广告

Java Development Kit for Mac8.181

Oracle(免费)

用户评分8

广告

用于Mac的Java开发套件是一个跨平台的SDK平台,可提供Java SE,Java EE和Java ME平台的特定实现。

广告

主要内容包括:

  • 其他库 (在lib /子目录中)开发工具所需的其他类库和支持文件。
  • 演示小程序和应用程序 (在demo /子目录中)带Java平台编程的示例和源代码。这些示例包括使用Swing和其他Java Foundation类以及Java平台调试器体系结构的示例。
  • 示例代码 (在sample子目录中)带有某些Java API编程源代码的示例。
  • C头文件 (在include /子目录中)头文件,这些头文件支持使用Java本机接口,JVM工具接口和Javaplatform的其他功能进行本机代码编程。
  • 源代码 (在src.zip中)构成Java核心API的所有类的Java编程语言源文件(即,用于java。*,javax。*和某些org。*包的源文件,但不用于com。 sun。*包)。提供此源代码仅供参考,以帮助开发人员学习和使用Java编程语言。这些文件不包括特定于平台的实现代码,并且不能用于重建类库。要提取这些文件,请使用任何常用的zip实用程序。或者,您可以在JDK的bin /目录中使用Jar实用程序:jar xvf src.zip。

适用于Mac的Java开发套件包括各种工具,可简化Java应用程序的开发,调试,测试和监视。该软件包包含30多个单独的工具和服务,可用于控制Java应用程序开发的各个方面,从概念到最终阶段,再到最终用户。

标题;
Java Development Kit for Mac 8.181 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, July 18th 2018
作者:
Oracle

https://www.oracle.com

目前 Java Development Kit for Mac 的 8.181 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Java Development Kit for Mac8.181

Oracle(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Java Development Kit for Mac is a cross-platform SDK platform to provide specific implementation of Java SE, Java EE and Java ME platforms.

Key contents include:

  • Additional Libraries (In the lib/ subdirectory) Additional class libraries and support files required by the development tools.
  • Demo Applets and Applications (In the demo/ subdirectory) Examples, with source code, of programming for the Javaplatform. These include examples that use Swing and other Java Foundation Classes, and the Java Platform Debugger Architecture.
  • Sample Code (In the sample subdirectory) Samples, with source code, of programming for certain Java API's.
  • C header Files (In the include/ subdirectory) Header files that support native-code programming using the Java Native Interface, the JVM Tool Interface, and other functionality of the Javaplatform.
  • Source Code (In src.zip) Java programming language source files for all classes that make up the Java core API (that is, sources files for the java.*, javax.* and some org.* packages, but not for com.sun.* packages). This source code is provided for informational purposes only, to help developers learn and use the Java programming language. These files do not include platform- specific implementation code and cannot be used to rebuild the class libraries. To extract these file, use any common zip utility. Or, you may use the Jar utility in the JDK's bin/ directory: jar xvf src.zip.

Java Development Kit for Mac includes a wide variety of tools for streamlined developing, debugging, testing, and monitoring of Java applications. The package contains more than 30 individual tools and services which can be used to control every aspect of Java application development, from concept to final phase and deployment to end users.

Title:
Java Development Kit for Mac 8.181 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, July 18th 2018
Author:
Oracle

https://www.oracle.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.181 of Java Development Kit for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement