广告

WindowsPlants vs. Zombies

3.2.1

Electronic Arts Inc(付款)

用户评分8

广告

塔防游戏

Plants vs Zombies 是由 PopCap Games, Inc. 开发的一款塔防游戏。这是一款免费游戏,您可以在僵尸战争中扮演房主的角色。每场战斗的目标是培育一株能阻止僵尸进入你家的武士植物。基本的游戏玩法可以吸引初学者和经验丰富的游戏玩家,但即使是经验丰富的防守者也会发现某些级别难以击败。随着游戏的进行,游戏推出了更多的防御角色,以弥补难度的增加。它还允许您在每一轮之间玩迷你游戏、谜题和其他游戏模式,从而让您轻松进入每一轮。 

游戏玩法 

PvZ 设置在一个二维花园中。左侧显示您的植物和真菌库存,中心是您的作物或花园,右侧是僵尸的入口。花园是植物和僵尸战斗的地方。植物被放置在五到六个静止的水平面上,攻击进入你草坪的僵尸。 

游戏的货币以太阳为单位;每株植物都有相应数量的太阳,因此重要的是能够在不花太多钱的情况下填满草坪。当您进入夜间级别时,这一点尤其重要。这意味着您将无法在战斗中补充您的太阳。游戏每个关卡都有其他障碍物和布局,例如水池、雾气、雷暴、屋顶等。 

广告

在游戏的后半段,你会收到一个叫 Crazy 的邻居的警告戴夫。他将提供有关即将到来的伏击的线索。这将导致随机匹配。它可能会导致保龄球风格的游戏,您可以在其中使用核桃击倒僵尸或先前关卡的修改版本,但您必须使用传送带上的植物。 

游戏模式 

PvZ 的主要游戏模式是冒险模式。冒险是指每一轮不可预知的布局,而不是游戏的故事情节。您将玩总共 50 轮或关卡。每 5 级将是一个迷你游戏,而每 10 级将是一个随机对决。小游戏是为了好玩,所以不会影响你的整体排名。最后一轮是生存模式。它可以作为耐力测试,因为它似乎有无穷无尽的僵尸。  

您还可以在主游戏之外玩生存模式。它有一个普通和硬设置,目标是捕获 5 到 10 个标志。其他游戏模式包括拼图和禅宗花园。 Puzzles 是一款 18 级的运气游戏,您必须猜出哪个花瓶里装着植物种子或僵尸。禅园可以比作一个休息站,因为您会照顾您当前的植物库存。 

用户友好的实时战略游戏 

植物大战僵尸可以让所有寻求简单游戏机制和高回报游戏玩法的玩家受益。它还慷慨地为其玩家提供资源;无论您输赢,您都可以完全收集您的太阳。最后,二维界面让您可以轻松地从在 Windows 台式机或笔记本电脑(操作系统 Windows 8 和 Windows 10)上玩游戏过渡到 Android 或 iOS 设备。 

广告

技术

标题;
Plants vs. Zombies 3.2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Electronic Arts Inc

https://www.ea.com/

SHA-1:
f65a99a478d44d2f0a660fc7b8cb6110ca2363f5
Filename:
PlantsVsZombies_20110922_EN_3_1.exe

PCPlants vs. Zombies

3.2.1

Electronic Arts Inc(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Plants vs. Zombies 的 3.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Plants vs. Zombies

3.1

Electronic Arts Inc(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Tower defense game

Plants vs Zombies is a tower defense game developed by PopCap Games, Inc. It is a free game where you take on the role of a homeowner in the middle of zombie warfare. The objective of each battle is to raise a crop of warrior plants that will block zombies from entering your home. The basic gameplay can appeal to both beginners and experienced gamers, but even seasoned defenders will find some levels difficult to beat. The game rolls out more defensive characters as the game progresses to make up for the increase in difficulty. It also eases you into each round by allowing you to play its mini-games, puzzles, and other game modes in between each round. 

Advertisement

Gameplay 

PvZ is set in a two-dimensional garden. The left-hand side displays your stock of plants and fungi, the center is your crop or garden, and the right-hand side is the zombie’s entrance. The garden is where the plants and zombies battle. Plants are placed on five to six stationary horizontal planes, attacking the zombies that enter your lawn. 

The game’s currency is measured in Suns; each plant has a corresponding amount of Suns so it is important to be able to fill your lawn without spending too much. This is especially important when you’ve entered the night time level. This means you will not be able to replenish your Suns during battle. The game has other obstacles and layouts per level, such as pools, fog, lightning storms, rooftops, etc. 

Towards the latter half of the game, you will receive a warning from a neighbor named Crazy Dave. He will give clues about an oncoming ambush. This will lead up to a random matchup. It can result in a bowling style game where you use walnuts to bowl down zombies or a modified version of a previous level but you must use the plants on a conveyor belt. 

Game Modes 

PvZ’s primary game mode is the Adventure mode. The adventure refers to the unpredictable layout of each round, rather than the game’s storyline. You will play a total of 50 rounds or levels. Every 5th level will be a mini-game while every 10th level will be a random matchup. Mini Games are for fun, so it does not affect your overall ranking. In the final round is the Survival mode. It serves as an endurance test as it has a seemingly endless stream of zombies.  

You can also play the Survival mode apart from the main game. It has a normal and hard setting, and the objective is to capture 5 to 10 flags. Other game modes include puzzles and Zen Garden. Puzzles is an 18-level game of luck where you must guess which vase contains a plant seed or a zombie. Zen Garden can be likened to a rest stop as you will care for your current stock of plants. 

User-friendly real-time strategy game 

Plants vs. Zombies can benefit all gamers looking for simple game mechanics with highly-rewarding gameplay. It also generously provides resources for its players; whether you win or lose , you will be able to collect your Suns in full. Lastly, the two-dimensional interface allows you to easily transition from playing the game on your Windows desktop or laptop (operating system Windows 8 and Windows 10) to your Android or iOS device. 

Title:
Plants vs. Zombies 3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Electronic Arts Inc

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
f65a99a478d44d2f0a660fc7b8cb6110ca2363f5

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1 of Plants vs. Zombies. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement