广告

AndroidAvast Small Office Protection

6.37.0

Avast Software(付款)

用户评分8

广告

适用于移动设备的企业网络安全套件

借助智能手机,现在可以在办公桌之外进行工作。即使在旅途中,您也可以赶上项目、同事、合作伙伴。随身携带此类机密信息可能会给坏人带来不利影响,这就是 Avast Business 提供 Small Office Protection for mobile< /i>。特别是 Android 手机容易受到恶意软件和盗窃的攻击。使用 小型办公室保护,您将拥有一个 反恶意软件防盗解决方案就在您的口袋里。

Small Office Protection 是否支持 Android?

Android 比 iOS 使用起来更灵活,这既是优点也是缺点。这为黑客进入您的设备提供了更多机会。如果您的工作手机是 Android 型号,请考虑使用 Small Office Protection for Android。一个许可证最多可安装在 10 台设备上。例如,一个 5 人的团队可以在他们的手机和笔记本电脑上安装它。 

您过去可能没有考虑过购买小型企业网络安全包。它往往很复杂,可能需要专业 IT 团队的服务。 小型办公室保护需要简单的安装,无需经验或维护。它的“设置并忘记它”的做事方式不仅使 保护您的业务,但它也公司的预算很轻。 

广告

小型办公室保护与您的企业的一起使用现有硬件。这对于员工注册在线银行的组织尤其有用。现在,您和您的员工都可以安心地在银行的移动应用上处理交易,您的手机免受恶意软件和病毒的侵害

Small Office Protect 是否具有 Avast Anti -Theft?

Small Office Protection Android 程序保留了 Windows 和 Mac 版本的一些功能,即 next-gen 防病毒 软件和网络防护。其余功能解决了移动用户独有的问题。如果您的手机被盗,有几个功能可以防止您的信息被获取。  

应用锁定功能使用锁定应用>PIN 码、图案或指纹。此外,照片保险箱加密照片在一个只有您可以访问的保险箱中。 您仍然可以使用最近一次知道的位置功能找回手机中的所有信息。与 iOS 上的查找我的 iPhone 应用程序类似,如果电池没电了,此功能会告诉您手机的最后已知位置。 

该应用程序甚至可以捕捉偷了你手机的小偷。当然,经验丰富的小偷可以提前考虑并更换您的 SIM 卡。 小型办公室保护会检测到这一点并将您的手机注册为丢失。一旦宣布丢失,此应用会使用防盗功能清除您手机上的所有信息。 

随时随地掌控一切

如果您的业务运营包括在移动设备上操作,特别是在 Android 上运行的设备,请考虑 Avast 的 Small Office Protection。它保护您手机上存储的个人和专业信息。小偷、黑客和诈骗者即使掌握了手机内容,也将无法访问您的手机内容。最重要的是,您可以希望使用该应用的跟踪系统找回手机。 

广告

技术

标题;
Avast Small Office Protection 6.37.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2.2
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Korean,
  • Greek,
  • Japanese,
  • Hindi,
  • Danish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Avast Software

https://www.avast.com/products-policy

AndroidAvast Small Office Protection

6.37.0

Avast Software(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Avast Small Office Protection 的 6.37.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Avast Small Office Protection for Android

6.37.0

Avast Software(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Enterprise cybersecurity suite for mobile

Thanks to smartphones, work can now take place beyond a desk. You can catch up with projects, colleagues, partners even while you’re on the go. Bringing such confidential information with you can be detrimental in the wrong hands, which is why Avast Business offers Small Office Protection for mobile. Android phones, in particular, are vulnerable to malware and theft. With Small Office Protection, you’ll have an anti-malware and anti-theft solution right in your pocket.

Does Small Office Protection support Android?

It’s both a pro and a con that Android is more flexible to use than iOS. This opens more opportunities for hackers to enter your device. If your work phone is an Android model, consider using Small Office Protection for Android. A single license can be installed on up to 10 devices. For example, a team of 5 people can install this on their phone and laptop. 

You may not have considered buying a small business cybersecurity package in the past. It tends to be complex, and it may necessitate the services of a professional IT team. Small Office Protection requires a simple installation with no experience or maintenance needed. Its "set it and forget it" way of doing things not only makes it easy to secure your business but it’s light on the company’s budget, too. 

Advertisement

Small Office Protection works with your business’s existing hardware. This is especially useful for organizations with employees enrolled in online banking. Now both you and your employees can process transactions on your bank’s mobile app with peace of mind, with your phone being safe from malware and viruses.

Does Small Office Protect have Avast Anti-Theft?

Small Office Protection program for Android retains some of the features from the Windows and Mac versions namely the next-gen anti-virus software and web shield. The rest of the features address issues that are unique to mobile users. In the event that your phone gets stolen, there are several features that can prevent your information from being acquired.  

The App Lock feature locks apps with a PIN code, pattern, or fingerprint. In addition, the Photo Vault encrypts photos in a vault that only you can access.  You can still hope to retrieve your phone with all the information in it using the Last Known Location feature. Similar to the Find My iPhone app on iOS, this feature tells you your phone’s last known location if the battery dies. 

The app can even capture footage of the thief that stole your phone. Of course, an experienced thief can think ahead and swap out your sim card. Small Office Protection will detect this and register your phone as lost. Once declared lost, this app wipes out all the information on your phone using the Anti-Theft feature. 

Stay in control anywhere you go

If your business operations include operating on mobile devices, specifically ones that run on Android, consider Small Office Protection by Avast. It protects personal and professional information stored on your phone. Thieves, hackers, and scammers will not be able to access the contents of your phone even if they get a hold of it. Best of all, you can hope to retrieve the phone using the app’s tracking system

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Avast Small Office Protection 6.37.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Korean,
  • Greek,
  • Japanese,
  • Hindi,
  • Danish
License:
Paid
Date added:
Wednesday, March 17th 2021
Author:
Avast Software

http://www.avast.com/

Download options:
Google Play

Avast Small Office Protection for Android

6.37.0

Avast Software(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.37.0 of Avast Small Office Protection. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement