广告

WindowsUnturned

3.22.19.0

Nelson Sexton(免费)

用户评分8

广告

方块式僵尸生存游戏

Unturned 是一款由 Nelson Sexton 开发的免费沙盒僵尸生存游戏。该游戏使用类似于 Minecraft 和 Terraria 的块状、易于渲染的图形从其他僵尸游戏中脱颖而出。 Unturned 的目标是在一个充满僵尸的岛屿上生存。您将需要使用三个系统 - 工艺、技能和堡垒 - 来创建武器、建筑物、结构和其他基本物品。您还必须注意您的活力表,以防止自己受到感染、疾病、饥饿和口渴。虽然游戏玩法令人伤脑筋,但开发者通过所有年龄段的玩家都可以享受的卡通般的图形来平衡它。 

游戏玩法

《Unturned》的前提是你生活在一个后世界末日的世界中,僵尸在一个叫做爱德华王子岛的岛上猖獗。您可以选择自己干掉它们,加入服务器与其他玩家并肩作战,或者与其他玩家正面交锋。无论采用何种模式,您都需要在岛上各处寻找有价值的战利品。这是玩合作游戏可以使您受益的地方,因为大量的僵尸往往经常出现在这些区域。作为一个单位,你可以在接近投掷区时击落僵尸。 

无论你是单人还是组队,你都负责补充你的活力计。这些是您的饥饿、脱水、耐力、血液和免疫水平。恢复生命体征的最佳方法是创建自己的营地,在那里您可以休息、吃饭和喝水。您还可以在那里设置您的制作站,以便更轻松地访问您的库存。创建您自己的站点需要您首先在世界各地漫游以收集武器、工具、木材和其他资源。 

广告

您可以步行或乘车环游爱德华王子岛,这两种方式都有自己的益处。步行是环岛游的一种缓慢而安静的方式。它可以防止你警告僵尸,但它也会限制你的动作。您必须采购附近的物品,因为您的耐力会迅速下降。驾驶车辆四处走动声音很大但速度很快。你可以尽可能快地逃离僵尸,或者用它来割掉它们。 

系统要求

虽然游戏充满了模式、世界和其他功能,块类型的图形使它成为一个轻量级的游戏,您可以下载到消费级计算机。它可以在 32 位版本的 Windows 7 或 64 位版本的 Windows 10 上下载。以下是剩余的推荐系统要求: 

处理器:3 GHz

RAM:8 GB 

DirectX:DirectX 版本 11

网络:宽带 Internet 连接

存储:6 GB 硬盘空间

无障碍、快节奏的冒险

Unturned 适合生存游戏爱好者。无论您是休闲用户还是经验丰富的游戏玩家,您都会受到游戏快节奏环境的挑战。平衡您的身体需求和逃离狂犬病僵尸的需求很重要。图形也是僵尸生存类型的一种令人耳目一新的体验,因为僵尸的形象不会吓到你,但生命的损失会。 

广告

技术

标题;
Unturned 3.22.19.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 15th 2022
作者:
Nelson Sexton

http://store.steampowered.com/search/?developer=Nelson%20Sexton

PCUnturned

3.22.19.0

Nelson Sexton(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Unturned 的 3.22.19.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Unturned

3.20.3.0

Nelson Sexton(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Block-style zombie survival game

Unturned is a free-to-play, sandbox zombie survival game developed by Nelson Sexton. The game stands out from other zombie games by using a blocky, easy-to-render graphics that appear similar to Minecraft and Terraria. The goal of Unturned is to stay alive in a zombie-ridden island. You will need to use three systems - crafting, skill, and fort - to create weapons, buildings, structures, and other essential items. You must also watch your vitality meters to keep yourself from infection, sickness, starvation, and thirst. While the gameplay is nerve-wracking, the developer balances it out with cartoon-like graphics that players of all ages can enjoy. 

Advertisement

Gameplay

The premise is Unturned is that you are living in a post-apocalyptic world where zombies run rampant on an island called Prince Edward Island. You can choose to take them down by yourself, join a server to fight alongside other players, or go head-to-head with another player. Regardless of the mode, you will need to find valuable loot all over the island. This is where playing co-op can benefit you as large groups of zombies are tend to frequent these areas. As a unit, you can take down zombies as you’re approaching the drop zone. 

Whether you play solo or with a group, you are in charge of replenishing your vitality meters. These are your hunger, dehydration, stamina, blood, and immunity levels. The best way to refresh your vitals is to create your own camp where you can rest, eat, and drink. You can also set up your crafting station there so it’s easier to access your inventory. Creating your own station requires you to roam around the world first to gather weapons, tools, wood, and other resources. 

You can travel around PEI by foot or by vehicle, both of which have their own benefit. Walking is a slow but quiet way to get around the island. It prevents you from alerting zombies, but it also limits your movements. You must source items that are nearby as your stamina will quickly drop. Moving around with a vehicle is loud but fast. You can run away from zombies as fast as you can, or use it to mow them over. 

System Requirements

While the game is packed with modes, worlds, and other features, the block type graphics allow it to be a lightweight game that you can download to a consumer-level computer. It can be downloaded on either the 32-bit version of Windows 7 or the 64-bit version of Windows 10. The following are the remaining recommended system requirements: 

Processor: 3 GHz

RAM: 8 GB 

DirectX: DirectX Version 11

Network: Broadband Internet connection

Storage: 6 GB hard disk space

Accessible, fast-paced adventure

Unturned is suitable for fans of survival games. Whether you’re a casual user or an experienced gamer, you will be challenged by the game’s fast-paced environment. It is important to balance out your physical needs and the need to escape rabid zombies. The graphics are also a refreshing take on the zombie survival genre as the image of the zombie will not frighten you, but the loss of life will. 

Title:
Unturned 3.20.3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 11th 2020
Author:
Nelson Sexton

http://store.steampowered.com/search/?developer=Nelson%20Sexton

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.20.3.0 of Unturned. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement