广告

MacPacifist

4.0.5

Charlessoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

和平主义者评论

当和平主义者第一次问世时,人们感到惊讶是可以理解的。根据过去的 Pacifist 评论,他们期待一些非常壮观的东西......但他们得到的是清理 Leopard 数据文件的优秀实用程序。 Pacifist 提供免费扫描,让您知道 Leopard 系统中潜伏着什么。这真的很简单:您只需点击左下角的“扫描”按钮,然后点击窗口右侧的“运行”按钮。实用程序完成操作后,您将看到 PC 上所有已安装程序的列表(每个程序都有说明),以及它们的版本号、消耗的兆字节数、持续时间(已使用多长时间for),以及它们在您的 PC 上的位置(它在哪里)。

我想讨论的 Pacifist 的下一个功能是它的垃圾清除功能。该实用程序允许您对整个桌面和垃圾箱进行彻底检查,以找到任何可能是恶意活动迹象的可疑条目。您还可以查看每个文件的详细信息,包括文件大小、修改时间、权限等等。但可能与它为您提供的有关每个特定文件的信息一样有趣的是,它允许您以多种不同的方式运行任何特定文件,例如清空垃圾箱、隐藏它或永久删除它。如评论中所述,另一大吸引力在于它允许您轻松检查安装,甚至可以从下载的包中安装或删除任何文件。

Pacifist 有一些小缺点,主要是内置的碎片整理功能在 Leopard(或其他任何地方)上似乎根本无法正常工作。扫描似乎也有利于 Leopard 而不是 Linux,可能是因为它是 Windows 系统。此外,当您在另一个应用程序中时,在 Pacifist 的垃圾箱选项下运行任何特定文件都会导致计算机崩溃,这不是很有用。但是,与使用 Pacifist 相比,这些东西只是轻微的不便,这让您可以放心,即使您最不期待的硬盘也将始终安全无虞。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pacifist 4.0.5 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Charlessoft

http://www.charlessoft.com

SHA-1:
052a97a6d53b18b914197772944954e09e7f7b7f
Filename:
Pacifist_4.0.5.zip

MacPacifist

4.0.5

Charlessoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pacifist 的 4.0.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Pacifist for Mac

3.6.2

Charlessoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Pacifist Review

When Pacifist first came out, people were understandably amazed. Based on past Pacifist reviews, they were expecting something really spectacular... but instead what they got was an excellent utility for cleaning up Leopard data files. Pacifist comes with a free scan to let you know what's lurking in your Leopard system. It's really very simple: you just hit the "scan" button on the bottom left-hand corner and then the "run" button on the right-hand side of the window. After the utility does its thing, you'll see a list of all installed programs on your PC (with an explanation of each one), along with their version numbers, how many megabytes they consume, their duration (how long it has been used for), and their location on your PC (where it is).

The next feature of Pacifist I'd like to discuss is its trash removal capabilities. The utility allows you to perform a thorough check of your entire desktop and trash bin in order to find any suspicious entries that could be signs of malicious activity. You can also see detailed info about each file, including file size, modified time, permissions, and much more. But probably as interesting as the info it gives you about each particular file is the fact that it allows you to run any particular file in a number of different ways, such as by emptying the trash, hiding it, or permanently deleting it. As described in the review, the other big attraction is that it allows you to easily check installations and even install or remove any file from inside a downloaded package.

There are a few minor drawbacks to Pacifist, mainly that the built-in defrag doesn't seem to work very well at all on Leopard (or anywhere else, for that matter). The scan also seems to favor Leopard over Linux, probably because it's a Windows system. Also, running any particular file under the trash option in Pacifist while you're in the midst of another application will cause the computer to crash, which isn't very useful. However, these things are only minor inconveniences compared to what you get with Pacifist, which allows you to make peace with the fact that your hard disk will always be safe and sound even when you least expect it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pacifist 3.6.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Charlessoft

http://www.charlessoft.com

SHA-1:
418762def0ff156f646c28098a58917300823125

Pacifist for Mac

3.6.2

Charlessoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6.2 of Pacifist. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement