tool products offered by Tenorshare. Furthermore, the paid version comes with a 30-day money-back guarantee

Set up

Tenorshare 4uKey works with iPad, iPhone, and iPod Touch devices. Once you’ve downloaded and installed the software onto your PC, it’ll detect your connected iOS device. The tool has three options - unlocking your passcode or Apple ID and bypassing mobile device management.

Advertisement

Passcode unlock

The passcode unlock process is simple and only requires you to download the latest firmware. The tool then matches your iOS device specs and unlocks it within minutes. If you’ve forgotten your passcode, broken your screen, or disabled your device, then this option is ideal. The MDM bypass feature also works in a similar way.

Apple ID unlock

If you’ve forgotten your Apple ID, lost your iCloud account password, or want to get into a locked iOS device, then this option is suitable. However, it will be more complex. If the ‘Find My iPhone’ feature is disabled, the process works instantly and no data is lost. 

If it’s enabled, you might need to restore your factory settings beforehand, depending on your device model. You’ll also need to ensure you’ve set up your passcode and two-factor authentication before downloading the firmware and unlocking your Apple ID. It may seem complicated, but fortunately, Tenorshare provides in-depth tutorials on its website.

How much does 4uKey cost?

The one-month license is the most expensive, followed by a slightly cheaper one-year option, but the lifetime license is the best value for money. All options support up to five devices and one PC. You can also choose the Tenorshare 4ukey free trial, but it has limited functionality. Alternatively, you can try iMyFone LockWiper or Dr.Fone Unlock.

Efficient and fast

Tenorshare 4uKey works well with iPod Touch, iPad and iPhone devices. It’s also easy to use, and the paid options have a money-back guarantee. You can use it to reset your Apple ID, unlock your passcode, or bypass MDM—all without a fuss.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tenorshare 4uKey 1.3.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, February 10th 2021
Author:
Tenorshare

https://www.tenorshare.com

Tenorshare 4uKey

1.3.0.0

Tenorshare(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.0.0 of Tenorshare 4uKey. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement