广告

Xcode

8.2

Apple Inc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

对于那些正在寻找可靠的工具来创建Mac OS以及iPhone和iPad的iOS应用程序的人来说,Xcode是一个不错的选择。 Xcode于2003年首次发布,但是从那时起,该应用程序在为开发人员提供有效的开发平台方面已经走了很长一段路。此应用程序的设计和功能绝对是可理解的。随着时间的流逝,它们甚至在同一窗口中提供了测试,调试和编码功能。调试功能需要特别提及,因为多年来它已得到最大的改进。 Xcode IDE可以轻松分析用户所做的项目,甚至可以识别由于错误的逻辑或语法而引起的错误或问题。在某些情况下,甚至可以使用Xcode IDE来解决问题,这肯定会帮助用户在开发项目上大步前进。

广告

该应用程序的核心是Interface Builder。用户的所有项目仅在此核心设施上设计。有一个助手可以精确显示正在编辑的代码部分,可以是控制器,标头甚至是超类。然后,有一个显示实时源代码的版本编辑器。这些源代码比较是通过Subversion历史记录或通过Git进行的。编写代码后,“实时问题”显示可用于查找代码中的错误。可以通过Fix-It来解决一些错误,Fix-It是一种针对错误代码的自动更正功能。应用程序中使用的调试引擎是LLDB,它与Apple的LLVM编译器结合使用。最新版本支持Objective-C,C和C ++进行完整编码。 OpenGL ES还包括一个新的系统跟踪功能。

Xcode以前只能在Lion上运行,但是有一些适用于iOS 7,OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion和OS X 10.9 Mavericks的新SDK。这有助于确保开发人员获得更多控制权并制作更多兼容的应用程序。但是,如果有人想向iOS或Mac的App Store提交应用程序,则他们必须成为iOS开发人员计划或Mac开发人员计划的成员。

标题;
Xcode 8.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, December 13th 2016
作者:
Apple Inc

https://www.apple.com

目前 Xcode 的 8.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Xcode 8.2

Xcode 8.2

By Apple Inc  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Xcode is a great addition for those who are looking for a reliable tool for creating applications for Mac OS as well as the iOS for iPhones and iPad. Xcode was first released in 2003, but since then, the application has definitely come a long way in providing efficient development platforms to developers. The design and functionality of this application is definitely appreciable. As the years have gone by, they have even included testing, debugging and coding facilities, all in the same window. The debugging feature needs a special mention as it has improved the most over the years. The Xcode IDE can easily analyze the project made by the user and even identify the mistakes or issues that can arise because of an incorrect logic or syntax. In some case, the Xcode IDE is even known to fix the cases, which would definitely help the user go a long way with their development projects.

The core of the application is an Interface Builder. All the projects by the user are designed on this core facility only. There is an Assistant that shows exactly which part of the code is being edited, which can be the controller, the header or even the superclass. Then, there is a Version Editor which shows a live source code. These source code comparisons are made by the subversion history or through Git. Once the code has been written, the Live Issues display can be used to find out the errors in the code. There are some errors that can be mended with the help of Fix-It, a kind of auto-correct function for the wrong codes. The debugging engine used in the application is LLDB, which is used in association with the LLVM complier by Apple. The newest versions support Objective-C, C and C++ for coding in full. The OpenGL ES is also included along with a new System Trace feature.

The Xcode used to work only on Lion but there are some new SDKs available for iOS 7, OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion, and OS X 10.9 Mavericks as well. This helps in making sure that the developers gain more control and make more compatible apps. However, if someone wanted to submit an app to the App Store for iOS or Mac, they would have to become a member of the iOS developer program or the Mac developer program.

Title: Xcode 8.2
Filename: id497799835
File size: 76KB (78,082 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: December 13, 2016
Author: Apple Inc
www.apple.com
MD5 Checksum: 2AE79DE046B4A2A0754BFF0D3ADEB37C

* Touch Bar gains new actions and can be customized.
* Simulator installs an app by drag-and-drop onto the Simulator window.
* Additional bug fixes and stability improvements.