广告

Mozilla Firefox for Mac

105.0.2

Mozilla(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Mac OSX 上使用 Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox for Mac 长期以来一直是最高效的网络浏览器之一,并且可以免费下载。 Firefox for Mac 是一款功能丰富且用途广泛的浏览器,具有许多高级安全功能,非常适合想要安全浏览互联网的 Mac。但是,此浏览器有许多不同的 Mac 版本,包括轻量版。人们选择使用此特定版本的原因是因为它具有所有不同的保护和隐私功能。如果您想在您的计算机上安装 Firefox,那么您应该确切地了解该软件将为您的 Mac 做什么或不能做什么。

与其他操作系统(例如 Windows 或 Linux)相比,有这么多人选择 Mac 版 Firefox 的主要原因之一是,它使用 Web 浏览的方式与上述两种操作系统不同。如前所述,Firefox for Mac 通过 Mozilla Foundation 提供的附加浏览器插件提供对黑客的保护。很多时候,您会看到 Mac 用户使用默认的网络浏览器,其中包含许多与 Windows 同类产品相同的附加组件,例如 Safari、Opera 或 Chrome,它们非常适合休闲网络浏览,但是如果您在冲浪时需要更多安全性那么您肯定会考虑升级到 Mac OS X 版本的 Firefox for Mac OSX Lion。除了将这些安全插件添加到您的 Firefox for Mac 体验之外,Mac 版本还带有一个内置防火墙,可实现安全的网页浏览。

如果您需要额外的功能,例如弹出窗口阻止、在单独的窗口中浏览或更快地加载页面,那么您可以通过购买用于 Mac 的二手 Firefox 轻松获得这些功能。许多升级到 Mac os x 操作系统的人没有获得这些功能,因为他们已经购买了 Mac 笔记本电脑并发现他们需要这些功能。然而,事实上,Mac 版 Firefox 几乎提供了其基于 Windows 的同类产品的所有功能,而且它作为操作系统的一部分安装,它已成为 Mac 用户非常受欢迎的产品。真正吸引 Mac 用户的功能是它是少数可免费下载和使用的网络浏览器之一。它是开源软件这一事实也吸引了 Mac 用户,因为这确保了该程序永远不会出现错误并且它始终是免费的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mozilla Firefox for Mac 105.0.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 6th 2022
作者:
Mozilla

https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/mobile/

SHA-1:
900a6ee656de28e4e69b6c8af4078cf83c181d48
Filename:
Firefox_105.0.2.dmg

Mozilla Firefox for Mac

105.0.2

Mozilla(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mozilla Firefox for Mac 的 105.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mozilla Firefox for Mac

92.0

Mozilla(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Mozilla Firefox For Mac OSX

Mozilla Firefox for Mac has a long standing history of being one of the most efficient web browsers available and is available as a free download. Firefox for Mac is an extremely feature-packed and versatile browser with many advanced security features, which is ideal for the Mac who wants to browse the internet safely. However, there are many different versions of this browser for the Mac including the light version. The reason why people choose to use this particular version is because of all of the different protection and privacy features it has. If you want to install Firefox on your computer then you should be aware of exactly what the software will or won't be able to do for your Mac.

One of the main reasons why so many people choose Firefox for Mac compared to other operating systems such as Windows or Linux is because it uses web browsing in a different way to both the aforementioned operating systems. As stated earlier, Firefox for the Mac offers protection against hackers by means of the add-on browser add-ons that are available through the Mozilla Foundation. Many times you will see Mac users using the default web browser with many of the same add-ons as their windows counterparts such as Safari, Opera, or Chrome which are just fine for casual web browsing however if you need a bit more security when surfing then you will definitely want to consider upgrading to a Mac OS X version of Firefox for Mac OSX Lion. In addition to adding these security add-ons to your Firefox for Mac experience, the Mac version also comes with a built-in firewall which allows for safe web browsing.

If you need additional functionality such as pop up blocking, browsing in a separate window, or faster loading pages, then you can easily get these added by purchasing a second hand Firefox for the Mac. Many people who upgrade to the Mac os x operating system do not get these features as they have already purchased a Mac laptop and found that they needed them. However, the fact that Firefox for the Mac offers almost all of the features that its windows based counterpart does plus it is installed as part of the operating system, it has become an extremely popular product for Mac users. The feature that really appeals to Mac users is the fact that it is one of the few web browsers that is free to download and use. The fact that it is open source software also appeals to Mac users as this assures that the program will not ever develop bugs and that it is always free.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mozilla Firefox for Mac 92.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Mozilla

https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/mobile/

SHA-1:
a9ed41c609e10e5446154dfaed2bab80cc22356f

Mozilla Firefox for Mac

92.0

Mozilla(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 92.0 of Mozilla Firefox for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement