广告

MacRoblox Studio

1.6.1

ROBLOX(免费)

用户评分8

在 Xbox One 上使用 Roblox Studio 是否合法?

Roblox Studio 是一款多人在线浏览器游戏,目前可通过 Internet 访问。该游戏适用于 Windows 和 Mac 计算机,可从其官方网站免费下载。以下是一些我们最喜欢的链接,以获取有关 Roblox Studio 的更多信息:网站、维基百科、Facebook、iTunes、下载、屏幕截图和推荐。请务必查看 Roblox 论坛!

需要明确的是,我们不会以任何方式宣传或推荐任何形式的作弊或黑客行为。 Roblox Studio 是一款出色的在线多人浏览器游戏,具有许多不同的游戏变体,包括赛车、冒险、街机和冒险。对标题中提出的原始问题的另一个简短回答,“Roblox Studio 在 Xbox One 上使用是否合法?”简短的回答是:如果您没有违反任何当地法律或法规,那么您很可能可以使用 Roblox Studio。当然,如果您对某事感到冒犯,您最好了解一下是否还有其他可能与您有关的法律问题。

Microsoft 已从领先的视频游戏开发公司(例如 Crytek 和 Microsoft)获得游戏引擎的许可,可用于他们的操作系统,例如 Xbox One 和 Play Station One。微软的倡议允许玩家与世界各地的其他玩家在线玩游戏,还可以通过一种在线网络游戏形式与同一平台的其他用户联系和玩游戏。通过这种形式的游戏,您会发现大量不是 Microsoft 产品的游戏,它们是通过领先的游戏开发工作室开发和推广的。但是,Roblox Studio 已通过 Internet 应用程序过滤机制获得 Microsoft 的批准,其中游戏服务根据游戏内容和类型动态过滤可用的游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Roblox Studio 1.6.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 29th 2023
作者:
ROBLOX

http://www.roblox.com

也可用于其他平台

MacRoblox Studio

1.6.1

ROBLOX(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Roblox Studio 的 1.6.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Roblox Studio for Mac

1.6.0

ROBLOX(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Is Roblox Studio Legal for Use on Xbox One?

Roblox Studio is a multi-player online browser game currently accessible via the Internet. The game is available for both Windows and Mac computers and is free to download from their official website. Here are a few of our favorites links for further information on Roblox Studio: Website, Wikipedia, Facebook, iTunes, Download, screenshots and recommendations. Be sure to check out the Roblox forums too!

To be clear, we are not promoting or recommending any form of cheating or hacking in any way. Roblox Studio is an exceptional online multiplayer browser game with many different game variations including racing, adventure, arcade and adventure. One other short answer to the original question posed in the title, "Is Roblox Studio legal for use on Xbox One?" The short answer is: If you are not violating any local laws or regulations, then most likely you can use Roblox Studio. Of course, if you were to take offense to something you would be wise to find out if there are any additional legal matters that might concern you.

Microsoft has licensed the game engine from leading video game development companies such as Crytek and Microsoft to be used in their operating systems such as Xbox One and Play Station One. Microsoft's initiative allows players to play online with other players across the world and also to connect and play with other users of the same platform by having a form of live Internet gaming. With this form of gaming, you will find a host of games that are not Microsoft products and that have been developed and promoted through leading game development studios. Roblox Studio, however, is Microsoft approved through the Internet application filtering mechanism in which the gaming service dynamically filters the games that are made available based on the content and type of game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Roblox Studio 1.6.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
ROBLOX

http://www.roblox.com

SHA-1:
ca0a4caa7a9bfed0c800476f4fa575efaded2a63

Roblox Studio for Mac

1.6.0

ROBLOX(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.0 of Roblox Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement