广告

MacWinRAR

6.02

Winrar(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Mac 压缩试用软件

Mac 版 WinRAR 使您能够将文件压缩到一个文件夹中从另一个文件夹中提取文件。您可以选择存档的压缩方法和大小,甚至可以在发送之前创建密码以保护您的信息。

最具可比性的替代品是 7-Zip,它具有简单的界面和类似的 UI。 WinRAR 具有更多实用程序和功能,但 7-Zip 提供了更好的压缩时间。其他替代品包括WinZip和 PeaZip。 WinZip 和 WinRAR 是试用软件,而 7-Zip 和 PeaZip 是免费软件。

免费试用软件

您可以购买许可证或下载此应用程序的免费试用版。由于 WinRAR 是共享软件,您有机会免费试用 40 天,以确保它满足您的需求。

广告

您可以购买多种可用语言和各种平台的 WinRAR 许可证。如果您购买多个许可证,您还可以混合版本以满足您的喜好。该软件的所有未来更新都是免费的

界面

WinRAR 有一个易于导航的界面,可以将数据压缩和提取到 RAR 和 ZIP 文件中。您可以选择与应用程序关联的文件类型,因为它支持所有流行的压缩格式,例如 RAR、ZIP、CAB、ARJ、LZH、ACE、TAR、GZip、UUE、ISO、BZIP2、Z 和 7-Zip。

该应用程序提供多种语言版本,例如英语、中文、印度尼西亚语、土耳其语等。 安装应用程序时必须接受许可协议。初始下载和安装速度很快,并且该程序不会占用您设备上的太多空间。

安全

这个压缩和解压软件安装是安全的,但你需要小心你下载的外部数据,用 WinRAR 解压。该程序提供128 位密码加密以保护您发送的任何压缩信息。

通过将 ZIP 存档包含在具有 Authenticode 数字签名功能的签名正文中,可以进一步保护您免受可能的攻击。 WinRAR 提供了一个向导功能,可以在您查看和创建内容时帮助新手完成打包和解包文件。您还可以使用修复工具修复损坏的信息。

压缩和保护您的数据

WinRAR 是压缩和解压软件,可免费试用 40 天。它允许您压缩文件以节省空间并使用密码保护它们。您可以解压缩几乎所有格式文件的压缩文件并修复损坏的信息。强烈推荐给几乎所有用户。

广告

技术

标题;
WinRAR 6.02 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, September 9th 2021
作者:
Winrar

http://www.win-rar.com

SHA-1:
be730bb94fba958441bb138ec58160da4c647c15

MacWinRAR

6.02

Winrar(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WinRAR 的 6.02 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinRAR

6.00

Winrar(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Compression trialware for Mac

WinRAR for Mac enables you to compress files into one folder and extract files from another folder. You can select the compression method and size of the archive and can even create a password to safeguard your information before sending it. 

The most comparable alternative is 7-Zip, with its simple interface and similar UI. WinRAR has more utilities and features, but 7-Zip offers better compression times. Other alternatives include WinZip and PeaZip. WinZip and WinRAR are trialware while 7-Zip and PeaZip are freeware.

Free trialware

You can buy a license or download the free trial version of this app. Since WinRAR is shareware, you have the opportunity to test it for free for 40 days to ensure that it meets your needs. 

Advertisement

You can purchase a WinRAR license in many available languages and on various platforms. You can also mix versions to meet your preferences if you buy several licenses. All future updates of the software are free.

Interface

WinRAR has an easy-to-navigate interface to compress and extract data into RAR and ZIP files. You can select the file type to associate with the app, as it supports all popular compression formats such as RAR, ZIP, CAB, ARJ, LZH, ACE, TAR, GZip, UUE, ISO, BZIP2, Z and 7-Zip. 

The application is available in many languages such as English, Chinese, Indonesian, Turkish and more. A license agreement has to be accepted upon installation of the app. The initial download and installation are fast, and the program doesn’t take much space on your device. 

Safety

This compression and extraction software is safe to install, but you need to be cautious with the external data you download to unzip with WinRAR. This program offers 128-bit password encryption to secure any compressed information you send. 

You’re further protected from possible attacks by including a ZIP archive into the signatory body with the Authenticode digital signature feature. WinRAR offers a Wizard feature that assists novices through the packing and unpacking files as you view and create content. You can also fix corrupt information with the repair tool.

Compress and secure your data

WinRAR is compression and extraction software that’s available for free on a trial basis for 40 days. It allows you to compress files to save space and secure them with a password. You can unpack compressed files of almost every format file and fix corrupt information. It’s highly recommended for almost any user.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinRAR 6.00 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 10th 2021
Author:
Winrar

http://www.win-rar.com

WinRAR

6.00

Winrar(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.00 of WinRAR. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement