广告

MacRoblox

2.449

ROBLOX(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费游戏平台

Roblox 是一个适用于 Mac 和其他操作系统的免费游戏平台,玩家可以在其中创建头像并加入各种游戏服务器。开发人员使用 Roblox Studio 创建这些游戏,您可以在下载应用程序后立即播放其中的任何一个。本质上,它类似于为FortniteMinecraft 和 GTA 5 在线模式。

虽然 Roblox 是免费的,您可以购买 Robux 作为游戏内货币来解锁特殊奖励。一些游戏中还有一些独特的功能可以帮助您更快地完成它们。您可以为您的头像购买的一些物品是衣服和武器,这需要 Robux。

游戏体验

Roblox 是一个壮观的游戏门户,适合喜欢进出服务器的儿童和成人。在您的 Mac 设备上安装它后,您需要创建一个帐户和头像。您可以将这些用于您将要玩的所有游戏并与其他游戏玩家互动

广告

当您进入该平台时,您会看到一系列游戏,您可以选择。它们显示为图块,您可以通过单击其中一个来查看详细信息。当您按下“播放”按钮时,您的角色将进入所选游戏并看到其他玩家四处奔跑。

Robux:游戏内货币

购买独特的物品Roblox,您需要用真钱购买 Robux。他们解锁您在标准游戏中无法获得的武器和物品。游戏中还有一些功能可以从 Robux 中受益。例如,您可以解锁一个为您收集硬币的按钮,这样您就无需手动在不同区域之间来回奔跑。

在 Mac 上玩 Roblox

就使用系统资源而言,Roblox 使用大量内存。你需要一台像样的 Mac 设备来确保笔记本电脑或 PC 不会过热,或者至少需要一个合适的冷却系统。 

找到您喜欢的游戏

Roblox 非常适合喜欢选择不同类型和类型的游戏来玩的游戏玩家。种类繁多,很容易迷失在其中。幸运的是,它会根据您之前玩过的游戏推荐游戏

您不需要 Robux 即可完成任何游戏,但它确实为您提供了显着优势。您会喜欢可以随心所欲建造的开放世界区域,但也有街机跑步者和模拟游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Roblox 2.449 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ROBLOX

http://www.roblox.com

SHA-1:
14fc279e9f60b32819a5560389161714c45442e5
Filename:
Roblox.dmg

MacRoblox

2.449

ROBLOX(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Roblox 的 2.449 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Roblox for Mac

2.449

ROBLOX(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free gaming platform

Roblox is a free gaming platform for Mac and other operating systems where players create avatars and join various game servers. Developers create these titles using Roblox Studio, and you can play any of them as soon as you download the app. In essence, it’s similar to the community games created for Fortnite, Minecraft, and GTA 5 Online.

While Roblox is free, you can buy Robux as an in-game currency to unlock special rewards. There are also unique features in some games that will assist you in completing them quicker. Some of the items you can buy for your avatar are clothing and weapons, which require Robux.

The gaming experience

Roblox is a spectacular gaming portal for children and adults that love to jump in and out of servers. After you install it on your Mac device, you’ll need to create an account and avatar. You’ll use these for all the games you’ll play and to interact with other gamers.

Advertisement

When you enter the platform, you’ll see a range of games that you can choose. They’re presented as tiles, and you can check the details by clicking on one of them. When you press the ‘Play’ button, your character will enter the selected game and see the other players running around.

Robux: the in-game currency

To buy unique items in Roblox, you’ll need to purchase Robux with real money. They unlock weapons and items that you can’t receive in the standard games. There are also functions in-game that benefit from Robux. For instance, you can unlock a button that collects coins for you so that you don’t need to run up and down between different areas to do so manually.

Playing Roblox on Mac

As far as using system resources goes, Roblox uses a large amount of memory. You’ll need a decent Mac device to ensure that the laptop or PC doesn’t overheat, or at least a proper cooling system. 

Find games you enjoy

Roblox is exceptional for gamers who love to choose different genres and types of games to play. There’s such a variety, it’s easy to get lost among them. Fortunately, it recommends games depending on the ones you’ve played before.

You don’t need Robux to complete any of the games, but it does give you a significant advantage. You’ll love the open-world areas where you can just build as you please, but there are arcade runners and simulations too.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Roblox 2.449 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 14th 2022
Author:
ROBLOX

http://www.roblox.com

SHA-1:
14fc279e9f60b32819a5560389161714c45442e5
Filename:
Roblox.dmg

Roblox for Mac

2.449

ROBLOX(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.449 of Roblox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement