广告

MacTenorshare 4uKey

1.4.0

tenorshare(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

高级应用绕过 iPhone 密码

您是否容易忘记解锁您的 iPhone 的代码?不要害怕;使用 Tenorshare 4uKey,您现在可以一键打开它。您还可以使用它来删除已禁用手机的密码或在二手设备上重置密码。 

Tenorshare 4uKey 功能

Mac 版 Tenorshare 4uKey 是最受欢迎的 iPhone 解锁应用程序之一,可让您重新使用 iPhone。它的界面简单直观,即使是初学者也能轻松浏览。无论您使用数字代码、触控 ID 还是面容 ID,该应用都可以让您解锁您的 iPhone。 

您还可以删除您的 Apple ID 和< strong> iCloud 帐户 无需输入密码。该应用程序与所有 iPhone 和所有版本的 iOS 软件兼容。尽管它是免费下载的,但您必须在每月、每年或终身许可证之间进行选择。它与类似的应用程序相当,例如 PhoneRescueJoyoshare iPasscode 解锁器iMYFone LockWiperiSkysoft Toolbox 解锁,以及博士。 Fone Unlock

广告

如何使用 Tenorshare 4uKey

这是使用此应用的最佳方法:

  1. 下载免费软件并安装程序。之后,您应该选择“解锁屏幕密码”:请记住,此过程将清除设备上的所有数据和设置。我们建议您在继续之前尝试进行备份。
  2. 接下来,使用闪电数据线将锁定的 iPhone 连接到您的计算机并选择“开始”。
  3. < li>如果未检测到设备,请按照屏幕说明将其置于 DFU 或恢复模式。
  4. 程序现在将要求您下载最新的 iOS 软件。选择路径后,您可以点击“下载”。
  5. 最后一步是选择“开始解锁”并等待几分钟完成。现在您可以从头开始设置您的 iPhone,也可以使用 iTunes、iCloud 或第三方工具。

立即解锁您的 iPhone

当您忘记密码时,漂亮的 Tenorshare 4uKey 可以再次解锁它。请记住,您将在此过程中丢失所有数据,因此请开始定期进行备份。其易于使用的界面使其即使对于没有技术知识的初学者也适合

技术

标题;
Tenorshare 4uKey 1.4.0 Mac 版
要求:
语言:
English
适用语言:
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
tenorshare

https://www.tenorshare.com

SHA-1:
a63a1d17d662c51229c4726ee5b7846fd7015aad
Filename:
4UKey-mac.dmg

MacTenorshare 4uKey

1.4.0

tenorshare(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tenorshare 4uKey 的 1.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tenorshare 4uKey for Mac

1.4.0

tenorshare(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Premium app bypass iPhone passcode

Do you tend to forget the code to unlock your iPhone? Do not fear; with Tenorshare 4uKey, you can now open it with one click. You can also use it to remove the passcode of a disabled phone or reset the password on a second-hand device. 

Tenorshare 4uKey Features

Tenorshare 4uKey for Mac is one of the most popular iPhone unlocker apps to get you back into your iPhone. Its interface is simple and intuitive, making it easy to navigate, even for beginners. Regardless of whether you use a numeric code, Touch ID, or Face ID, the app enables you to unlock your iPhone. 

You can also remove your Apple ID and iCloud account without entering the passcode. The app is compatible with all iPhones and all versions of the iOS software. Although it is a free download, you must choose between a monthly, yearly, or lifetime license. It’s comparable with similar apps, such as PhoneRescue, Joyoshare iPasscode Unlocker, iMYFone LockWiperiSkysoft Toolbox Unlock, and Dr. Fone Unlock.

Advertisement

How to use Tenorshare 4uKey

Here’s the best method to use this app:

  1. Download the free software and install the program. Afterward, you should select ‘Unlock Screen Passcode’: remember that this process will erase all data and settings on the device. We recommend that you try and make a backup before proceeding.
  2. Next, connect the locked iPhone to your computer with the lightning cable and select ‘start’.
  3. If the device is not detected, put it in DFU or recovery mode by following the screen’s instructions.
  4. The program will now ask you to download the most current iOS software. After selecting a path, you can click ‘download’.
  5. The final step is to select ‘start unlock’ and wait a few minutes for it to complete. Now you can either set up your iPhone from scratch or restore it from a backup using iTunes, iCloud, or a third-party tool.

Unlock your iPhone today

Whenever you forget your passcode, the nifty Tenorshare 4uKey can unlock it again. Just remember that you will lose all your data in the process, so start regularly making backups. Its easy-to-use interface makes it suitable even for beginners with no technical knowledge.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tenorshare 4uKey 1.4.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, February 11th 2021
Author:
tenorshare

https://www.tenorshare.com

SHA-1:
a63a1d17d662c51229c4726ee5b7846fd7015aad

Tenorshare 4uKey for Mac

1.4.0

tenorshare(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.0 of Tenorshare 4uKey. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement