广告

PopKey for Mac

0.30.0

PopKey(免费)

用户评分3

广告

PopKey可以让您搜索完美的GIF,从反应到趋势,甚至还包括您最喜欢的艺术家的内容。您所要做的就是单击复制,右键单击以获取复制选项,或将GIF拖放到您喜欢的应用程序中。

广告

PopKey可与所有您喜欢的应用程序一起使用。您可以通过消息,Facebook Messenger,Google Hangouts,Gmail,HipChat,Slack,GitHub等发送GIF。您还可以轻松地找到GIF并将其插入到Tumblr和Wordpress中,只需单击即可。

PopKey使您无论身在何处都能找到完美的GIF。在工作,家庭或学校中查找并发送GIF! PopKey for Desktop使您可以快速轻松地从计算机访问PopKey的所有功能。

了解现在的情况。有没有一个惊人的赛季结局刚刚结束?还是您最喜欢的球队刚刚获胜? Popkey会不断添加GIF,而Pokey用户每天都会添加数千个GIF。

标题;
PopKey for Mac 0.30.0 Mac 版
文件大小:
41.90 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, February 5th 2016
作者:
PopKey

https://www.popkey.co/send-gifs?ref=footer_

SHA-1:
3df7314c7ed45aac9db749fef65b2e74d5e63349

目前 PopKey for Mac 的 0.30.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

PopKey for Mac0.30.0

PopKey(Free)

User rating3

Advertisement

PopKey lets you search for the perfect GIF, from reactions to trending, and even the content from your favorite artists. All you have to do is click to copy, right-click for copy options, or drag-and-drop the GIF into your favorite apps.

PopKey works with all your favorite apps. You can send GIFs with Messages, Facebook Messenger, Google Hangouts, Gmail, HipChat, Slack, GitHub and others. You can also easily find and insert GIFs into Tumblr and Wordpress with just a click.

PopKey lets you find the perfect GIFs wherever you are. Find and send GIFs at work, home or school! PopKey for Desktop gives you quick and easy access from your computer to all the best from PopKey.

Get what’s happening now. Is there an amazing season finale that has just ended? or has your favorite team just won? Popkey are constantly adding GIFs, and Pokey users are adding thousands of GIFs on a daily basis.

Title:
PopKey for Mac 0.30.0 for Mac
File size:
41.90 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, February 5th 2016
Author:
PopKey

https://www.popkey.co/send-gifs?ref=footer_

SHA-1:
3df7314c7ed45aac9db749fef65b2e74d5e63349

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.30.0 of PopKey for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.