广告

Deer Hunter 20142014

Glu Mobile Inc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Deer Hunter 2014是目前最有趣,更逼真的鹿狩猎模拟器之一。该游戏提供了一种猎鹿的经历,它将您带到北美西北太平洋,然后到达中非的萨凡纳草原,以寻找地球上最奇特的动物。该游戏包括大约100种可以被猎杀的动物,包括从熊到猎豹,从鹿到狼的各种动物。可以赢得奖杯,也可以获得Game Center的成就。排行榜还向您显示了当前最好的球员。尽管该游戏是免费下载和播放的,但如果您想要添加功能,它可以包括许多游戏内购买。

广告

游戏中有一些逼真的背景,当您四处寻找动物时会增加气氛。该游戏的武器和射击经验很好,并且还有快速射击任务。所有任务都有特定的目标,您必须通过特定的射击(即心脏射击或肺部射击)来实现。每次成功执行任务,您都会获得Hunter Bucks,并且下一个任务也将解锁。

它还具有合作社多人游戏模式。有狩猎系列以及合同狩猎和奖杯狩猎标签也很明显。每次任务都会消耗能量,但每10分钟就会补充能量。武器也在不断升级,这是一个很好的功能。

标题;
Deer Hunter 2014 2014 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 30th 2014
作者:
Glu Mobile Inc

https://www.glu.com

目前 Deer Hunter 2014 的 2014 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Deer Hunter 2014

Deer Hunter 2014 2014

By Glu Mobile Inc  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Deer Hunter 2014 is one of the more interesting and real-looking deer hunting simulators around at the moment. This game provides a one of kind deer hunting experience as it takes you to the Pacific Northwest of North America and then to the Savannah grasslands of Central Africa to hunt for the most exotic animals on earth. The game includes about 100 animal species that can be hunted, including everything from bears to cheetahs, deer to wolves. Trophies can be won and there are Game Center achievements as well. The leaderboard also shows you the current best players. Though the game is free to download and play, it includes many in-game purchases should you want added features.

The game has some realistic backdrops which add to the atmosphere as you roam around hunting for animals. The weapons and shooting experience in this game are good and there is a rapid fire mission as well. All missions come with a certain target that you have to achieve via a particular shot (i.e. heart shot or lung shot). With every successful mission, you get Hunter Bucks and the next mission is also unlocked.

It has a co-op multiplayer mode as well. There are Hunting Series as well as Contract Hunts and the Trophy Hunt labels are also appreciable. Energy is used with every mission but it gets replenished every 10 minutes. Weapons are also continuously upgraded which is a good feature.

Title: Deer Hunter 2014
Filename: id681319280
File size: 229.00MB (240,123,904 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: April 23, 2014
Author: Glu Mobile Inc
www.glu.com
Homepage: www.glu.com
MD5 Checksum: A00E751F4A1652D4FB605EECCE278E8D

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2014 of Deer Hunter 2014. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.