广告

XMind for Mac8 Update 8

XMind Ltd.(免费)

用户评分10

广告

XMind for Mac是一种流行的思维导图工具。数百万人使用XMind软件来澄清思维,管理复杂信息,进行集思广益并组织工作。它非常易于使用,而且上手起来也不容易。

广告

XMind中的思维导图结构在中心包含一个根,并从中辐射出主要分支。除了思维导图结构外,XMind还提供组织图,树图和逻辑图。这些图表将在各种情况下发挥重要作用。更重要的是,所有这些图表都可以在一张地图中使用!每个分支,甚至每个主题,都可以具有最合适的结构。

XMind for Mac也使用Fishbone图表,也称为因果图。这些产生了一系列分支,可帮助用户直观地组织复杂构想或事件之间的因果关系。商界人士经常面对具有里程碑和时间表的项目管理。鱼骨图非常适合跟踪此类计划。它按时间顺序说明了一系列活动,以及整个项目如何受到时间表中不同里程碑的影响。每个分支也可以分离为详细的递归活动。通过Fishbone图表,您可以快速了解时间表中的关键活动和依存关系,并采取适当的措施来加速项目。

Mac版Mind的矩阵工具在行和列中显示了一组复杂的因素和行为,从而可以对项目管理和战略决策进行深入的比较分析。您可以轻松地将信息安排为表格,同时在每个单元格中包含多个主题,并以单独的外观和结构完成。

它不仅是表格,还是任何其他思维导图软件中的电子表格。实际上,这是一种思维导图内容模型的结构。单元格主题是行主题的子主题,而列是标签。矩阵可以轻松转换为有意义的思维导图,反之亦然。

该应用程序还很好地利用了时间轴。 XMind for Mac中引入了时间轴,以按时间顺序显示事件列表以及主题的各种趋势。用于Mac的XMind帮助团队成员跟踪里程碑和项目进度表几乎没有限制。

总体而言,Mac版XMind具有许多有用的功能*,包括Microsoft Office支持。 XMind for Mac能够导出到PNG,JPEG,Word,PowerPoint,Excel,PDF,纯文本,RTF,SVG,CSV,HTML,Open Office和Microsoft Project。该应用程序还具有Evernote支持,地图合并,向下钻取,多页打印和本地网络共享工具。该应用程序功能强大,具有非常好的支持功能以及Plus和Pro版本的良好定价计划。

*并非该应用的免费版本提供所有功能。

标题;
XMind for Mac 8 Update 8 Mac 版
文件大小:
188.41 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, August 3rd 2018
作者:
XMind Ltd.

https://www.xmind.net

SHA-1:
05192b5007355ea121c68017334e6eb0ca731769

目前 XMind for Mac 的 8 Update 8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download XMind for Mac 8 Update 8

XMind for Mac 8 Update 8

By XMind Ltd.  (Open Source)
User Rating
Advertisement

XMind for Mac is a popular mind mapping tool. Millions of people use XMind software to clarify thinking, manage complex information, run brainstorming and get work organized. It is very easy to use and it couldn't be easier to get started.

Mind Map structure in XMind contains a root in the center, with main branches radiating from it. Along with the Mind Map structure, XMind also offers Org-chart, Tree-chart, and Logic-chart. These charts will play important roles under various circumstances. More importantly, all these charts can be used within one map! Every branch, even every topic, can have the most proper structure.

XMind for Mac also uses Fishbone charts, also known as a Cause and Effect diagram. These generate a series of branches which help users visually organize causal relationships among complex ideas or events. Business people are often confronted with project management with milestones and timelines. A Fishbone chart is well suited for tracking such schedules. It illustrates a series of activities in a time sequence, and how the whole project is impacted by different milestones on the schedule. Each branch can also be detached into detailed recursive activities. Through Fishbone charts, you can quickly capture a glimpse of key activities and dependencies within a schedule, and take proper measures to accelerate the project.

The Matrix tool for Mind for Mac displays a set of complex factors and behaviours in rows and columns, thererby enabling in-depth comparative analysis for project management and strategic decision-making. You can easily arrange information as a table, and at the same time, include multiple topics, complete with individual appearances and structures, within each cell.

It is more than a table, or a spreadsheet in any other mind mapping software. Actually it's a kind of structure of mind map content model. Cell topics are sub topics of the row topic while columns are labels. A matrix can be easily converted to a meaningful mind map and vice versa.

The app also makes good use of Timelines. Timelines are introduced in XMind for Mac to display a list of events in chronological order and a variety of trends for a subject. There is virtually no limit for XMind for Mac to help team members track milestones and schedules of projects.

Overall, XMind for Mac has stacks of useful features*, including Microsoft Office support. XMind for Mac has the ability to export to PNG, JPEG, Word, PowerPoint, Excel, PDF, Plain Text, RTF, SVG, CSV, HTML, Open Office and Microsoft Project. The app also has Evernote support, Map merge, Drill down, Multi-page print and Local Network Sharing tools. The app is robust, has really good support features and a good pricing plan for the Plus and Pro versions.

*Not all features are available in the free version of the app.

Title: XMind for Mac 8 Update 8
Filename: xmind-8-update8-macosx.dmg
File size: 179.68MB (188,407,385 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Open Source
Date added: August 3, 2018
Author: XMind Ltd.
www.xmind.net
MD5 Checksum: 0B0FC4B810A33CA516A65A5652A3976B

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8 Update 8 of XMind for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.