广告

WindowsAvast Small Office Protection

21.1

Avast Software(付款)

用户评分8

广告

企业网络安全计划

也许您刚刚开始创业,但忘记安装网络安全程序。 Avast Business 现在为小型企业提供名为 Small Office Protection 的安全套件。该计划为多达 10 台具有多种操作系统 (OS) 的设备提供下一代保护,保护您客户的数据免受黑客攻击并防止数据泄露。该计划承诺提供无懈可击的保护,您的企业可以拥有更好的性能和生产力。 

谁可以使用 Small Office Protection?

Windows 计算机是更多病毒、勒索软件的目标。如果您的企业使用 PC,请考虑使用 Small Office Protection for Windows 及其高级勒索软件保护和高级 防火墙 功能。一个 Small Office Protection 许可证可用于多达 10 台不同操作系统的设备 - 对于中小型企业 (SME) 来说,这个数量相当可观雇用少于 50 名员工的人。 

作为 SME 所有者,您之前可能没有考虑过企业网络安全计划,因为它看起来很复杂,可能需要知识渊博的 IT 团队来维护它。 小型办公室保护只需要简单的安装 -无需经验或维护。该计划的“一劳永逸”的理念使保护您的企业变得更容易经济高效

广告

无需购买额外的设备作为小型办公室保护< /i> 可以与您企业的现有硬件一起使用。如果您注册了网上银行,这将特别有用。您现在可以从您的设备安全地处理您的交易。知道如何远程控制PC的黑客呢? Remote Access Shield 功能可防止黑客利用您的远程桌面协议 (RDP)。

Small Office Protection 可以阻止网站吗?

Small Office保护 提供了多种功能,可以保护您免受故意攻击和开发不佳的网站和程序的侵害。其中包括勒索软件防护、远程访问防护、下一代防病毒、电子邮件防护、文件防护、真实站点、敏感数据防护和网络钓鱼。在您经常收到冷电子邮件的公司中,电子邮件屏蔽是您将从中受益最多的一项功能。 

该功能旨在检查传入和传出电子邮件,以确保它们没有恶意软件。它与 file shield 搭配使用,扫描文件、URL 和电子邮件附件 是否存在任何威胁。另一组功能是 web shield、Wi-Fi 检查器和 和高级防火墙。即使在您的总部之外,它们也可以保护您公司的数据。 

如果您连接到公共无线网络,web shield 和 Wi-Fi 检查器会扫描网站和网络,以确保您的连接不受窥探。如果您要在此 Small Office Protection 和专门用于 防病毒?借助被动模式功能,您可以在 PC 上同时运行这两个程序。 

在线安全一站式服务 

在您的企业处于起步阶段或成长期拥有专用的网络安全软件非常重要。您不仅在保护自己,而且还在保护您的客户。它包含解决常见 安全 问题和问题的独特功能特别影响中小企业。最重要的是,它灵活。该程序与 Windows、Mac OS X、iOS 和 Android 兼容。您甚至可以将它与您选择的其他防病毒软件合作。 

广告

技术

标题;
Avast Small Office Protection 21.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Turkish,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Hindi,
  • Greek
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Avast Software

http://www.avast.com/

PCAvast Small Office Protection

21.1

Avast Software(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Avast Small Office Protection 的 21.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Avast Small Office Protection

21.1

Avast Software(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

Enterprise cybersecurity program

Perhaps you have just started a business but forgot to install a cybersecurity program. Avast Business now offers a security suite for small businesses called Small Office Protection. This program offers next-generation protection for up to 10 devices of multiple operating systems (OS), safeguarding your customers’ data from hackers and preventing data breaches. With the program’s promise to offer impenetrable protection, your business can have better performance and productivity

Who can use Small Office Protection?

Windows computers are the target of more viruses, ransomware the most. If your business uses PCs, consider using Small Office Protection for Windows and its advanced ransomware protection and advanced firewall feature. A single Small Office Protection license can be used in up to 10 devices of different OSs - a substantial number for small-medium enterprises (SMEs) who employ less than 50 employees. 

As an SME owner, you may not have considered an enterprise cybersecurity program before as it appears complicated and could require a knowledgeable IT team to maintain it. Small Office Protection only requires a simple installation - no experience or maintenance required. The program’s ‘set it and forget it’ philosophy makes it easier to protect your business cost-effectively.

Advertisement

There’s no need to purchase additional devices as Small Office Protection can work with your business’s existing hardware. This is especially useful if you're enrolled in online banking. You can now process your transactions safely from your devices. What about hackers that know how to control a PC remotely? The Remote Access Shield feature prevents hackers from exploiting your Remote Desktop Protocol (RDP).

Can Small Office Protection block websites?

Small Office Protection offers several features that protect you from intentional attacks and poorly developed sites and programs. These include ransomware shield, remote access shield, next-generation anti-virus, email shield, file shield, real-site, sensitive data shield, and phishing net. In a company where you frequently receive cold emails, the email shield is one feature you’ll be benefiting from the most. 

The feature is designed to check incoming and outgoing emails to ensure that they’re malware-free. It is paired with the file shield that scans files, URLs, and email attachments for any threats. The other set of features are the web shield, Wi-Fi inspector,  and advanced firewall. These protect your company’s data even outside of your headquarters. 

In case you connect to a public wireless network, the web shield and Wi-Fi inspector scans websites and networks to ensure your connection is safe from prying eyes. What if you’re choosing between this Small Office Protection and a program dedicated specifically to antivirus? With the passive mode feature, you can have both programs running on your PC. 

One-stop-shop for online security 

Having a dedicated cybersecurity software in the infancy or growth stages of your business is important. You’re not only protecting yourself, but you’re protecting your clients. It is packed with unique features that address common security issues and problems that affect SMEs specifically. Best of all, it is flexible. The program is compatible with Windows, Mac OS X, iOS, and Android. You can even partner it with another antivirus software of your choice. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Avast Small Office Protection 21.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Turkish,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Hindi,
  • Greek
License:
Paid
Date added:
Wednesday, March 17th 2021
Author:
Avast Software

https://www.avast.com

Avast Small Office Protection

21.1

Avast Software(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.1 of Avast Small Office Protection. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement