广告

MacAvast Small Office Protection

14.7

Avast Software(付款)

用户评分8

中小型企业的安全套件

Avast Business 现在提供 Small Office Protection一种专门用于帮助小型企业的网络安全解决方案保护自己免受在线威胁。该软件提供跨 10 台设备的下一代保护,保护您客户的数据免受黑客攻击并防止数据泄露。该计划承诺提供无懈可击的保护,您的企业可以拥有更好的绩效和生产力。

Small Office Protection 能否在 macOS 上运行?

众所周知,Mac 设备不受网络威胁的影响,但事实并非如此。恶意链接和易受攻击的网站仍然会损害您的设备并窃取您的数据。如果您的公司使用 Mac 电脑,建议使用 Small Office Protection for Mac。有了它,您将收到有关 Wi-Fi 网络弱点的警报,并在病毒或间谍软件被阻止时实时更新。 

一个许可证可以使用一次到 10 台设备,这对于员工人数少于 50 人的中小型企业 (SME) 来说是一个很大的数字。大多数企业网络安全包往往比较复杂,可能需要专业的 IT 团队服务才能运行。 小型办公室保护只需要一个简单的安装无需任何经验或维护。 

广告

该程序的“设置后忘记它”的思想使它更容易以确保公司的预算。无需购买任何新设备。 小型办公室保护与公司的当前硬件集成。这对于使用网上银行的公司特别有用。您现在可以从您的 Mac 计算机或任何设备安全地进行交易。 

是否需要卸载我以前的防病毒软件?

小型办公室保护包括许多功能可保护您免受恶意在线威胁。抵御网络钓鱼、恶意软件和病毒等故意攻击的功能包括勒索软件防护、下一代防病毒、电子邮件防护、真实站点、计划扫描、实时更新和网络钓鱼.在您收到大量冷电子邮件的组织中,电子邮件防护将证明非常有用。

该功能扫描传入和传出电子邮件以查找恶意软件以确保它们的安全。它与计划的扫描协同工作,在您离开时检查您计算机上的恶意软件。 Web shield、Wi-Fi 检查器和高级防火墙 功能有助于保护您公司的数据,即使每个人都在 远程工作设置。

如果您或员工在外面工作并连接到公共无线网络,则 web shield 和 Wi-Fi 检查器会搜索网站和网络,以确保连接安全免受黑客攻击。与 Windows 版本的 Small Office Protection Pro 相比,此版本不提供被动模式。因此,您将无法运行专用的 antivirus与此一起编程。 

顶级安全计划  

在公司的早期或发展阶段拥有专用的网络安全工具至关重要。您不仅在为自己辩护,也在为您的客户辩护。它充满了独一无二的功能,可以解决一般安全性漏洞和特别关注SMEs的问题。最好的部分是它适应性强。该软件可在 Mac OS X、Windows、iOS 和 Android 上运行 - 非常适合使用多个操作系统的公司。

广告

技术

标题;
Avast Small Office Protection 14.7 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 韩语,
  • 日语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Avast Software

https://www.avast.com/products-policy

也可用于其他平台

MacAvast Small Office Protection

14.7

Avast Software(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Avast Small Office Protection 的 14.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Avast Small Office Protection for Mac

14.7

Avast Software(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

Security suite for SMBs

Avast Business now offers Small Office Protection, a cybersecurity solution that is made specifically to help small businesses protect themselves against online threats. This software offers next-generation protection across 10 devices, safeguarding your customers’ data from hackers and preventing data breaches. With the program’s promise to offer impenetrable protection, your business can have better performance and productivity.

Does Small Office Protection work on macOS?

Mac devices are commonly known to be immune to cyberthreats, but this is not true. Malicious links and vulnerable websites can still harm your device and steal data from you. If your company uses Mac computers, suggest using Small Office Protection for Mac. With it, you will receive alerts on Wi-Fi network weaknesses and real-time updates when a virus or spyware is blocked. 

A single license can be used on up to 10 devices, which is a significant number for small-medium enterprises (SMEs) with less than 50 employees. Most enterprise cybersecurity package tends to be complex, and it may necessitate the services of a professional IT team for operation. Small Office Protection requires only one easy installation without any experience or maintenance

Advertisement

The program's ‘set it and forget it’ ideology makes it easier to secure the company on a budget. There is no need to buy any new equipment. Small Office Protection integrates with the company's current hardware. This is particularly useful for companies that use online banking. You can now conduct transactions securely from your Mac computer or any device. 

Is it necessary to uninstall my previous antivirus?

Small Office Protection includes a number of features to shield you against malicious online threats. The features that counter intentional attacks such as phishing, malware, and viruses are ransomware shield, next-generation anti-virus, email shield, real-site, scheduled scans, real-time updates, and phishing net. In an organization where you receive a lot of cold emails, the email shield will prove quite useful.

The functionality scans incoming and outgoing emails for malware to ensure they're safe. It operates in coordination with the scheduled scans, which check for malware on your computer while you’re away. The web shield, Wi-Fi inspector, and advanced firewall features help secure your company's data even while everyone is in a remote work setup.

If you or an employee works outside and connects to a public wireless network, the web shield and Wi-Fi inspector search websites and networks to ensure the connection is safe from hackers. Compared to the Windows version of Small Office Protection Pro, this version does not offer Passive mode. So, you will not be able to run a dedicated antivirus program alongside this. 

Top-of-the-line security program  

It is critical to have a dedicated cybersecurity tool in the early or development stages of your company. You are not only defending yourself but also your customers. It is jam-packed with one-of-a-kind features that solve general security vulnerabilities and problems that concern SMEs in particular. The best part is that it is adaptable. The software runs on Mac OS X, Windows, iOS, and Android - perfect for a company with more than one operating system in use.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Avast Small Office Protection 14.7 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Korean,
  • Greek,
  • Hindi,
  • Japanese,
  • Danish
License:
Paid
Date added:
Wednesday, March 17th 2021
Author:
Avast Software

http://www.avast.com/

Avast Small Office Protection for Mac

14.7

Avast Software(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 14.7 of Avast Small Office Protection. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement