广告

Brackets for Mac

1.14

Adobe Systems Inc(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Brackets for Mac是用于HTML,CSS和JavaScript的开源代码编辑器,它已用HTML,CSS和JavaScript构建。

广告

Mac托架带有一个清晰的用户界面,称为快速编辑UI。在这里,您可以放置上下文特定的代码并使用内联工具进行编辑,而不是使用各种面板和图标来使您的编码环境混乱。

它还具有一个真正有用的功能,称为“实时预览”,该功能可直接与您的浏览器一起使用,以立即推送代码编辑。您可以在源代码和浏览器视图之间来回跳转。

Mac版Brackets是可靠的编辑器,它具有处理文件和目录以及创建新文件所需的一切。代码完成功能使您可以在不知道确切语法的情况下快速组装应用程序。如果您需要帮助代码语法和代码选项,则“快速编辑”选项会一直提供帮助。

Mac支架也提供了强大的扩展框架。有许多可用的扩展,可以通过位于文件菜单中的扩展管理器或单击主界面右上角的图标来浏览和安装。

总体而言,适用于Mac的Brackets易于使用,易于编写代码。该界面易于浏览,并且扩展程序提供了多种选项。 “实时预览”选项是一个非常有用的工具,因为您可以立即获得有关代码更改的反馈。

根据Adobe的说法,最重要的是,由于Mac版Brackets是开源的,并使用HTML,CSS和JavaScript构建,因此通过使用它,您可以帮助构建最佳的Web代码编辑器(如果需要)。

标题;
Brackets for Mac 1.14 Mac 版
文件大小:
109.71 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, May 7th 2019
作者:
Adobe Systems Inc

https://www.adobe.com

SHA-1:
f29cf3dbb59e8f2e907e410abe67cedd5cbf927d

目前 Brackets for Mac 的 1.14 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Advertisement

Brackets for Mac is an open-source code editor for HTML, CSS and JavaScript, which has been built in HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

Brackets for Mac comes with a crisp user interface called the Quick Edit UI. Here is where you put context-specific code and edit with inline tools, instead of cluttering up your coding environment with various panels and icons.

It also has a really useful feature called Live Preview, which works directly with your browser in order to push code edits instantly. You can jump back and forth between your source code and the browser view.

Brackets for Mac is a solid editor and has everything you need for working with files and directories, and creating new files. The code completion features let you quickly assemble apps without knowing the exact syntax. If you need assistance code syntax and code options, then the Quick Edit option provides help along the way.

Brackets for Mac also offers a strong extension framework. There are numerous extensions available, which can be browsed and installed via the Extension Manager, located in the File menu or by clicking the icon in the upper right corner of the main interface.

Overall, Brackets for Mac is easy to use an pleasant to code with. The interface is easy to navigate, and the extensions offer a variety of options. The Live Preview option is a really helpful tool because you get instant feedback on any changes to your code.

According to Adobe, best of all, because Brackets for Mac is open source, and built with HTML, CSS and JavaScript, by using it you can help build the best code editor for the web (if you want to).

Title: Brackets for Mac 1.12
Filename: Brackets.Release.1.12.dmg
File size: 76.06MB (79,756,603 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Open Source
Date added: January 30, 2018
Author: Adobe Systems Inc
www.adobe.com
MD5 Checksum: A33D03EEBE9D885E2200AB3388E9FA8E

New:
JavaScript Refactoring by navch : You can now easily restructure JavaScript code using Refactor capabilities in Brackets. You can now rename, wrap in Try/Catch or Condition, Extract to Variable or Function, and Create Getters/Setters – all at the click of a button (or two!).
Community contributions:
Upgraded codemirror version to 5.30.0.
Update CSS at-rule hints.
Update CSS pseudo-selector hints.
Findbar search string retention.
Bugs fixed.