广告

Tux Paint for Mac

0.9.22

New Breed Software(免费)

用户评分9

广告

Tux Paint for Mac是面向3至12岁儿童的免费,屡获殊荣的绘图应用程序。它在世界各地的学校中都用作计算机读写绘图活动。它具有易于使用的界面以及有趣的声音效果,还有一个令人鼓舞的卡通吉祥物Tux,它出现在屏幕底部,可为儿童提供提示,提示和信息,以指导他们使用该应用程序。

广告

首先,向儿童展示空白画布和各种工具,以帮助他们发挥创造力。绘图工具在画布上可用,并且易于访问。画布是固定大小的,因此制作新图片时无需担心“像素”或“英寸”。整个程序可以在640x480的小屏幕上显示,并且可以全屏显示,以掩盖计算机的基础“桌面”界面。 (默认为800x600模式,但也可以更大尺寸运行,也可以在纵向或横向模式下运行。)

要加载和保存图像,使用了简单的缩略图显示,因此不需要了解文件系统的结构。甚至文件名都是不必要的。该界面既有趣又有益于儿童使用。它也是可配置的。可以禁用声音效果,打印和退出选项。 Mac版Tux Paint也具有大量的多语言支持,其中Tux Paint的部分内容已翻译成129种语言

总体而言,适用于Mac的Tux Paint是一款出色的工具,可让孩子们探索自己的创造力。它具有一个简单的界面,年轻人可以轻松掌握,并且有许多可用的绘图工具。从画笔和邮票到替代调色板。可以用各种不同的字体输入文本,还有一个效果工具也可以修改。

标题;
Tux Paint for Mac 0.9.22 Mac 版
文件大小:
14.11 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, October 28th 2015
作者:
New Breed Software

https://www.newbreedsoftware.com

SHA-1:
6571576ff3b87ee613f3db9930132642c20c0a01

目前 Tux Paint for Mac 的 0.9.22 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Tux Paint for Mac 0.9.22

Tux Paint for Mac 0.9.22

By New Breed Software  (Open Source)
User Rating
Advertisement

Tux Paint for Mac is a free, award-winning drawing application aimed at children ages 3 to 12. It is used in schools around the world as a computer literacy drawing activity. It has an easy-to-use interface that is combined with fun sound effects, and an encouraging cartoon mascot called Tux, who appears at the bottom of the screen to give tips, hints and information to guide children as they use the application.

To begin, children are presented with a blank canvas and a variety of tools to help them be creative. The drawing tools are made available on the canvas and are easily accessible. The canvas is a fixed size, so there is no need to worry about 'pixels' or 'inches' when making a new picture. The entire program fits on a screen as small as 640x480, and can be displayed full-screen, to mask the computer's underlying 'desktop' interface. (It defaults to 800x600 mode, but can run at larger sizes and in portrait or landscape mode, as well.)

To load and save images a simple thumbnail display is used, so no knowledge of the file system structure is required. Even file names are unnecessary. The interface is both entertaining and useful for children to use. It is also configurable. Sound effects, print, and quit options can be disabled. Tux Paint for Mac also has massive multi-language support, with parts of Tux Paint translated into 129 languages

Overall, Tux Paint for Mac is a great tool that allows children the ability to explore their creativity. It has a simple interface that young minds can easily grasp and there are numerous different drawing tools available; from brushes and stamps to alternate colour palettes. Text can be input in various different fonts and there is also an effects tool to tinker around with too.

Title: Tux Paint for Mac 0.9.22
Filename: Tux Paint.zip
File size: 13.46MB (14,113,793 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Open Source
Date added: October 28, 2015
Author: New Breed Software
www.newbreedsoftware.com
MD5 Checksum: A431E6DCA01D7FCD8E556E5C4574C647

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.22 of Tux Paint for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.