广告

Visual Studio Code for Mac

1.35.1

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Visual Studio Mac版Code是一个轻量级但功能强大的源代码编辑器,可从Mac桌面运行*。它具有对JavaScript,TypeScript和Node.js的内置支持,并具有一系列可用于其他语言的扩展,包括C ++,C#,Python和PHP。

广告

Visual Studio Code for Mac是一个集成开发环境(IDE),此版本的主要重点是它显然倾向于轻量级。 Visual Studio Code只需几秒钟即可启动,并且自动完成功能很快。 IDE的所有设置都是基于项目的JSON文件,并且搜索界面确实功能强大,响应迅速并支持Regex。

适用于Mac的Visual Studio Code开发良好,在美学上令人愉悦,并且具有智能感知和自动完成功能,具有很好的功能,可以很好地适用于JSON,CSS,HTML,{less}和Node.js。我们可以找到的该编辑器的唯一缺点是,由于仅突出显示语法,因此似乎在这方面缺少对其他语言(例如PHP)的支持。

适用于Mac的Visual Studio Code实际上是针对JavaScript开发人员的,他们需要一个成熟的服务器端脚本开发工具,并且可能希望从Node.js转向基于.NET的框架。总体而言,Visual Studio Code for Mac是一个轻量级但可靠的跨平台代码编辑器,任何人都可以使用它来为Web或云构建应用程序。

*还提供Windows OS和Linux版本。

标题;
Visual Studio Code for Mac 1.35.1 Mac 版
文件大小:
71.53 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 14th 2019
作者:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

SHA-1:
168b865392578c1a5714f8d5ab4ebf5f0dfd9e21

目前 Visual Studio Code for Mac 的 1.35.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Visual Studio Code for Mac1.30.2

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Visual Studio Code for Mac is a lightweight, yet powerful source code editor that runs from your Mac desktop*. It comes with built-in support for JavaScript, TypeScript and Node.js and has a varied array of extensions available for other languages, including C++, C#, Python, and PHP.

Visual Studio Code for Mac is an integrated development environment (IDE) and the main focus with this version is it is clearly leaning towards being lightweight. Visual Studio Code launches in a matter of seconds, and the auto-complete function is fast. All settings for the IDE are project-based and JSON files, and the search interface is really powerful, responsive and supports Regex.

Visual Studio Code for Mac has been developed well, is aesthetically pleasing and has good functionality with intellisense and autocomplete working well for JSON, CSS, HTML, {less}, and Node.js. The only downsides to this editor we can find is that support for other languages in this regard, such as PHP, seems somewhat lacking as you only get syntax highlighting.

Visual Studio Code for Mac is really being targeted at JavaScript developers who want a fully-fledged development tool for their server-side scripting and who may want to venture from Node.js to .NET-based frameworks. Overall though, Visual Studio Code for Mac, is a lightweight yet solid, cross platform code editor, which can be used by anyone to build apps for the Web or the cloud.

*Versions for Windows OS and Linux are also available.

Title:
Visual Studio Code for Mac 1.30.2 for Mac
File size:
69.36 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, January 17th 2019
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

SHA-1:
67f1080c0966b507cc26c37132aaf61143b60404

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.30.2 of Visual Studio Code for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.