广告

Avast Mac Security

15.7.5

Avast Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费提供世界一流的安全和隐私

Avast Mac Security 是一款非常安全有效的防病毒程序,因为它可以保护您的桌面免受各种形式的在线威胁,例如勒索软件、病毒和其他恶意软件。除了保护您的 Mac 免受勒索软件攻击之外,它还可以保护您的在线隐私,并确保您的设备安全无虞并像新设备一样运行。 

在 macOS 上, Avast Premium Security 在新设备连接到您的网络时添加勒索软件保护和实时通知。这个免费的 antivirus 程序与大多数 macOS 设备兼容; Avast 支持 10.11 back macOS 版本 (El Capitan)。如果您的 Mac 无法运行 El Capitan,请考虑 ProtectWorks AntiVirus,它在 10.6 及更高版本 (Snow Leopard) 中受支持。

Mac 需要防病毒软件吗?

几十年来,Mac 拥有出色的 安全 信誉。原因之一是 Apple 计算机的设计具有强大的安全措施,并且几乎没有可利用的缺陷。另一个原因是世界上大多数人都拥有 Windows 计算机,因此黑帽黑客专注于利用他们的漏洞。然而,同样的黑客也开始利用 Apple 的安全协议。

广告

这个免费的 Mac 杀毒软件包含间谍软件和牧场预防等功能,它很轻,强大,并且可以实时防御不断演变的威胁。所有这些功能和其他功能(包括 Wi-Fi 检查器)均由 Avast Free Antivirus for Mac 提供,有助于保护您在互联网上的隐私和敏感信息。

在以前版本的 Avast Security 中,网络钓鱼防护分为独立于浏览器的网络级过滤器和特定于 Chrome 的浏览器扩展。 Avast Security for Mac 没有该功能,但没有它,Avast 也能正常工作。值得注意的是,如果没有浏览器扩展,您将无法查看网站的安全评级或阻止跟踪器。

Avast 是否扫描恶意软件?

Avast Security 提供多种类型扫描以提高 Mac 的安全性。它可能不如 Webroot 快(在 2 分 30 秒内完成一次完整扫描),但平均需要 16 到 30 分钟才能完成.这已经是一次深度扫描,确保您设备的所有角落都经过了可疑活动和病毒扫描。 

Avast Security 无法自动扫描可移动卷,因为它们出现。这将需要单独的手动扫描。这称为自定义扫描,可让您安排扫描并配置某些详细信息。这包括 Time Machine 备份、使用电池电源运行扫描、唤醒 Mac 以进行预定扫描等。 

Wi-Fi 检查器可以从主窗口启动。此扫描中没有恶意软件检测。相反,它在您网络上的多个设备上收集数据,并提醒您注意任何安全问题。该报告还充当链接到您的网络的所有内容的列表,并为每个内容分配了名称和类型。

保证您 Mac 的安全 

使用 Avast Security 为您的 Mac 添加额外的防御层,因为欺诈者制造额外的 恶意软件。避开恶意软件、恶意网站和易受攻击的 Wi-Fi 网络,然后加强安全性,抵御勒索软件和 Wi-Fi 贪吃者。

广告

技术

标题;
Avast Mac Security 15.7.5 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, March 1st 2024
作者:
Avast Software

https://www.avast.com/products-policy

SHA-1:
1e315ab6ebedd489f6c6afa8aeec3ee501f85213
Filename:
avast_security_online.dmg

Avast Mac Security

15.7.5

Avast Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Avast Mac Security 的 15.7.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Avast Mac Security

13.2

Avast Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

World-class security and privacy for free

Avast Mac Security is an extraordinarily safe and effective antivirus program as it will protect your desktop from all forms of online threats such as ransomware, viruses, and other malware. Besides protecting your Mac from ransomware, it preserves your privacy online and keeps your devices secure and functioning like new. 

On macOS, Avast Premium Security adds ransomware protection and real-time notification when new devices connect to your network. This free antivirus program is compatible with most macOS devices; Avast supports 10.11 back macOS versions (El Capitan). If your Mac cannot run El Capitan, consider ProtectWorks AntiVirus, which is supported in version 10.6 and later on (Snow Leopard).

Does Mac need antivirus?

For decades, Macs have had a stellar security reputation. One reason is that Apple computers are designed with robust security measures and few exploitable flaws. Another reason is that the majority of the world's population possesses Windows computers so black-hat hackers have focused on exploiting their vulnerabilities. However, the same hackers are beginning to exploit Apple’s security protocols.

Advertisement

This free Mac antivirus contains features such as spyware and ranching prevention, it is light, strong, and built to guard in real-time from continually evolving threats. All these capabilities and other functionalities, including Wi-Fi Inspectors, are provided by Avast Free Antivirus for Mac and help safeguard your privacy and sensitive information on the internet.

In previous versions of Avast Security, phishing prevention was split between a browser-independent network-level filter and a Chrome-specific browser extension. Avast Security for Mac does not have that capability but Avast works just fine without it. It's worth noting that without the browser extension, you won't be able to see a website’s safety rating or block trackers.

Does Avast scan for malware?

Avast Security offers several types of scans to improve your Mac’s security. It may not be as fast as the Webroot (which completes a full scan in 2 minutes and 30 seconds), but it will take an average of 16 to 30 minutes to complete. This would have already been a deep scan, ensuring that all corners of your device have been scanned for suspicious activity and viruses. 

Avast Security cannot automatically scan removable volumes as they emerge. This will require a separate, manual scan. Known as a custom scan, this lets you schedule scans and configure certain details. This includes Time Machine backups, run scans on battery power, wake up Mac for a scheduled scan, etc. 

The Wi-Fi Inspector may be launched from the main window. There is no malware detection in this scan. Rather, it gathers data on multiple devices on your network and alerts you to any security issues. The report also acts as a list of everything linked to your network, with names and types assigned to each.

Guarantee your Mac’s security 

Add an extra layer of defense to your Mac with Avast Security as fraudsters manufacture additional malware. Avoid malware, malicious websites, and vulnerable Wi-Fi networks, and then beef up your security to defend yourself against ransomware and Wi-Fi freeloaders.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Avast Mac Security 13.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 28th 2021
Author:
Avast Software

http://www.avast.com/

Avast Mac Security

13.2

Avast Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 13.2 of Avast Mac Security. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement