广告

MacAdobe AIR

32.0.0.116

Adobe(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是 Adobe AIR?

Adobe AIR 是一个跨平台的应用程序环境,它集成了用于各种 Web 应用程序、移动应用程序和 Adobe Creative Cloud 服务的集成开发工具。 Adobe AIR 的目标是创建一个简单但功能强大的用户界面,使用户能够轻松使用富文本文档。例如,您可以在本地计算机上开发一个包含富文本文档的网站,但将其显示在使用 Adobe AIR 的朋友桌面的浏览器中。这种类型的开发需要服务器端技术,例如 PHP、ColdFusion、Java、Perl 等。但是,由于 Adobe AIR 也支持 HTML,您将能够开发可在所有浏览器中查看的网站,包括 Apple 的 Safari 和 Google Chrome。

Adobe AIR 中的开发环境与其他平台类似。这是因为它允许您创建在 MAC、Windows、Linux 和移动设备上运行的便携式开发环境 (PDE) 中运行的便携式应用程序。 Adobe Flash Player 和 Adobe Air 之间也有许多相似之处。例如,这两个应用程序都允许播放视频和音频文件,都可以通过 Web 浏览器访问,都支持对象,都有搜索工具,都有键盘快捷键和自动完成,都内置了对附件的支持和 PDF,两者都能够在单独的选项卡中浏览和预览文档,并且都具有“网络检查器”工具,可让您查看和编辑 PDF 文件的内部工作。

Adobe AIR 预装了许多流行的网络浏览器。但是,如果您需要使用其他浏览器,您可以选择下载插件以在不同操作系统上使用支持该平台的其他 Adobe 产品。一个例子是支持 Opera 浏览器的 Adobe Media Server 插件。还提供支持 Mozilla Firefox 浏览器的插件。还有支持谷歌浏览器和雅虎浏览器的插件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe AIR 32.0.0.116 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
68615c3b97bf2a575ada6ec6983e345be99b228e
Filename:
AdobeAIRSDK.dmg

MacAdobe AIR

32.0.0.116

Adobe(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe AIR 的 32.0.0.116 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe AIR for Mac

32.0.0.116

Adobe(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is Adobe AIR?

Adobe AIR is a cross-platform application environment that integrate integrated development tools for various web applications, mobile applications, and Adobe Creative Cloud services. The goal of Adobe AIR is to create a simple yet powerful user interface that enables users to easily use rich-text documents. For example, you can develop a website with rich-text documents in your local computer, but have it displayed in the browser of your friend's desktop, who uses Adobe AIR. This type of development requires server-side technologies such as PHP, ColdFusion, Java, Perl, and more. However, since Adobe AIR supports HTML as well, you will be able to develop websites that are viewable in all browsers including Apple's Safari and Google Chrome.

The development environment in Adobe AIR is similar to other platforms. This is because it allows you to create portable applications that run in the Portable Development Environment (PDE) that runs on the MAC, Windows, Linux, and mobile devices. There are a number of similarities between the Adobe Flash Player and Adobe Air as well. For example, both applications allow the playback of video and audio files, both can be accessed through a Web browser, both have support for objects, both have search tools, both have keyboard shortcuts and auto completion, both have built-in support for attachments and PDFs, both have the ability to browse and preview documents in separate tabs, and both have the "web inspector" tool that allows you to view and edit the inner workings of the PDF file.

Adobe AIR comes pre-installed with many popular web browsers. However, if you need to use other browsers, you have the option of downloading plug-ins to use other Adobe products that support the platform on different operating systems. One example is Adobe Media Server plug-in that supports the Opera browser. A plug-in that supports the Mozilla Firefox browser is also available. There are also plug-ins that support Google Chrome and the Yahoo browser.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe AIR 32.0.0.116 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
68615c3b97bf2a575ada6ec6983e345be99b228e

Adobe AIR for Mac

32.0.0.116

Adobe(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 32.0.0.116 of Adobe AIR. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement