广告

WindowsRoblox Studio

1.6.0.12889

ROBLOX(免费)

用户评分8

广告

游戏开发工具

Roblox Studio 是一款适用于 Roblox 玩家的开发工具。该构建工具为 Roblox 开发人员提供了一套全面而复杂的工具,使他们能够控制其创作的更多方面。它的功能适用于所有用户级别,因为工具范围从调整对象或地形到输入复杂的脚本和游戏功能。 Studio 还具有内置的隔离环境,您可以在其中测试您的游戏,然后再将其上传到 Roblox 网站。 

功能

在发布时,您会看到 Roblox Studio 有一个简单而有条理的界面。左边是你的图书馆。它允许您添加新游戏并访问您已经创建的游戏。添加新游戏将显示三个选项卡:模板、主题和游戏玩法。这些是每个游戏的基础或总体外观。您只能从三种游戏中选择一种。建议新用户去Template并选择Obby,一个3D障碍赛跑。 

这是一个简单的游戏类型,允许玩家跑跳躲避危险。所有模板都会有一些项目。您可以保留、移动或删除这些项目,因为它们只能让您大致了解模板的外观。要向您的游戏中添加更多项目,请前往 Roblox Studio 面板。 Studio 由四个面板组成:资源管理器、属性、工具箱和功能区。您将看到的第一个面板是功能区菜单。它会在您启动 Roblox 后立即出现在您的屏幕顶部。 

广告

功能区包含 Roblox 的大部分工具,分为不同的类别。它与工具箱面板不同,因为它允许您创建新项目。 Toolbox 已经包含了由 Roblox 开发者社区制作的项目。您可以选择要放入游戏的物品或分享您的物品供其他开发者使用。另一方面,属性面板允许您编辑游戏的外观或行为,例如颜色、大小、位置或反射率。您从这三个面板创建的所有对象都将在 Explorer 面板中列出。 

控件 

就像 Roblox 游戏一样,您可以使用 WASD 在工作室中移动或箭头键。经验丰富的 Roblox 开发人员建议使用箭头键和鼠标右键来移动游戏的摄像头。移动相机可以让您大致了解游戏环境。如果您需要专注于某个对象,请在“资源管理器”面板中选择它并按 F 键。在完成游戏的最后润色或创建包含大量对象的大地图时,此选项会派上用场。 

您还可以使用触控板导航平台。只需单击触控板的右侧,然后用另一根手指移动相机。 Roblox Studio for Windows 仅需要具有 1 GB 系统内存的 Windows 7/8/10 操作系统。拥有 WiFi 连接也很重要,这样您就可以从您的 Roblox 帐户访问游戏。 

综合游戏开发者工具 

Roblox Studio 拥有大量特性和功能,可让开发者创建自己的游戏。它的功能范围不应阻止业余爱好者和新开发人员,因为该程序具有可以将其比作其他生产力工具的简洁界面。此外,它的社区还可以帮助您快速完成游戏并了解游戏的其他组件。 

广告

技术

标题;
Roblox Studio 1.6.0.12889 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ROBLOX

http://www.roblox.com

SHA-1:
394d4536f7659eae919039ce569aaf4ea480bd75
Filename:
RobloxStudioLauncherBeta.exe

PCRoblox Studio

1.6.0.12889

ROBLOX(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Roblox Studio 的 1.6.0.12889 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Roblox Studio

1.6.0

ROBLOX(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Game developer tool

Roblox Studio is a developer tool for Roblox players. This building tool offers a comprehensive and intricate set of tools to Roblox developers, allowing them to control more aspects of their creation. Its features are accessible to all user-levels as the tools range from adjusting objects or terrain to entering complex scripts and game functions. Studio also has a built-in isolated environment where you can test your game before uploading it to the Roblox website. 

Advertisement

Features

At launch, you will see that Roblox Studio has a plain and organized interface. The left-hand side is your library. It allows you to add new games and access the ones you’ve already created. Adding a new game will present three tabs: Templates, Themes, and Gameplay. These serve as the foundation or general appearance of each game. You can only select one type of game from either of the three. It is recommended that new users go to Template and select Obby, a 3D obstacle course. 

This is a straightforward type of game that allows players to run and jump to avoid hazards. All templates will have a few items in place. You can keep, move, or delete these items as they only give you a general idea of the template’s appearance. To add more items to your game, proceed to the Roblox Studio Panels. Studio consists of four panels: Explorer, Properties, Toolbox, and Ribbon. The first panel you will see is the Ribbon menu. It appears at the top of your screen immediately after you’ve launched Roblox. 

Ribbon contains most of the tools of Roblox, separated into different categories. It is unlike the Toolbox panel because it allows you to create new items. Toolbox already has items that were made by the Roblox developer community. You can select items to put into your game or share your items for other developers to use. The properties panel, on the other hand, allows you to edit the appearance or behavior of the game such as color, size, position or reflectance. All the objects you created from these three panels will be listed down by the Explorer panel. 

Controls 

Just like the Roblox game, you can move around the Studio using WASD or arrow keys. Experienced Roblox developers have recommended using the arrow keys and the right mouse button to move the game’s camera. Moving the camera around gives you an overview of the gaming environment. Should you need to focus on an object, select it in the Explorer panel and press the F key. This option will come in handy when putting the finishing touches of your game or have created a large map with lots of objects. 

You can also navigate the platform using a trackpad. Simply click on the right side of your trackpad and use another finger to move the camera. Roblox Studio for Windows only requires a Windows 7/8/10 operating system with 1 GB of system memory. It is also important to have a WiFi connection so you can access games from your Roblox account. 

Comprehensive game developer tool 

Roblox Studio has a massive amount of features and capabilities that allow developers to create their own games. The extent of its features should not deter hobbyists and new developers as the program has a neat interface that can be likened to other productivity tools. In addition, its community can also help you finish your game quickly and understand other components of the game. 

Title:
Roblox Studio 1.6.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 3rd 2020
Author:
ROBLOX

http://www.roblox.com

SHA-1:
3764ebedc03ac412b4edf0951c04fab79e909089

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.0 of Roblox Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement