广告

MacAtom

1.15.0

GitHub(免费)

用户评分9

广告

满足您需求的文本编辑器

Atom是一个免费的开源文本编辑器,专门满足开发人员的需求。它具有许多使开发人员更容易编写和编辑代码的工具。作为开源编辑器,每个人都可以访问源代码,并且可以为Atom的发展做出贡献。

基本特征

Atom具有任何文本编辑器所需的最重要的功能。例如,它具有内置的程序包管理器,该程序允许您在Atom中搜索,安装和创建程序包。它还具有智能的自动完成功能,可以帮助您更快地进行编码。借助文件系统浏览器和多窗格功能,用户还可以使用Atom轻松管理文件。这些功能使您可以浏览文件,并分别使用拆分界面比较它们的内容。 Atom可用于Windows,Mac和Linux,因此用户不必担心共享他们的工作和与他人合作。

广告

增强原子

除了可用的基本功能之外,Atom还具有增强的自定义功能,这些功能确实可以将编码便利性提高到一个新水平。有许多主题可以改变Atom UI的外观,还有成千上万个可以为Atom添加更多功能的软件包。它还可以在Electron上运行,从而使开发人员可以构建跨平台应用程序。

对于开发人员,按开发人员

由于其开源特性,Atom可以轻松地与GitHub集成,与其他文本编辑器相比,Atom为开发人员提供了更多可以使用的工具。如果您需要功能强大,易于自定义的文本编辑器,那么Atom是您绝对应该签出的编辑器。

广告

技术

标题;
Atom 1.15.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
GitHub

https://github.com/mobile

SHA-1:
aa598a1a7eb6eee404158cdeb28899329561417e

MacAtom

1.15.0

GitHub(免费)

用户评分9

更改日志

目前 Atom 的 1.15.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Atom1.15.0

GitHub(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

A Text Editor For Your Needs

Atom is a free and open-source source text editor made specifically to cater to the needs of developers. It has many tools that make writing and editing code easier for developers. As an open-source editor, everyone has access to the source code and can contribute to Atom's development.

Advertisement

Basic Features

Atom comes with the most important features that any text editor needs. For example, it has a built-in package manager which allows you to search, install, and create packages in Atom. It also comes with a smart auto-complete feature to make coding faster for you. Users can also manage files easier with Atom thanks to the file system browser and multiple panes feature. These features let you browse files and compare their contents with a split interface, respectively.  Atom is available for Windows, Mac, and Linux, so users don't have to worry about sharing their work and collaborating with others.

Enhanced Atom

Aside from the basic features available, Atom has enhanced customization features that can really take coding convenience to the next level. There are dozens of themes that can change the look of Atom's UI, as well as thousands of packages that can add more features to Atom. It can also run on Electron which allows developers to build cross-platform apps.

For Developers, By Developers

Thanks to its open-source nature, Atom can be integrated easily with GitHub which gives developers more tools to play with than with other text editors. If you want a powerful, easily customizable text editor then Atom is one that you should definitely check out.

Title:
Atom 1.15.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, October 14th 2019
Author:
GitHub

https://github.com/

SHA-1:
aa598a1a7eb6eee404158cdeb28899329561417e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.15.0 of Atom. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement